Turtle Wax
Max Power Car Wash, 100-oz.
Turtle Wax

Max Power Car Wash, 100-oz.

Max Power Car Wash, 100-oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_224286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
50597
Item #
224286

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
100 OZ, Max Power Car Wash, Measure Ounces On Side Of Bottle For Proper Measure, 3 OZ Moderate Strength Removes Dirt & Grime, 6 OZ Aggressive Strength Removed Bugs, Mud & Salt, 9 OZ Extreme Strength Removes Brake Dust & Sap.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224286
Weight6.800000
UPC00074660505977
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length3.2
Package Height11.63
Model Number50597
BrandTurtle Wax
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and My Car ♥️ This Soap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this soap recently, used it today, and was totally surprised at how well it actually worked! Definitely the best soap by far! Smells very good! Couldn't be more satisfied, but I definitely need to get more Turtle Wax products!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 6 weeks ago, I’ve washed my vehicles multiple times and comes out with a showroom shine! Definitely has maximum cleaning power works great!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job of cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago. Wasnt totally sure about it. Turns out it worked really well and will eat through just about anything
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best washers I ever have, cleans everything. Wash my wife mini van yesterday, today I wash my veloster, thank you turtle wax for your awesome products!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Suds ? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Terrible stuff..you must have forgot the soap ! Had to adjitate constantly to some foam. Money back please ?
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get more bang for your buck Bought MAX for the first time a couple of weeks ago as we were expecting snow . I figured I could go light on the soap topside , and a little stronger to clean the salt off my wheels and anywhere I could reach with a brush . The results speak for themselves . No need to buy separate products !
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN SLATE!!! Works fine in my foam canon(aka: foam lance). Cuts most of the loose contaminants. Then did the two bucket system with wool wash mitt. Cut more medium levels of contaminants. Did it all so well that it cut down on my clay barring. I recommend using this product only when you are doing first time wash or you are annually detailing your car and need a clean slate. This thing cuts through everything. It's definitely heavy duty so please use with caution and care. It does strip wax and sealants and polishes. The strength and power is effective when done right! If you are doing maintenance wash, then I recommend something that has wax in it. It's softer and gentle and won't strip your wax.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not like this product at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Waste of money for watery soap that takes a lot more than what it says to keep suds if not it's like washing with water only...
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for vinyl wrapped cars too So I've used a lot of different custom soaps before and I decided to try this to clean my wheels cause the spray worked so well I accidentally got some on my wrap and wiped it off a few minutes later and I noticed how much brighter white the wrap looked so I decided to try it on my whole car and we'll the before and after pictures speak for themselves.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused paint bubbles I only used this product when washing my jeep today. It causes bubble on the hood of my jeep. I now need to get a paint job.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best stuff on the market at a very low I got some last week and I love it at the price it does better than that high prices stuff
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap I've found Just washed my very dirty vehicle with this soap, no scrubbing to remove bug or tar! Wiped dry and was spotless
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product with Great Results I've used this product a lot & I very impressed with the results it gives me when I'm using it on my Chevy Traverse. I live out in the country on some clay covered dirt roads & this wash really cleans as advertised. I really like how it can be adjusted to different levels of cleaning power depending on your individual needs. I really like this Car Wash product, however, it seems you have to use a lot of product to get the desired results. If its possible to make the formula a little bit stronger, it would make a better product & it would be in the same market as some of the more expensive brands that use less soap for the same result as your company's product.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great start.........not Want to wash the car with all the expensive products i bought, but hang on i have to peel back the label for the user guide and how much to use ..........DOH!!! Great packaging turtle wax. Have spent 15 minutes looking on the website for the instructions, next time it will probably be easier for me to just use washing up liquid than all these fancy products .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and works great too! I bought this item pretty skeptical of it due to other car soaps I've used. And from the first time I cracked it open, I instantly loved it! Not only does it really clean your vehicle, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product....... Purchased my first bottle last spring and now its the only wash i will use....suds almost instantly. Love the way can use 3, 6, or 9 ounces for the different lwvels of clean. And the fragrance is great.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give car waxed feel and look ! I bought me and my dad one and best car wash ever just waxed look and feel best out there !
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product One of my favorite products Great for every inch of the outside of your car.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very silky I love this product. It works on my wheels, under body and everywhere else. For weekly use with a little bit of the wash and water it works great. When I need it stronger or even strip wax and/or brake dust from my wheels I add more wash to the water and just like that it safely cleans it all.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as a whistle I purchased my first bottle just trying things out to see what cleans better. I found my match. This new product easily takes off the grime.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in One [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I diluted it down just like it says to and it did a great job cleaning off the dirt and grime but leaving the wax. Then I decided I wanted to redo my wax so I made it a little stronger and it took the wax off just like I wanted. It's nice driving down the road and seeing the sky reflected off the hood.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAX wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used MAX for the first time today and was pleased with the overall results. Product allows for several levels of concentration, depending on the job at hand. I used the 1st tier for a basic wash on the body of my ride that hasn't been cleaned in a few months. Did an excellent job with little effort. I highly recommend toweling off quickly as it tends to leave more water spots than the ICE wash. I used the 2nd tier for washing the grill and wheels and it did an excellent job there. The nice thing about this product is that it allows for flexibility, depending on your needs.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use - good cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this on an older Porsche and two newer vehicles. All are exposed to the elements. The Porsche was under a cover but still had discoloration from being outside. The cleaner was very sudsy. Please follow the directions and put the water in the bucket... then add the cleaner and stir. This eliminates the bubble issue. The cleaning was good. The smell was good. One bucket allowed me to do all three cars. The newer cars were good... However I could still see some of the discoloration lines from retained dirt going down the car (as an example by the door handle or window gasket). When dry, they looked good. The Porsche (pics) still has brown/black discoloration on the hood .. possibly from the car cover. A bit of a disappointment the cleaner didn't remove. Maybe need to strip it first. Overall a good product. Clean, good smell
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this a coup,e weeks ago, finally got a chance to try it out. Boy am I glad I got it! I mixed it at the moderate level 3oz since it had been quite awhile since I last washed my car. Didn't feel that I needed to mix it at full strength yet. When I opened it, I was greeted with a very pleasant fragrance that I would describe as an apple and citrus combination. I like that it can be mixed at different concentrations, will help in getting the most out of the bottle. I was even able to get my youngest to help me out as well! I'll let the pictures help tell why I already love this product!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hard scrubbing required! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Impressed with the new soap. It is advertised to boost pH-cleaning based on how many ounces you use. This seems to be true, because I used the 9oz rated for brake dust/sap and it removed dirt without hard scrubbing or having to go back over an area twice. Good wash. Smells good too.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M.A.X- POWER Car Wash Works Well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used M.A.X-POWER Car Wash for the first time on my black 2015 Audi A6 on January 29th. It was a nice and sunny 72 degree day in Arizona and a perfect day for being able to see all of the dirt and grime on my car from recent rains in the area. Black cars are especially tough to get clean and spot free so I was skeptical about M.A.X. POWER'S ability to get my car clean and spot free with just one wash and rinse. I used 12 ounces with 4 gallons of water and the soap made nice suds which lasted for the whole wash. The soap was very easy to apply and rinsed off nicely. The rinse water dried off quickly and easily and the soap left no streaks or spots whatsoever. Arizona's water is pretty hard, so having a soap which doesn't streak or leave spots is important, especially on black cars. I am very pleased with the overall performance of this product and I'm looking forward to using it on my other vehicles next weekend.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife's car was extremely dirty from road construction in our neighborhood. I mixed this product in its "M.A.X" POWER and it got every inch of road grime off. I also really like the fact that the water drops that dry off before i get to them with my towel do not turn to water spots, which is a real problem because of the hard water in my area.I also really like the markings on the side side of the container which makes measuring your ounces per gallon real easy.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M. A. X. Power Car Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another GREAT product from Turtle Wax. Lots of road grime and salt on my car after several snowy days. Put a small amount on a wash mitt. Not too much foam it makes a good amount of gentle suds. Rinsed clean . Smells pretty good too! Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had bugs and bird droppings from my trip, it was really in bad shape. I used a soap gun with a bucket to make sure the whole car was covered with soap. Suds really nice, and when I sprayed and wiped the car this stuff did the job. Looked like it just been waxed. I put a coat of wax , and it looked Great.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_224286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore