Ring
Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White
Ring

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$211.99
In stock
Model #
8SB1S7-WEN0
Item #
234601

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
White spotlight cam batry, monitor your property from your phone, tablet or pc with the all-new ring spotlight cam battery, a motion-activated security camera with led spotlights, a siren alarm and a rechargeable battery pack. ring spotlight cam battery lets you adjust your motion sensors, so you can get the ideal setting for you and your home. when anyone steps on your property and triggers your motion sensors, you'll get an instant alert on your phone, tablet and pc. answer the alert, and you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere.
  • Get motion-activated alerts on your phone, tablet or PC.
  • Watch over your home in HD video.
  • Hear and speak to people on your property with two-way talk.
  • Set up your device in just a few minutes with the included tool kit.
  • Protect your home - day or night - with built-in night vision and LED spotlights.
  • Get on-demand video and audio with Live View
  • Sound the 110dB alarm on suspicious activity.
  • Easily charge your device with the quick-release battery pack.
  • Requires Wi-Fi connection.
  • Lifetime purchase protection: If your Ring Spotlight Cam gets stolen, we'll replace it for free.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU234601
Weight2.070000
UPC00842861100785
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.92
Package Length7.2
Package Height6.54
Model Number8SB1S7-WEN0
BrandRing
Manufacturer NameRING INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for protecting Great product for protecting a large property! Very user friendly and helps makes properties feel more secure when you’re not there.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this spotlight I have this spotlight camera in my backyard. And it catches everything. I have an older dog that needs a little extra help at night and this will sense him and the light will come on for him. I have also been able to him him when he gets stuck, his back legs will give out on him when it is cold out. So this is a lifesaver for me.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two of I have two of these, and I’ve had them for a year and a half now. They work great and meet all my expectations. I love being able to see the live footage if motion is detected, and the ability to filter notifications to only if a person is in the footage. I highly recommend two batteries as one only last 3 months or so
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product I bought this product instead of the doorbell so the light would illuminate the walkway and porch when someone came to my door at night, and the lighting also helps give a better night picture. It works well and is very inexpensive to save the videos. The batteries last several months. It comes with one battery, but you can purchase a second (it holds both at once) so it will still run while charging the depleted battery. It is also compatible with Alexa. Ring Spotlight Cam Battery
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this camera I have this camera in my backyard. It makes me feel safe. If there is any movement it will notify you. I recommend 
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this installed at Had this installed at my parents home! Amazing sound, picture quality & viewing range. App is easy to use. Perfect security for when you are away at work or on vacation. You can talk to the visitors via the app.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have a ton We have a ton of Ring cameras and I do mean a ton. I have had a lot of time to think about what I do and don't like about them. I dont like that they don't monitor on continuous loop. I feel like our cameras miss a lot of content. There are many times our camera doesn't even kick on or is very delayed. I would suggest these if you only needed a couple buy bot as many as we have.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably my This is probably my favorite, I can set it to sound an alarm if anyone is lingering around our cars too long or approaching our house, when it detections motion it will turn on the spotlight to hopefully deter anyone from trying to steal anything or break into our vehicles.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just purchased these We just purchased these and we absolutely love it! Gives you a great amount of coverage and the resolution on them is amazing day or night! It has a light you can’t switch and a horn alarm you can activate instantly and lasts about 30 seconds.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ring We love the ring system and have two of these cameras near entry points of our house! Puts us more at ease
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy set up, easy to use app, good picture quality. I love that all the different products in ring are compatible.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, the motion detection works well. It does require 4 batteries which you need to purchase doest come with batteries.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love being able to see who is at the front or back door before opening it. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because when you open the app it takes a long time to show you what’s happening in live time.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product that The best product that I had I recommend that the person if he wants to buy it How grace is given.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having this I love having this product and this brand protecting my home! It really helps give me a piece of mind.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much Loved it so much I bought two more. Love how easy it is to access from my phone. Also like how you can see or add any problems nearby.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great it makes me feel even safer in my home and that is huge for me, the only complaint is that the batteries don’t last very long and they need to be changed quite frequently, but overall a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It gives Love this! It gives me peace of mind while at home and away. I love how I can adjust the zones so it doesn’t alert me for unrelated motion.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We LOVE our Ring We LOVE our Ring Security System! We combine this spotlight cam with 2 doorbell cams for views all around our home. The app works in real time and alerts us when a person or motion is detected. I can go live and communicate through the cameras, even when I’m not home! My only critique is that I wish battery life was better!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s nice and easy It’s nice and easy to use. 10/10 would recommend this !!! Also it’s very adorable In Love this
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using this for Been using this for some time now outside with no issues, make sure you place it above the Cat line though as strays can set it off
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely love the wild Completely love the wild range that it does provide but I would prefer the spotlight better due to me installing it in the backyard to watch my fur babies while I am working or for any trespassers. Works great but it cost a lot of money if you’re wanting updated and add-on to the whole security systemsRing Spotlight Cam Battery . I do need an update on my doorbell Ring
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mount works excellent The mount works excellent it is easy to install and the ring camera just snaps right in it
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel much safer I feel much safer with all of my ring cameras and security devices. These alert via my cellphone with any activity. Clear pictures and recording of images and sound.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since this motion light/cam Since this motion light/cam was installed i have been able to keep track of who goes in and out of my home while I'm gone, and keep track of who enters my property! I love this product and highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have recently used I have recently used the Ring Spotlight cam mount. The camera from Ring was really reliable ,although I did not like the battery use and thought it would come with the adapter for electricity -yet that would have to ordered. I would recommend the ring camera,
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in all it is a good product. We have had a few issues and issues getting it taking things cared for, but are good for now. Better customer service. Wider range. Affordable. I feel somewhat safer. 
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it’s amazing, I feel ten times safer when using this. It’s motion sensor is great and probably will deter any potential criminal! It was a little expensive but totally worth the money!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never not use these. I highly recommend everyone have one of these especially if you can’t get an alarm system.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this camera for our backyard security. The motion sensor light is a great feature that I feel would deter potential criminals. The whole setup was a bit pricy but so far it’s been one of our best investments. Set up was easy and we can bring this system to any house we move to. I like that it records and stores detected movement.
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore