Duracell
Lithium Home Medical Battery, #2032, 3-Volt, 2-Pk.
Model #
66388
Item #
192317
Duracell

Lithium Home Medical Battery, #2032, 3-Volt, 2-Pk.

Lithium Home Medical Battery, #2032, 3-Volt, 2-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_192317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
66388
Item #
192317

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell, 2 Pack, 3V, #2032, Lithium Home Medical Battery.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU192317
Weight0.030000
UPC00041333663883
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.75
Package Length0.19
Package Height3.5
Model Number66388
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery for my daughter’s toy car! This was a great battery brand for my daughter’s battery powered car and I feel the difference in the range of power in comparison to other brands. I highly recommend this battery.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this battery in my keyfob for my car. It's working great. I don't have to click the buttons multiple times like with the old battery. Packaging was very easy to open. I'm very happy with this battery.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This battery lasts forever! Duracell has the best batteries! We can trust this battery in our most important devices that we rely on daily. Will definitely be using these again in the future and for all my battery needs.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Longest lasting batteryDuracell has always been known for outlasting any other battery my husband needed this certain size coin In my opinion you’re so outlasts idiot the battery so that’s what I’ve bought for many many years battery for a game that he has and finally found one it’s perfect
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell button battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this just in time to replace my car key fob battery. Always lasting Duracell. It’s the only battery I buy for long lasting life and always quality of product. You can’t go wrong with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this 2032 lithium coin button battery and I am very impressed. I love that these batteries come in easy to access packaging. I was able to quickly get the battery out and put it into the item I needed without having to hassle with hard plastic packaging. It powered up my item with no problem.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a long time user of Duracel brand since I have small kids that have toys that always require AA or AAA battery so I know is a trusted brand since I’ve used it in the past. For this one, I uses it to replace our Nissan Quest 2013 key remote which was long overdue. It’s been almost 3 weeks now since I’ve installed this and it’s still working pretty great, especially in a long distance from our kitchen to the garage when I forget to lock the car from outside.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed this battery so bad for using in my garage door opener and was glad when it came in so fast since my battery had just died. Glad it was the right size and works great opening up my garage again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for a remote control car battery. So far it has been holding up and doing a great job! We go through this type of battery like crazy with remotes and remote control cars. The durability is better than the brand's I was buying before. I feel the value of this brand is great and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this battery in my son's remote control car and I was highly impressed on how long its lasted so far. He loves his car and plays with it on a daily so much I had to replace his old batteries at least once a week, but with this battery we are already hitting the two and a half week mark and it's still going strong. I highly recommend it. Thus battery saves this mom a whole hassle of not having to replace the battery so often I'm a happy camper and even better is my son is happy he has his favorite toy at his leisure without having to ask mom to go get replacements.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Battery lasts a really long time. I use very often and have never had issues with the brand or quality. Run time varies but the battery maintains charge on device. Easy install and manufacturer makes all sizes needed for any device. Also shelf life is fantastic and you can count on it to work without fail.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a 4 year old and he has tons of toys that need these batteries. What is great is that they are super long-lasting, especially because our child sometimes forgets to turn things off. Not only are they good for kids today, but we need them for own devices as well.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several items that require 2032 batteries. Including a scale, alarm sensors, and an exercise tracker. Normally I was changing them frequently because I was purchasing the off brand that did not last long. I used this battery in my digital scale. I had no problem opening the package and replacing the battery in my scale. I'm glad I decided to try the Duracell brand so I don't have to change the batteries as often. I will definitely stop being cheap and purchase the best batteries for my devices going forward.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell has been a trusted brand in my family for years, so it was a no brainer to me to go with this brand when I needed a replacement battery for one of my son's toys. After replacing the battery several times with other brands and all of them dying after a short period with my son's heavy usage of his toy, it was easy to test the durability of the Duracell 2032 Lithium coin button battery - and it did not fail. Not only has the play time almost tripled with Duracell, it shows no signs of slowing down. I'm thankful for such a great product and will continue to use in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently needed a replacement battery for my car key fob. One I needed to work solidly. The Duracell name says it all. The packaging is solid, takes a little work to remove, but you need that safety. This fit my fob perfectly. Fob works like a charm! I'll be getting another for my garage door opener. I feel confident knowing it's a Duracell product, as my car and garage opener are so important. I trust this and am very pleased.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This battery works great, just like you'd expect from Duracell. I have a number of things around my house that use these batteries, so I use them often and liking having one on hand. Right now I've been using this one in my key fob for my car, and it's going strong. It'll probably last a year. Reliable and long lasting!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Powered! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well we needed a replacement battery for our Apple remote and wahla!!!! So far so good, packaging was minimal and easy to open. We’ve had numerous other brands that have failed after a couple month but Duracell seems to withstand the test of time again and again.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long expectation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This battery went into my husbands calipers that he uses at work. The life expectaion on this batterey is long so thats why we chose this brand. The coin batterey was easy to install and no directions needed.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting battery - Quality and Reliability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this battery to replace a dead battery in my Nissan car's key fob. I chose Duracell because they last a long time and are always reliable. I am confident this will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery! A Happy Customer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh! what a relief after getting these batteries for my son's remote cars. He has lots of remote operated cars, some remotes take these batteries. These batteries are longer lasting than the ones I was using earlier. These come in individual packaging so no need to save loose batteries when you need just one, which is another plus. High performance so far!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coin battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this battery to replace the battery in my reading light. Before, it was experiencing issues in the light going on and off when it was bent a certain way, and now it’s working perfectly again! These have a long shelf life so you can stock up and keep them for future use. Great for medical devices, key fobs, watches, electronics, and more.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great for my car remote, long lasting and I havent had any issues with the battery. Was easy to install into my remote and overall a really great battery. Love the brand as it's the only battery I buy, because they last so long. Awesome battery
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had absolutely no issues with this battery. I replaced my old one and it's been working just fine. It's been a month now and haven't had any issues so this is definitely a long-lasting battery that works well.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a new battery for my car's Key Fob and this works perfectly. Have used others in the past and they last a while. This is the correct battery to fit most cars, and from my experience works great for Inifnitis and BMWs. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this in one of my guitar tuners that was starting to get really dim and hard to read. The second I popped it in, the screen became bright and easy to read again. So the battery works well! I'll definitely be getting some more for my other guitar tuners in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Duracell lithium coin battery and used it for my remote start key fob. It works great, powerful enough to do what it says. Says that it's long lasting, I've only had it a week so I can not tell.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a scale that kept dying really fast. I inserted this battery and it has been working well. This gets the job done right the first time. Definitely a long lasting battery and I highly recommend for anyone looking.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ding Dong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this battery to replace the battery in my wireless doorbell. So far, so good! My last battery seemed to miss every now and then, so all of my visitors would have to press the doorbell multiple times. Not so with Duracell. Just like with other battery sizes, there is a reason to choose name-brand over the generic.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this battery by Duracell. It's great for my kids toys since they take up battery fast. I know I'm at for a long while with this battery. Great for things that are always being used or not. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery. Easy to insert. Hours and hours energy. This thing seriously would not stop even in a hat with lights. It lit up brighter than I thought my lights were capable of. They flickered and flashed all night long with no sign of slowing down or stopping. I am amazed at how much power 1 little tiny battery holds.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_192317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]