Bekaert
Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft.
Bekaert

Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft.

Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 944.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_944
  • loc_en_US, sid_210329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$156.99
In stock
Model #
118155
Item #
210329

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gaucho, 330', 1047-6, 20 High Strength Field Fence, 14G, Class 3 Coating, Combines The Familiar Hinge Joint Knot With High Strength Steel, Significantly Stronger & Installs Faster With Fewer Posts, Reduces Sagging & Less Maintenance, Great For Cattle, Sheep, & Goat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU210329
Length (feet)330
Weight121.000000
UPC00736763862707
Country of OriginUS
Package Width19.0
Package Length19.0
Package Height47.0
Model Number118155
BrandBekaert
Manufacturer NameBEKAERT CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these bags in my kitchen. The bags are force flex style so they fit more items in them than the usual bags do. Also because of this I had no rips or tears on them. I love that these bags also have drawstring closures on them making them easy to tie and carry outside.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are great for party clean ups or just for regular use. They are very sturdy. No ripping or tearing when adding excessive trash. The sturdiness of the bag is great, but the bags also feel light and easy to maneuver. I would for sure recommend using these bags over any others.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY odor shield [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a tiny apartment and use these bags in my kitchen trash can. We do not have a lid on our trash can and with only two people living here it can be day-weeks before our trash can is full and needs taken out. We normally have to take it out when its only about half full because of the smell, but NOT WITH THESE. Now that we've started using these trash bags, we fill them ALL the way up. And they are so stretchy you don't have to worry about something ripping a hole or tearing the bag when it gets too full either.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are great! I've been using the generic version of these same ones and there is a noticable difference. No tears when I pull the bag from the trash can and the strings don't tear when carrying a heavy weighted bag
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glad ForceFlex Plus drawstring trash bags are the best I have ever used. I never have to worry about them tearing and my trash ending up all over the floor. The forceflex gives and stretches without tearing. I also like the fact that they have an odor shield to keep odors in so that my kitchen doesn't smell from garbage in my kitchen trash can. I recommend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bags!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are amazing! The toughness and material is amazing. Love these bags the quality. Makes me never buy any other brands again. I can add so much junk in this trash bag and don’t have to worry about ripping on me and spilling half to almost all trash when throwing out to the dumpster.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand With Consitently Excellent Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad has made yet another excellent trash bag product! Anytime I try another brand, I always come back to Glad because you just can't beat the quality. Their trash bags have never failed me. I've had other brands break open, split, and had the ties break. I can't remember the last time, if ever, that's happened with a Glad trash bag of any size. The force flex feature is one of my favorite features, because even if you get your trash bag over-full, you can be confident it will not split open. It will stretch around squared off egdes (like small cardboard boxes) with no issues. And you can carry it confidently out of the house knowing you're not in any danger of a mess! The odor shield works great at keeping kitchen and trash odors contained. It's an excellent addition and is very effective. I'm so satisfied with the performance that I plan on buying these from now on. An excellent dependable product and I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are thinner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad bags are the only brand I've used for my kitchen trash can. These new ones in particular, the forceflex plus are leak, rip, and odor proof! Although these bags are thinner than the previous ones I was using, they haven't leaked or torn when the bag gets full. I did compare them to my other previous glad ones. I do like that these do also have the drawstring, which makes it easy to close the bag and take it out. There is a light scent to them nothing strong but I feel it does help keep ugly odors down. Now the things I have put in the trash haven't been anything heavy. So with heavier items not sure how good these would hold up.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glad forceflex plus garbage bags held up surprisingly well. The bags are thin so I was hesitant, but never had a single one rip open. They even held an entire cat box of litter with no rips. There aren't many bags I trust to not rip.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can't get better than Glad trash bags.. I have a curious puppy and these bags have been able to keep him away from the garbage. They are very strong and worth every penny. I would definitely recommend to my friends and will also be purchasing again..
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really strong bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical of these bags when I first got them. How strong are they? How much can you actually stuff in there without it ripping? Well, the answer is a lot! They really do hold up better than other garbage bags when you overfill the bags. I was cleaning out my garage and used these bags to fill up with stuff we were getting rid of. Some filled with trash and others with items to donate. I was able to haul out quite a bit of junk with many less bags than I expected. Really handy! Color me impressed!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good trash bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bags are light and seem thinner than my usual ones, but they've stood up to almost all situations. Their light scent is helpful for kitchen trashcans. The bags didn't work so well with garden trash, but still a brand I'd purchase again for regular home trash needs.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have trash bin that is usually full to the brim before I carry it out. Inside, it carries heavy items like yogurt that has gone bad or broken appliances. ForceFLex plus has never broken on me while taking out the garbage.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Glad - Tall Kitchen ForceFlex Plus Drawstring Bags for a while now, and they are very durable, they stretch without tearing apart,I stuff mine pretty full and have never had a rip or tear... They fit my trashcan perfectly and the drawstrings are easy to tie up. There is no odor at all.I have had liquids in the trash and no leaks.They are sturdy bags and I would recomend them to anyone!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Garbage Bags out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These garbage bags are truly the BEST garbage bags out there! The bags "flex" which lets you maximize how much you can put in each bag, meaning that you don't have to use as many bags! And, the Odor Shield on these bags actually works compared to other brands I've tried that don't block out the smell. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glad - Tall Kitchen ForceFlex ® Plus™ Drawstring Trash Bags are quite strong. They're leak-proof, rip-proof and they also have an amazing odor shield feature as well. These bags stay nice and snug to your trash can and will not fall off the sides. So you'll never have to worry about accidental spills from the bag falling in. Overall I give these trash bags a 9 out 10 rating. I gave them a 9 out of 10, because they could be a tad bit longer.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flex! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first decided to try these trash bags, I was a little hesitant when I pulled one out of the bag because at first look, I wasn't sure if it would stretch to fit everything and not rip but I was pleasantly surprised! These bags are great for everything from just regular kitchen garbage to outside work like holding weeds and leaves from your lawn. I absolutely love these garbage bags and will continue to use them!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These garbage bags have a great ability to stretch. They are very good. I was having trouble with my bags (another brand) breaking when we would remove the bag from the garbage can. These bags work perfect and the breaking issue is no more. Love these and I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] good quality bags they were strong and durable and did the job nicley held a lot of garbage and did not rip or leak. they smelled good also and fit nicely in the garbage can that comes with the kitchen cabinets
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I amglad i got this product. It is tough enough and durable to withstand the toughest amount of trash. I like that it prevents odors . The flex material also makes it easy to fit and drawstring is easy to tie and carry way.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in the garbage can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know it may seem odd but I am super happy that these actually fit in my garbage can without having to stretch it so much that it inevitably rips on one side. Also these things can take a beating and they just do not rip. We were using one and threw lobster tail shells in there and not only was there no old seafood smell but the lobster tails did not cut the bag. I highly recommend these trash bags.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good at holding smells in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Obviously we've all used trash bags all of our lives, so there isn't much to say about this other than the fact that it seemed to hold a large amount of trash (probably more than I should have attempted to put in it, but luckily it held up for me and didn't have me scrambling to pick up trashed all over the driveway while walking it to the dumpster). It also did a really good job at keeping the smells from getting out, after removing it from the bin/house I couldn't smell any remnants when walking back into the house of the Salmon that was in it.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have a nice smell so if you have like bad garbage stinky smell like fish have that nice smell that is blocks it so you don't have to smell stinky. Is very stretchy like you want to throw a box has its will real help
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I refuse to buy any other brand of trash bags. These are the best. - Fill them AAAALLLLL the way. Heavy stuff, wet stuff, sharp stuff (within reason) and they don’t rip or poke through. - I can carry a very heavy bag outside without the top ripping off. - They do a good job of blocking odors. I wouldn’t change a single thing about these bags.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these force flex bags. They hold so much garbage without ripping,tearing,or leaking no matter what you put in them. Definitely going to be my go to trash bags from now on. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Glad ForceFlex Plus garbage bags for a couple weeks now, and I'm quite impressed with them. They are pretty strong bags. With everyone home now we've been having a lot more garbage so I tend to crunch it all down in the can do I don't have to empty it as often, and only once has the bag torn and that was only because a can lid, which is very sharp, cut the bag. The strength of these bags is pretty incredible and because they flex I can use one bag as where I had to use two before. The odor guard is amazing, no more stinky kitchen. I also love the drawstring, it's so easy to tie up and I can fill it up all the way to the top. Overall, these are a great quality bag and live up to their claims. I recommend them to everyone and they are my forever garbage bag. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These trash bags are very durable. The ForseFlex is great for heavy loads. They are lightly scented and smell great. The drawstring keeps you from fussing with the garbage ties and is very convenient. We love them.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Duty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a trash bag!! What more can I say? Other than, it is a super duty/heavy weight bag that I put in my KraftMaid Kitchen cabinets, and they fit just right in the plastic can! Great bag for the bucks.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these trash bags, they are the best I’ve found. The box is easy to open and trash bags unroll fast and easily. They are the correct size for a kitchen trash can. The top is my favorite part. I love the stretchy band. We did not have any band breaks at the top. The actual bag is also stretchy. We did have one bag tear, but we fill our bags very full. My only critique is the smell. It’s a little weird to have a floral scent and a trash smell, but it was inoffensive. These are great bags and we will definitely purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these trash bags and put them to use immediately. They perform exactly as they state. Super strong, super expandable, the odor of the bags are pleasant and the tie straps long and durable. Will buy more!
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_944
  • loc_en_US, sid_210329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.