Ring
Video Doorbell, Version 2, Satin Nickel, Video & Two-Way Talk
Model #
8VRASZ-SEN0
Item #
273860
Ring

Video Doorbell, Version 2, Satin Nickel, Video & Two-Way Talk

Video Doorbell, Version 2, Satin Nickel, Video & Two-Way Talk is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_273860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$108.99
In stock
Model #
8VRASZ-SEN0
Item #
273860

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Satin Nickel Finish, Version 2, Ring Video Doorbell 1. 1080p HD Video & Two-Way Talk. Advanced Motion Detection. Customize your motion zone settings to focus on areas you need to protect. Built-in Rechargeable Battery. Standard 2.4 GHz Wifi Connectivity. Night Vision. Receive real-time notifications on your phone or tablet when there's movement at your door.
  • 1080p HD video doorbell with enhanced features that let you see, hear, and speak to anyone from your phone, tablet, or PC.
  • An update from the original Ring Video Doorbell, enjoy improved motion detection, privacy zones and audio privacy, and crisper night vision.
  • Receive mobile notifications when anyone presses your doorbell or triggers your built-in motion sensors.
  • Powered by the built-in rechargeable battery or connects to existing doorbell wires for constant power.
  • Easily setup by connecting your Ring Video Doorbell to wifi through the Ring app and mounting with the included tools.
  • Pair with select Alexa-enabled devices to enable announcements and two-way talk for convenient in-home monitoring.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273860
Weight0.900000
UPC00842861114454
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.98
Package Length2.84
Package Height7.2
Model Number8VRASZ-SEN0
BrandRing
Manufacturer NameRING INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have a love I have a love hate relationship with the ring. It's slow to go into live view and takes a while to playback last recording. It Picks up garbage truck passing my house but not cars pulling into my driveway. Even when I select snooze, it doesn't always register. However, when it works as it should, it's great. The yearly fee to save videos is a fair price.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety first I bought this ring doorbell to keep up with what goes on when I’m not home and it is the best thing. I like that i get notifications when it detects motion
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It serves its purpose. I am not sure if it is as good as all of the others these days because it is the only one I ever owned. I don’t love having to recharge it, but I guess that just goes with electronics.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring video doorbell 2 The ring video doorbell 2 is a good quality camera. It does what it is designed to do. The video is clear and you can see what is going on.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SEE YOU! I absolutely love my Ring video doorbell! I receive a lot of packages, so getting an alert when they are delivered is wonderful. Unfortunately, there are a lot of “porch pirates” who like to steal packages after they are delivered, and the Ring video doorbell helps to prevent that. If I see someone on my porch who shouldn’t be there (whether I’m home or not), I can speak through the Ring and tell them to leave. A definite must have!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loses battery fast We have ours set at the lowest setting but it loses battery so quickly. Drives us nuts. It’s also so loud, it really wakes up the whole house
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doorbell Best doorbell out there. I view is crystal clear. I love the fact you can talk back and forth. I also have the chime that lets me customize the doorbell ring!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love We love our Ring Camera. The video feature is amazing. We live in an apartment and use ours to keep track of packages and mail.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Class I work in commercial and residential property management and have tried every brand on the market and always come back to RING. The picture is clear, the app is so user friendly and customizable, and I have found them both reliable and the most helpful hands down. Better than Wyze, SimpliSafe, all of them. I love these at multiple properties and easy to access from my phone whenever and get alerts when a person is detected. The best.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it! It’s definitely worth the price. When someone rings the bell you can answer using your phone without having to get up, the only problem is setting the angle- sometimes it captures too much like people walking on side walks but won’t capture delivery person leaning a package at the corner of the house.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets We got this to be our eyes at the front door when we have guests. It was working great for a year or so then the internal battery now has an issue holding a charge. Unfortunately the only solution is to purchase another device since the battery is internal (per customer service).
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment Picture quality and sound is great. Motion detection is good. Recommend if looking for a camera door bell. A bit expensive but worth the purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We love this addition to our house! Not sure how we lived without it. The camera feature is great. I like how we can know when someone is at the front door, when we have a drop off, and when we know if it is telemarketer and we don’t need to go to the front door. Would encourage it for anyone!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay We have had this for 4 years and for the most part gets the job done but it does glitch a lot and lags so it’s hard to watch in real time.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need! Best door bell ever, super good! Extremely recommend! not super hard to install either. The video quality is great, and you can customize it to your own preferential settings!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love my Ring doorbell. It was easy to set up and is easy to use. It gives me peace of mind knowing I can see and speak to whomever is at my front door. Picture is always clear and audio is great as well.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring I love having the ring camera. It’s easy to use, and makes me feel safer when leaving my home. Customer service is great too if you have any issues!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small This is a small price tag for your safety and well-being. I bought this ring doorbell for my investment home and it just gives me peace of mind knowing who is going to my house while I’m away. Ring Video Doorbell 2
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have one if I have one if these at both entrances of my house. It’s easy to install and has a good picture quality. I felt safer with my Ring Doorbells until my son’s bicycle was stolen out of our yard in the middle of the day, and the incident wasn’t recorded. I had the required subscription and configured my settings to record motion, too. This is good as a doorbell to see who’s at your door, and the two way audio is awesome; however, I recommend using another camera in conjunction with this one if you want to have better reliability. Note: That’s the weather causing that fog on the camera. The resolution can be adjusted but takes my battery life the better it is.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the doorbell I like the doorbell but I don’t like the subscription fee. In this day and age it seems like every company wants you to pay for their subscription and I’d rather pay a little more upfront than pay for something monthly. That’s the only downfall. Ring Video Doorbell 2
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ring doorbell keeps The Ring doorbell keeps my nerves at bay. My husband set this up with ease, and we downloaded the app just as quickly. We live in a great neighborhood however with small kids, security is our biggest priority. We feel safe with ring!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After the latest update After the latest update it's kinda gone down hill. Before that it worked great. I hardly get notifications anymore even from people that are physically knocking on my door at the time. Not sure the issue. But before that it worked as should
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my ring. I love my ring. It works well and I feel a lot safer at my home with it. It’s very easy to use and instal. I really don’t think there’s anything I’d change about it and I recommend to everyone . I’ve had mine for years
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend installing I highly recommend installing at least one if these in your home! They are so useful. If anything happens around your neighborhood you'll be able to capture it on camera!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ring has been The ring has been a life saver. I live in an apartment so I couldn't attach with a drill I tried the door bell boa horrible so we did our on thing to rig it. I love being able to keep an eye on packages when they are being delivered while I'm home or away. It's also been helpful with monitoring our home while we are gone. We had some contractors come and do some work and we were horrified the smart ppl had our door open the whole time so we were able to see the lack of work they did in the home as well as how disrespectful they were while working in our home.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is pretty standard This is pretty standard doorbell. The problem is you need a subscription to save your video. There is no local storage. While this is a popular product I would tend to look at other options
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got this installed We got this installed in our new house and it’s great for notifications and safety, however, it constantly tells us there is motion when the bush is moving in the wind. We even adjusted the motion detect zone and The bush’s shadow set it off. It would be nice if you didn’t have to have a subscription for recording abilities but all in all, I’m pretty pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my ring I love my ring door bell. I have one at my front door and back door. The only complaint I have is that sometimes it doesnt get the motion and activate. It was so easy to set up. It comes with great instructions on how to set up. I tell everyone to go with ring and no other brand.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my ring I love my ring doorbell. I recently bought A new home so it gives me the extra security of what's going on around my home when I'm not there. It is a absolute must have for all future home as well. I like that u can download and save videos and control everything from my smartphone!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My front door is downstairs and sometimes it can take me a couple minutes to get to the door quickly. With the ring doorbell I can open the app and see who is at my front door and can also communicate with the person to let them know I'm on my way. This also makes me feel safe as I don't have to open the door to strangers.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_273860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]