$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Flat Steel Tub, 3-Gal.

Flat Steel Tub, 3-Gal.

Flat Steel Tub, 3-Gal. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_230892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
105LFT
Item #
230892

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
3 Gallon, Hot Dipped Steel, Low Round Flat Tub, Ideal For Pet Feeder, Planters, Storage, Rodent Proof, Won't Absorb Colors, Recyclable, Weather Resistant, Won't Rust.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU230892
Weight2.050000
UPC00085995172093
Country of OriginMX
Package Width16.25
Package Length16.25
Package Height5.75
Model Number105LFT
Manufacturer NameBEHRENS INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy, even for big babies I got this for myself. My apartment used forced air and I could tell I had more hives and respiratory signs than usual. I picked up the purifier and kept it by my bed. Doubled as a night light which was cute, I could see my slippers on the floor instead of shuffle to find them. However replacing the filter is a total drag. It's also expensive. Wish I could take to my office because the air there too causes me problems.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective Air Purifier This is my first Purifier so I wont be able to compare it with other purifiers but based on my experience its really effective. With the short time frame of use I can at least say that it you can feel the clean air that it provides and so far it has kept us away from allergies which is good. The unit is portable with well placed controls. It feels to be of high quality. I will keep continue using it specifically with the fall season coming up. I would recommend this without any doubt.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment My daughter was diagnosed as having asthma and allergies when she was about 2 years old. We've always used a purifier in her room. They usually last about a year before something breaks or the filter won't stay in any longer. Although I've only been using the Purio for a little over a month now, I can tell by the construction and design of the machine that it will last for years to come. My daughter, now 7, has been sleeping more soundly with less coughing in the middle of the night. She is allergic to pet dander and we have 3 dogs. The dogs don't sleep in her room but obviously their hair ends up in there. By running the Purio all night long, it helps with the air quality. She also likes white noise while she sleeps, so the Purio works for that, too!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Purio! When I rec'd the Purio I had no clue how large it was. I was expecting it to be quiet small. It is a decent size and great design! When I first turned it on I was surprised how loud it was(not bad really) but it was on level 3 for the fan. I turned it to level 1 and it is just perfect! It claims to purify the air so we tested it out. Gross but when my toddler wakes up he has a dirty diaper several times a week and his room stinks. When the purio was on , the room barely had an odor! AMAZING!!! My kids LOVE the glow you can set. It's just perfect. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! It's fantastic!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish I had a way to compare air quality Before vs After Pros: Very easy to use! And I like the different features besides just the air purification. I LOVE the high-medium-low fan options (we always have a fan on in my kids' room anyway because my baby sleeps better with the background noise). We can use this instead and get rid of the fan! I also LOVE the night glow option -- it emits just enough light to illuminate the floor a little bit, helping me to not trip in the night when walking to the crib, but not enough that it is distracting to the kids as they sleep. I was able to get rid of the night light too! Also, they have made this so that even though it sits on the floor (and of course, all the kids have to touch it), they can't put their fingers into anything dangerous. The front cover to the filters is kind of difficult to get off, but I consider that more of a pro than a con considering it also makes it hard for kids to open it! Cons: I mean, I don't think there really are any cons per se. When I first got the machine, I wanted to try it out in a room that has some sort of leftover smell from the previous tenants (my husband thinks it's incense, but I think it just smells like old, musty books.) The machine advertised helping to get rid of cooking smells, etc, so I was hoping this would help with that too. We left it on high in that room with the door closed for at least 24 hours, and I honestly didn't notice much a difference. I don't know if it needed more time, or if that wasn't really a fair trial because the odor is probably soaked into the walls and carpet as opposed to the actual air. So I moved it into the kids' room for trial #2. We have had horrible air quality because of fires in the area, so I wanted it to help keep the kids' room free of the smoke. I think it really did make a difference. I at least slept better knowing they weren't breathing in as much smoky air. Overall, though, I probably wouldn't pay full price for this machine honestly.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful air purifier This is a wonderful air purifier with a beautiful sleek design. Vornadobaby definitely put a lot of thought into the design and functionality of this product. The 3 levels of airflow are perfect for daytime and nighttime use if your baby is trying to sleep, or if you are just trying to provide a quieter environment in your home while still cleaning the air. The control buttons are clearly labeled and easy to read, and it even has a nightlight type function as well that provides just the right amount of light in the baby's room. It also has a convenient hidden cord feature which makes the design even more attractive and extra safe at the same time. I wish all appliances came with this feature! And the white noise is perfect. We have two indoor cats and my mother, who is allergic, came to stay with us for 3 days. I moved the air purifier to her room for the duration of her stay and she said she was able to sleep and breathe with absolutely no problems. The only downside that I can think of with this air purifier is with the price of the replacement air filters. They are a little pricy, but considering the price of the air purifier itself you can't really expect them to produce cheap replacement filters. They also say that the filter lasts about 9,000 hours which is much longer than any other replacement filter I have ever purchased, so in the end it's not really a bad deal. Overall I am very pleased with this air purifier and my family will be using it for a long time to come. I did receive this air purifier for free to try out, and provide my honest opinion. I will definitely be purchasing another one in the future for our den.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear nose! My son woke up with a clear nose for the first time in a while. The white noise is also a plus. Its also nice looking!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 machines in one! My 2-month old sleeps with a white noise machine, and the Purio has replaced our old one because it kills 2 birds with 1 stone: it provides a loud, consistent white noise while purifying the air in the nursery. The noise definitely helps my baby sleep soundly despite any other noises in our house. It has 3 speeds and the noise gets louder as the speed goes up. The only downside is that the lights on the controls are quite bright and cannot be turned off; I'd prefer the nursery to be totally dark at night so this is annoying. It has a glow feature, which makes the device function like a nightlight. I don't use this function now but I imagine that it might be useful with an older baby or toddler. We will use our old white noise machine when we travel because this is too large to fit in a suitcase.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great air purifier for anywhere in the house! I am a parent of 4 young children including a set of twins. I love that it is child-friendly with a hidden cord wrap, no pinch points, and no opening where they can stick their fingers. I also love the lock-out feature so my kids can't change the settings - especially with the little ones who love to push buttons. The 3 fan speeds are great. The high speed moves a lot of air and I have used it like a fan to help cool off rooms, while the low speed is quiet and great near sleeping children (or adults) or for times you just don't want to hear a fan. I've had other air purifiers and so far this is my favorite. It is much more compact and convenient. It quickly cleans the air, particularly in bedrooms or small areas. It leaves the rooms smelling fresh, eliminating stale air or odors. i have even used it in the kitchen and dining rooms to help remove the smells of cooking and food after meals. The Purio is definitely a product I will continue to use and it will be replacing the others I have used in the past.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to ensure clean air surrounds your baby.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy To Use This air purifier was easy to set up right out of the box. The instruction manual was clear and easy to understand. The air purifier was easy to lift and move. It was also small enough to fit in my daughter's room without taking up too much space. I love the locking feature and also the covered power cord storage. My daughter is a curious toddler, who gets into everything so it was nice to know I wouldn't have to worry about her getting hurt when using this air purifier. This air purifier seems sturdy and should last a long time. I haven't had to change the Carbon Filter or the HEPA Filter yet, but I did open up the compartments where the filters are located so I could practice changing out the filters to see how it would work. The filters are easy to remove and replace so I have no concerns with that. According to the manual the Carbon Filter has to be replaced after 4,000 hours of use and the HEPA Filter after 9,000 hours of use so it sounds like the filters will last a long time, which I like because I don't want to have to spend a lot of money on these filters or be bothered with ordering replacements often. I also noted that in the manual there was mention of an automatic refill program for the filters, which seems very convenient. The night glow feature works like a dim nightlight and didn't disturb my daughter at all while she slept. As far as the fan is concerned, the high speed setting is very powerful and Is the setting I use most of the time. The air purifier is a bit noisy when set to the high speed and it took a few nights for my daughter to get used to the sound. On the medium and low speed settings the fan wasn't powerful enough, especially on the low setting where the fan seemed to barely run at all. The air purifier is nice and quiet at the low speed setting, but the fan is too weak so I had to keep it running at the highest speed. This is the first air purifier we've tried and so far we're happy with it.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I knew about this product sooner My husband and I have been using Purio in our son's bedroom for about a week now. We love this one much more then our other air purifier because Purio is much smaller and safer for his room. We like the option to be able to have the light on the purifier, this will come in handy when he gets older we can use it instead of a night light. Not sure we like that it defaults to the light mode when we turn it on each time. It is nice that it has the option to use it as a white noise machine. However, we feel level two fan is too quiet and level three is too loud. It would be better if level two fan is a little louder. For us during the summer months it's not such a big deal because we have a floor fan going as well. When we go to clean Purio it seems very hard to open the filter door. You feel like your going to break it. Over all we are very happy with this product and wish we knew about it sooner.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing Purifier! I received this purifier about 5 days ago and have been obsessed with it since! It din't take long at all to figure out all of the components, how to take it apart to clean and replace the filter, and how to turn it on. We have used it in both our toddlers room and our living room with great results. Some mornings, our toddler can wake up with a stuffy nose, but since having this in her room overnight, she has woken up fine every morning. We also live right by a wooded area and tend to track in different typical allergens,etc. My husband tends to have a super sensitive reaction to things, and since having it run in the living room he hasn't had a sore throat or sinus issues at all. My two favorite features are the cord and how it is wrapped up inside at the bottom, and the quiet/sleep feature. It is not very loud to begin with, but when it senses dark, it gets quieter! I love this and have never had these features on a purifier before. I don't have anything bad to say about it. I told my toddler daughter that it was a robot (it does kind of look like a sleek robot in a very cool way!) and she loves sitting near it. I love knowing that there isn't anything she can get hurt on, that the cord wraps up to prevent her pulling or tripping on it, and she can't open or press anything because of the lock feature!! Perfect for a very curious toddler who touches everything she can get her hands on!
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_230892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.