Coast
L7 Focus Beam LED Flashlight
Coast

L7 Focus Beam LED Flashlight

L7 Focus Beam LED Flashlight is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_130569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
TT8607CP
Item #
130569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
L7 Focus Beam LED Flashlight Advanced Focus System You Twist for Spot or Flood Beam. High Intensity White Beam. Weatherproof, Corrosion Resistant Polymer Casing. Rear Power Switch. 148 Lumens, 5.5" Length, 2 Hours Run Time, Uses 4 AAA Batteries (not included).
  • L7 Focus Beam
  • LED
  • Twist for spot or flood
  • Advanced focus system
  • Weatherproof
  • 112 Lumens
  • 58 Hours run time
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130569
Weight0.450000
UPC00015286086075
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length10.5
Package Height1.75
Model NumberTT8607CP
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid light It is powerful flashlight for its size. Perfect fit in the hand for walking the dog at night. It seems solidly built and water tight.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't honor their warranty Bought a coast g50 flashlight. At first it was great and I was instantly hooked on this brand and within a week purchased another coast light. About 2 weeks later the g50 just stopped working. I contacted a rep about getting it replaced as they are supposed to be lifetime warranty. At first it seemed like they wanted to replace it. They said that they sent me a no charge invoice to my email that I need to fill out and return to receive my replacement. I have looked everywhere for this invoice in my email and in the coast crew app since they made me sign up for that first. Nowhere did they send me anything of the sort and when I told them that they just keep telling me that they sent it and can't issue a replacement until I complet it. Funny thing is I asked them where to find it and they tell me they don't know. It's fraud there is no lifetime warranty they try to make it look good and say that they sent something they never did and put the blame on you because you can't find the false invoice and complete it. Really sucks because I just bought a third coast pocket light and it randomly works when it wants but at least I can return it for a full refund. I used to recommend coast lights to everyone now I will no longer purchase their products myself. Go to harbor freight. The lights are much cheaper have the same quality and features and best part is it truly is a lifetime warranty. If it stops working I walk in and back out with a new one in a matter of minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flashlight Best flashlight ever for the size, and utility. Use this light daily.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flashlight I have had in a long time. Very good light bright,sturdy and compact would recomend to anybody
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_130569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.