YardGard
Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/2-In. Mesh, 19-Ga., 48-In. x 100-Ft.
Model #
308244B
Item #
693876
YardGard

Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/2-In. Mesh, 19-Ga., 48-In. x 100-Ft.

Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/2-In. Mesh, 19-Ga., 48-In. x 100-Ft. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_693876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$438.99
In stock
Model #
308244B
Item #
693876

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Roll of galvanized hardware cloth with 1/2" mesh. 19 gauge. Dimensions: 48" x 100'.
  • 1/2" mesh
  • 19 gauge
  • Dimensions: 48" x 100'
Specifications
Specifications
SKU693876
Height (in.)48
Weight74.160000
UPC00099713032705
Country of OriginVN
Package Width10.63
Package Length10.63
Package Height48.03
Model Number308244B
BrandYardGard
Manufacturer NameMIDWEST AIR TECH/IMPORT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: CONTAINS LEAD. May be harmful if eaten or chewed. May generate dust containing lead. Wash hands after use. Keep out of reach of children. Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought back my lawn! Living in a desert mountain area and having broken sprinklers for a few years left me with more of a cow field than a lawn. 2 years ago I got the sprinklers fixed and signed up for the Scott's lawn care reminder program. My lawn was gorgeous this year! I was diligent in using the proper type of lawn food and the proper time. I used the Fall Winterguard last October and my lawn was one of the first on the block to come in green this Spring. Love the product! Will use it every year without a doubt.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works helps keep weeds out in the springtime like it says.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provided good coverage and rejuvenated lawn Lawn looks great after use. Easy to apply but has a chemical smell.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoping for the best! Just applied to whole lawn for a uniform look next spring! had a drought / dry season last year with a few troubled areas. i am sure that scotts quality product will come through for me in the spring.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great prevention medicine for the lawn. I wouldn't consider putting the lawn and garden to rest without an application of Winterguard Plus 2. The product greens up the grass and really makes a difference in the appearance of the lawn next spring. Gradually, the weeks are fewer and fewer, and the grass is thicker and thicker. It's great prevention medicine for the lawn.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winterguard nurished my lawn back to it's original look! My lawn had many dead spots from the blistering summer. I had my lawn aereated, then applied Winterguard. All the dead spots disappeared!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fall product. applied to my lawn 3 weeks after aration and overseeding. watered in as directed. new grass is coming in stong and hardy. the weeds seem to have died out and no new weeds appear at this time. the lawn is thicker and greener than I expected for a fall product. am planning on using the spring products as suggested to see if this next year will be the best year for my lawn
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! Works as advertised and weeds and feeds. Lawn looks great!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weeds did not die I used this product because of a bad ground ivy problem however very little ground ivy died.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lookin' good! Fall's here and I knew I needed weed control, but it was time to think about winterizing the lawn as well. Thrilled to find the answer to both in one bag! Lawn greened up in days and I love seeing those gnarled, dying weeds!
Date published: 2012-09-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_693876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]