Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Armor All
Step 1 Cleaning Wipes, 30-Ct.
Armor All

Step 1 Cleaning Wipes, 30-Ct.

Step 1 Cleaning Wipes, 30-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_240084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.79
In stock
Model #
17497C
Item #
240084

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Armor all, 30 count, 1 step cleaning wipes, safe on dash, fabric & carpet to remove tough, ground in dirt without drying out.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240084
Weight0.660000
UPC00070612174970
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.31
Package Length3.31
Package Height8.0
Model Number17497C
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used these on my cars interiors for years. I like that I know im not going to damage my interior when using these. They clean well and have a nice scent like new car. 10/10 would recommend to all
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left a sticky residue Used these on my car with a leather interior and soft touch materials. They were effective at cleaning, but left a sticky residue all over my car. The product claimed not do this, but it did anyways.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry I've bought several bottles or containers of the wipes and they've been dry completely almost completely dry and even the ones that aren't dry are almost dry and have to use more and more of them to try to get the effect needed. time to change.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discolored surfaces I used the product on my new/used car and it dries with a film and turned sections of my arm rest white.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleaning wipes I bought today to use on 2 cars. I washec cars. I use the wipes to wipe car off. All they did was smear and leave a film.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really can't recommend this product. Even though it does what it's supposed to do and does leave car surfaces clean and shiny, there's too much extra residue that feels greasy. It doesn't go away until weeks or even months after using it. Not to mention that the residue sticks to your hand whenever you touch these surfaces after you've cleaned them, especially the steering wheel
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Dusty vinyl dash, dirty leather wrapped steering wheel, seats and shift knob...now on a dirty disposed wipe instead. Yay.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to really like these to wipe down the car, unfortunately for some reason it leaves a lot of streaks which I don’t like however they do smell nice
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep these in my car to clean up the dashboard and dirt that my kids leave on the back of the seats. They work very well. My dashboard looks practically brand new! I have leather seats as well and they work well on them too.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are good. Only wipe u need to do the car and more. I used it on the dash, glass, and even the seat. Seemed like brought life back to the dash alittle. Cleaned the glass well. The seat I really had to scrub with,but overall satisfied. Only thing I didn't like was they dry out to fast, just like any wipe though.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to see if I could keep my car a little cleaner. These wipes work great. They get the dust off my dashboard with no streaking. They also provide good conditioning to the interior. The smell makes my car smell like I took to a detailer. I am very pleased with these wipes. I plan on keeping these in my car.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am constantly on the run and keep this container in my car at all times. The wipes themselves are a nice size. I usually can get away with using just one for a quick wipe down of my dashboard, middle console and armrests. The container closes tight and keeps the wipes from drying out. I'm not too keen on the smell though. I wish it smelled less chemical.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cleaning wipes are excellent!! They are very convenient to use! They are not messy and require no sprays or paper towels. I use them all the time!! I love the fact that I can leave them in my car without them drying out too!!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t even have to get my car detailed! I’m always very busy and it’s super hard to find extra time to clean my car. I took it and got it vacuumed out and I was able to use the wipes for the first time. They work really well. I honestly didn’t even know my car was that dirty. They do seem to be a little dry.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this brand for years to clean out my car. These cleaning wipes are no different from their other products. They clean up dust/lint from my dash/steering wheel area quite well. I have no complaints. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to tidy up their vehicle!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were a great product. Cleaned up everything really really well. Would recommendv to a friend anytime. Last a long time and on many surfaces. I would not use another product in this category. Brilliant
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Armor All cleaning wipes are great to have in your car! The wipes clean up little smudges and spills in your car. Great for people with kids as well. Does not have a strong chemical smell, so I dont mind using them near my kids. I dont feel like I am stripping my fabric or plastic areas of anything to make them look dull. I love having these in my car!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything stays beautiful with ArmorAll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a produst sample to try. I was so excited to see it when it can to me in the mail. These cleaning wipes rock! They are a must have if you are a car owner. When I used the wipes on my dashboard, steering wheel, console and door interior, these beauties made my car sparkle in no time. Also, I used them on my tires and hub cabs which were very dirty. The wipes cleaned them easily with out me ruining my manicure or wearing the dirt,
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All wipes have been a staple in my parents garage for as long as I can remember. After moving away from home and getting my own car I knew I need something trustworthy and convenient to help me keep my car clean on my own. I absolutely love having these in my car to wipe down the interior and keep the dust away, they really are everything they are advertised to be.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute go to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Armor All wipes! These are definitely my go to product for detailing the inside of my car. They leave my interior so clean and dust free. I am super happy woth this product and definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are very handy to keep in the car. They work very well and do not dry out. I live on a farm so my car can get dusty and dirty pretty quick. I will be use these cleaning towels from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these wipes. The container that they come in helps keep they moist and ready to use, and are easy to keep handy in the car. It is so easy to grab one and do a fast clean up any time and any where.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These things are awesome. It had been a while since I cleaned the inside of my car so this was needed. Though I keep it cleaned out, it always gets that buildup of dust over time that's just gross. I also drive my nephew around sometimes and is seems like he's always sticky or covered in something. This took care of all of that and my car still looks great. The wipe has a bit of a scrubbing texture that's great for the areas that needed a bit more attention from little hands. This was gentle enough to get to get everything without scratching or leaving residue though. It has a nice clean sent which lingers for a few days and I enjoyed it a lot. You get a lot of wipes in this tiny tube so it lasts for a while (see pic). I didn't even get close to using them all. Just using a few was enough to clean everything.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brand for Keeping Your Car Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car needed to be cleaned! Badly needed to be cleaned. I love the Armor All Line of products and I bought the Armor All Cleaning Wipes for this job! They are easy to use and do a great job cleaning even the smallest of areas. I love them. I feel using them cut down on the time I would have had to clean to get the car looking as good as it did after using Armor All Cleaning Wipes.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy car cleanup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being a mom, my car gets dirty and dusty quick. I love these Armor All cleaning wipes that I can just pull out and wipe off all that grime in a second. The wipes smell great, have a powerful cleaner already on them, and do the job without drying out quickly. I leave them in the car so If there is a spill or dirt I notice I can just pull one out and get it cleaned up quick. When I am sitting at the school waiting for pick up is my favorite time to start using these cleanup wipes.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wipes for my car. I keep them in the glove compartment and use them every time my car dash, steering wheel or leather needs a quick clean up. They work great, makes the surfaces clean and fresh, smell great and the smell stays in the car for a while making it feel great and comfortable to drive.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like New! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All is a great product! I use it often to keep my Mercedes looking new. With the price of vehicles these days it’s important to take good care of your investment and Armor All is very convenient and keeps everything shiny and new!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes for your automobile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these disposable wipes fro Armor All. They dispense easily from the container, one at a time. They clean very well and leave your surfaces looking like new. They leave a slight shine soyou know it's clean. I hate seeing a dusty dashboard and these make cleaning my dashboard so quick and easy I tend to do it a lot more often! These wipes also help condition the plastic and rubber materials in your car by protecting them from sun damage. This is especially good for your dashboard which usually gets a lot of sun. These wipes are super convenient and I recommend them to anyone looking for a great cleaning wipe for their automobile!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes cleaned and polished pretty good the interior of my car. I like to keep the wipes in my vehicle for touchups and dust especially coffee cup stains. These work great for providing that shine I like!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my husband because he's obsessed with cleaning the cars. He loves them. They work really well and don't leave behind some chemical filled scent. It's a great product and gets the job done!
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_240084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.