Miracle-Gro
Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag
Miracle-Gro

Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag

Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_404916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
3002010
Item #
404916

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Miracle-Gro, 8 LB, 12-4-8, Shake & Feed, All Purpose Plant Food, Plant Food Lasts Up To 3 Months, Refill Bag With Resealable Top, Bilingual Packaging. For all flowers, vegetables, tree, shrubs, and houseplants.
  • Miracle-Gro
  • For new and existing flower and vegetable garden beds trees and shrubs
  • Feeds continuously for up to 3 months
  • Analysis: 12-4-8
Specifications
Specifications
SKU404916
Weight8.470000
UPC00073561300209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length4.25
Package Height13.5
Model Number3002010
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length4.25
Assembled Height13.5
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tomato Fertilizer Ever I used this product around my heirloom tomato plants this summer. I had the best results with the plants holding up all summer and the produce from the plant was exceptional. The only thing different this year from past years was the use of this fertilizer (same plant variety, same garden location, I watered as usual) so it had to be the fertilizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of growth and blooms! My wife and I really like this stuff! Easy to handle container and more importantly...it WORKS. Our plants look great - lots of blooms and very vibrant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great product! Very easy to apply using shaker bottle. Fertilizer did a great job of filling out plants and promoted new healthy growth and beautiful blooms! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to feed your plants! Used this on all our spring flowers and they seem to be doing really well. Shaker is nice and makes it easy to control the output from the container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to see new formula Only problem.is with the labeling, instructions ingredients etc Too small to read even with magnifying glass especially in the store. Information that is on containers so far is NOT duplicated on web site. Need to know!!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product for small areas. This product was used to establish growth of newly planted plants in a small bed. This package was idea to use in the small bed and it provides the nutrition needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes feeding guesswork out of the picture, beautiful summer blooms This product couldn't be easier to use, as you just sprinkle it on the soil and water! No more wondering if its time to feed again, or if I am over feeding or under feeding. Its spring and planting is just starting in Reno, so now is the time to have impact for the whole summer! This couldn't be easier to use, water regularly and results are beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake and Watch It Grow Great size, concise directions. Easy to use just shake and watch it grow. Nice easy size to use. My plants right away showed they loved this product as well and showed off with their new growth and abundant flowers and only have to use every 3 months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I am a satisfied customer with my miracle-Grow Shake 'n Feed! So easy to use and store. It makes my plants happy and so am I! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Used feed on my plants in mid April will look for results later in May. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant Food Like the shaker as it dispenses the food out evenly and I order the refill bags for it .I actually leave up at the garden all summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used in flower bed, garden and flower baskets I bought through out the year works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use Shake and feed takes care of your plants needs for 3 months and is very simple to use. Gets good results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Miracle-Gro Shake 'n Feed plant food worked great. This product helped my plants to grow stronger. I was very impressed and will continue to use this product on my plants. It really helped my plants. It was very easy to use. The directions were easy to follow. There was no unpleasant odor either, which I really appreciated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring has sprung Spring has sprung and the planting has started. We are planting new flowers, shrubs and ornamentals. Nothing works better than Scotts shake and feed. The plants are thriving like never before, earlier growth and more vibrant plants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use applicator bottle. Easy to apply right to the area that you want fertilized. This plant food provides quick results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in a snap! I have used this product on everything from a hibiscus to succulents and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The ease of application ensures regular use. And the shaker container makes for clean, easy storage. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the results of this product I started all my seedlings which included tomatoes peppers, cucumbers cabbage and petunias [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product related to the ease-of-use I had a stroke and can still use this product by holding it in my other hand and just shaking and my pl This product is very easy to use and with my health issues I am still able to walk outside and shake it on my plants the difference is remarkable and my plants thank you Scott [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this Shake and Feed plant food. It is so easy to grow. It has been a week since I applied it and my plants and bushes are looking better already. I will definitely get this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to start Spring! My wife and I have really enjoyed using Scott's Shake & Feed for two strong reasons. We buy our annuals and use them in planters and pots for the first month of each Spring on our steps and patio to add early color. After that we transfer them to beds. The "feed" element always adds great color to the plants and the roots are strong enough to flourish with the replanting! Ease of use is also very attractive to my wife, you can cover a lot of plants in a very short period of time! A very solid product I would recommend to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use plant food The day after I received my Miracle-Gro Shake 'n Feed All Purpose Plant Food, I planted a young Weeping Subhirtella Cherry Pendula (tree). Before I covered the soil with decorative stones, I sprinkled the soil surrounding the tree with Miracle-Gro Shake 'n Feed All Purpose Plant Food. One week later, the tree is thriving with new leaves and blossoms appearing almost daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the shake and feed dispenser. Easy to use and control. Plants look great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring YEA!!!! HI SPRING GARDENERS, SO I ALWAYS BUY THIS SHAKE AND FEED, EVERY SPRING, I HAVE RELYED ON MIRACLE GRO FOR YRS. AND IT WAS GREAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO BUY IT THIS YR. THANK YOU MIRACLE GRO!!!! YOU ROCK. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps provide healthy plant growth. Easy to apply and provides healthy plant growth support. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott's Plant food Liked the way it spreads with the cap. Just open and it spreads evenly. Applied two weeks ago and the tomatoes grew one foot! The other citrus plants and palms look healthier. Recommend this . I use it every year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle-Gro® Shake 'n Feed® All Purpose Plant Food Love the Shake n Feed system. It is so easy to shake this plant food on beds on in the flower boxes. I can't believe how many blooms that I have this year. The plants look so healthy. I will definitely be buying this product every year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A creative spout! The pour spout the distributes the plant food in an even manner is a wonderful concept! It works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The best thing about this product is the ease of use. The other thing that makes this great is the frequency of use making this even more worth the money...long lasting and great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle-gro shake n' feed plant food After the plants being inside all winter added miracle-gro to plants and they look healthy and real green,like they were outside in warm weather and sunshine all winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_404916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.