Ring
Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White
Ring

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$211.99
In stock
Model #
8SB1S7-WEN0
Item #
234601

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
White spotlight cam batry, monitor your property from your phone, tablet or pc with the all-new ring spotlight cam battery, a motion-activated security camera with led spotlights, a siren alarm and a rechargeable battery pack. ring spotlight cam battery lets you adjust your motion sensors, so you can get the ideal setting for you and your home. when anyone steps on your property and triggers your motion sensors, you'll get an instant alert on your phone, tablet and pc. answer the alert, and you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere.
  • Get motion-activated alerts on your phone, tablet or PC.
  • Watch over your home in HD video.
  • Hear and speak to people on your property with two-way talk.
  • Set up your device in just a few minutes with the included tool kit.
  • Protect your home - day or night - with built-in night vision and LED spotlights.
  • Get on-demand video and audio with Live View
  • Sound the 110dB alarm on suspicious activity.
  • Easily charge your device with the quick-release battery pack.
  • Requires Wi-Fi connection.
  • Lifetime purchase protection: If your Ring Spotlight Cam gets stolen, we'll replace it for free.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU234601
Weight2.070000
UPC00842861100785
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.92
Package Length7.2
Package Height6.54
Model Number8SB1S7-WEN0
BrandRing
Manufacturer NameRING INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this camera for our backyard security. The motion sensor light is a great feature that I feel would deter potential criminals. The whole setup was a bit pricy but so far it’s been one of our best investments. Set up was easy and we can bring this system to any house we move to. I like that it records and stores detected movement.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing! It helps me feel secure and safe while home and keeps me informed when I’m not. It’s saved me from getting packages stolen a few times. I also like how long the battery stays charged and that you can speak through it.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this Ring camera for Christmas and I love it. It was very easy to setup both the actual camera and the app on my phone. I feel very protected when I have this camera and it has a great picture on it. I would highly recommended it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several rings indoor and outdoor cams. I have peace of mind when my ring base station is activated and armed... I love gadgets but this gadget is a must have for everyone and I recommend it to all. I hope to extend my ring collection soon...Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Outdoor Rectangle Security Camera White 2 Pack
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a little over a year ago because I moved into a place by myself and I wanted a little extra security for my piece of mind. Easy to set up the camera. Installation required a little work but I’m extremely happy. The app is easy to use and I have access 24-7.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy to install. The app is super user friendly, the picture is crisp, the motion detection is on point, and it makes me feel all around safer. I love our Ring.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m super impressed by these ring cams they never fail to alert me of even the smallest motion at my front door ...the quality of video is great even at night the video quality is clear and bright ...the battery does not last as long as the product ad says but it does last about a month for me ...it might also be because I have the motion alerts set to high ...They are really reasonable priced so any average family can own one and be connected to their home even when they are away from home ....I will definitely be buying and adding another one ..installation is super super easy and setting up the app on your smart phone is even easier ....
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. It has helpless in so many different ways. Someone tried to get into our house and we had a video of exactly who it was. I am a huge fan of this part up and I would absolutely buy it again
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy camera was easy to set up and use. quality of video is very good. has worked without issue since I bought it several weeks ago.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to spy on he dogs when I’m out ! I don’t like to leave my dogs alone when I go out but with this great camera I have a much better time because I can check up on them!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the spotlight camera as a gift as a house warming and I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great camera as expected, but The dainty base doesn’t like rugged mounting techniques for fixed point installation. The base broke, I glued the hinge joint. Works great, but is ugly. I’m short, I’m satisfied, but feel it needs a slight design review.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t have to worry about batteries I like this unit because of the feature to recognize people, we get lots of animals and very few set off motion detection. Plus I really like the siren feature. Tried it on my husband as a test and it works great. (Hahaha). So far I don’t have any complaints or concerns.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clear reception I bought this wired stick-up cam just over a month ago. I am very please with the audio and video reception. This product has so far lived up to all the promised features working well
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Very pleased with product but not this survey as it ask too many questions
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera Bought this product about a month ago and it allows me to see what goes on in my vacation home. Excellent notifications.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow loading We like the camera but I’ve had to set it to mostly people so it wasn’t picking up birds and cars driving by. Now if I want to quickly flip it on to see what the cat is freaking out about in the window it takes several minutes to load. I don’t like that.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great could use a few tweaks We bought this for when kids are home after school. The audio is delayed and hard to understand. Is sucks our wifi so we keep it unplugged when we are home. Other than that it works fine
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Camera Great visibility and love the alerts. Nice addition to my ring collection
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup Since I got this system I’ve been able to see packages being delivered and when I travel for work I can sneak a peek at the kids in the morning to see if they are listening. Being able to view footage for a relatively low price is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I put this up in my backyard and really didn’t expect the light to be very bright but it lights up most of my yard. The camera works well also.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool little camera The stick up cam is quite neat. It was easy to set up and so at has been reliable. I bought the wired one, which you plug in a regular wall outlet. I wish it had a battery as a back and also to be able to easily move it to a different location temporary. I have it on the inside of my window and unfortunately at night, it cannot see outside because of the reflection from the glass. It was a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Camera! I tried another brand and have to say this camera works great. I like that I can ethernet cable connect this camera instead of wifi. Fish eye lens allows expansive view. I use it outdoors in a lighted area so no need for night vision.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised! In terms of functionality and performance, The wired stick up camera is Ring’s best to date. In the first 25 days (black colored mounted outdoors), it has performed admirably. Reason for 4 stars is because the volume level of speaker and siren are not very loud. Would also be nice if Ring added a pan up/down and left/right camera movement feature using the Ring app.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Installation and Setup Very easy installation and setup. Great daytime picture, disappointing night vision.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable I bought two, one for the back yard and one for the front overseeing the garages, driveway and street. Zero issues. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture Bought two wired spotlight cameras a few weeks ago and very pleased with their performance. Drilled a 1.25 inch hole in eave to hide wire and plug in attic outlet.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was so impressed with the Wired Spotcam, that I purchased two more. Very impressed with video quality; better than Arlo. I have 10 Arlo Pro 2 cameras and the Ring video quality is much better!!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canera We love this canera, it works great. Pictures are so clear on our phone.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camera Great camera and light works great I recvimeny this to all
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore