Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Shark
ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation
Shark

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.99
In stock
Model #
RV761
Item #
244875

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Shark, ion robot vacuum with wi-fi connectivity & voice control, smart sensor navigation to ensure your robot easily navigates your home, easy to use mobile app makes it easy to program & monitor your robot from anywhere, self-cleaning brush roll captures short & long hair, dust, dander & allergens, long life lithium-ion battery, easy to use boundary strips create no-go areas, includes: docking station, 9' boundary strip, filter, 2 extra side brushes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU244875
Weight10.500000
Works WithAmazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Proprietary App
UPC00622356558389
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.59
Package Length15.66
Package Height19.09
Model NumberRV761
BrandShark
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love with Im in love with my shark . I love the fact that I can just send it to clean and don't have to do anything other than clean out the filter. It does an amazing job. I have a fur baby that sheds so much on hardwood floors that are dark. It cleans it so well.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Shark Ion! Love my Shark Ion! Not as expensive as a Roomba, but just as effective! Not too noisy at all...the loudest noise when it's running is when my dog barks and nips at it!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my shark. Easy Love my shark. Easy to set up and use. No hassle helps keep the floors clean. Set it on and don't have to worry about it
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very thorough The thing misses a lot of area, and never goes back to the dock like it should. It can't seem to find its way back! It doesn't pick up very well, though it does pick up some. It just kind of wanders around. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband got this My husband got this for me for Christmas and I LOVE IT! It definitely makes it easier on my back when I do sweep. Only problem I am having it connecting it through the app. And sometimes it catches a cord. Also I have a German shepherd, wish the holding area was bigger! I call her "Rosie" LOL
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so in love I’m so in love with my new shark vacuum!!! It goes through the house and cleans all area even the hard to reach ones then it returns back to its base to recharge!! These work amazing!! Mommas trust me you need one of these!![product:shark-ion‚-robot-vacuum-r75-with-wi-fi]
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our family loves our Our family loves our robot. I schedule it to clean via the wifi app. It's a great everyday tool, between deep cleans. I don't like how the robot is always loosing its sweeping brushes. The price point isn't the greatest, but I feel like I've gotten my monies worth.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This item works great, and it gets just about everywhere! I was suprised to see it worked on my carpets as well. We event attatched googly eyes to it, and its adorable! I highly recomend this item!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer. I had Life changer. I had not considered a robot vacuum until recently and this is a game changer, I can control it from the app and schedule throughout the week!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a game This is a game changer. It is so easy to just put this on every day and let it go. It does a great job on hardwood floors and most rugs. I have a shag-like runner in my hall and sometimes this gets stuck and I have to just pick it up and send it on it’s way. The waste container actually holds a lot and is easy to empty. The roller also pops out so you can also clean it. It is a time saver and now I only pull out the big vacuum once a month.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this vacuum I like this vacuum cleaner. I can run it from my phone which is very convenient. The down side to it is the collection part is small
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was good while it lasted I recieved my 1st ion robot for mothers day 3 years ago. It started making a weird noise so I cleaned it out as best I could and it worked for a couple weeks and stopped working. I figured I had put something together wrong and broke it so I purchased a new one to replace it. 2 years later the 2nd one I purchased had went kaput, it spins in a constant circle and then stops and the alarm goes off. Do not recommend, which I am very sad to say because I own many shark products and love them all.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair product Bought 3 years ago work good for 2 years then just sits and spins don’t no if loses internet connection or sensors bad
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my shark I love my shark ion robot, it has helped me out in so many ways! With having a small child my floors can get messy but this robot vacuum has help me sooooo much. I Highly recommend this robot vacuum [product:shark-ion‚-robot-vacuum-r75-with-wi-fi]
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was a Wish it was a little smarter about mapping. Comes unhooked from wifi more often than I’d like but it works great and we love that it handles our day to day vacuuming.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of This was one of the best purchases we invested in, we run it every day at noon and I was and still am shocked at how much it picks up even running every day. We do have a cat and I shed a lot too LOL
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this vacuum is a this vacuum is a household must have! i have 4 dogs and they come in and out and with 6 people in the house you can imagine the amount of dirt and dog hair on the floors. it’s so easy to sweep it all into one area and then just turn the shark on and let it suck it all up. the canister is easy to empty and it’s fast charging.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with this My experience with this product has nothing but amazing. I have a Cat and Dog and use it daily, it runs for a total of 3 hours. It keeps my wood floor sparkling clean.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that you I like that you can use your phone to start and stop a cleaning but I do think there could be some slight improvements.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a great I got a great price on it and wanted to try something for more frequent vacuuming. It didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved this the I loved this the first few weeks and then it started getting more error messages and not cleaning as well. I ended up returning it, but I do miss it when it worked well. It left really nice carpet lines. I didn’t like that I needed to have lights on for it, but other than that it was ok. Needs a few tweaks.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a dog This is a dog owners best friend. I have two dogs one being a husky and all wood floors. Without this vacuum it would be like a hairy western with all the hair rolling around. I can set it for each morning and only have to do a major vacuum once a week.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been the This has been the best vacuum. The charger dock is small enough it fits in convenient spaces. I love that it comes with a remote. I push the clean button and it does the rest! I'm impressed with how well it picks up dirt, dog hair & anything else.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just purchased this I just purchased this for my parents for Christmas. They love it! My father thinks it's the coolest thing that he can control it from his phone! My mother loves that her floor is being vacuumed while she is out shopping.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shark robot vacuum The Shark robot vacuum is a fraction of the cost of other robot vacuums. The app is very user friendly, the robot does a great job of cleaning, and you can have it set up on a schedule. It doesn’t take up a lot of space and does a great job even vacuuming up dog hair.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum is the This vacuum is the holy grail when you have pets. It does a good job cleaning up messed from pets and small children.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When it’s properly connected When it’s properly connected this thing is great! Otherwise the connection through the app is spotty and he (yeah, we named him. Tootis.) gets trapped in certain areas for a while. Even when I think the floor is clean the dust trap still gets filled up!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable and programmable. I Dependable and programmable. I have mine set to vaccum the floors at 9 every morning and it does clean really well. Only big downside is it gets trapped on everything. Everytime I turn around it is vacuuming up my cats toys or beeping for help because its stuck under the couch.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the Great value for the price! Very compatible to iRobot. Does so much and more. Keeps my floors clean and saves me time sweeping. Who wouldn’t want someone sweeping for you? Has multi settings for what you want
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It handles my dog’s It handles my dog’s hair wonderfully! I do wish the bin capacity was larger but overall it’s a great product.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.