Seville Curtain Rod With Finials, Black, 90 to 130-In.

Seville Curtain Rod With Finials, Black, 90 to 130-In.

Seville Curtain Rod With Finials, Black, 90 to 130-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_209154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
KN75797NP
Item #
209154

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
90" - 130", black, Seville decorative curtain rod with decorative finials, 5/8" diameter, projects 3" from wall, mounting brackets, hardware & instructions included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU209154
Weight3.270000
UPC00042437963374
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.5
Package Length53.38
Package Height2.44
Model NumberKN75797NP
Manufacturer NameKENNEY MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the brown “rustic” curtain rod and I love it. It matches my decor perfectly. It’s very very sturdy and of course easy to hang up. It fits my window perfectly! Definitely will be looking for more to buy to match that one.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great future's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample i love how it looks and it is very well made.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been looking got a really nice bronze looking curtain rod that would look nice hanging on my curtain in my new house! This curtain brod is a really nice dark bronze color which would bring a light colored curtain out really good. It is 5/8th in diameter it alsp adjusts from 24 inches to 48 inches which is great for a bigger window like mine! It is also very durable i have boughten so many that broke literally just coming out of the package and this one did great! Overall great curtain rod and i would really recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good probuct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend this product for,not only is it excellent Quálitas,but it is also easy to instaló.the design is also very elegant which gives my home a sophisticated touch.additionally,it arrived safely and in good packagina
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I receive this I couldn't believe how beautiful if was. I was amazed at how shiney and well made it was. I was needing one for my window and it was easy to build. Fits perfect for my window to put my curtain.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rod! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this yesterday (a little Valentine's present to myself) and I have to rave about the ease of use! I normally struggle getting a curtain rod up but this one was a breeze! The polished bronze finish gives it such a sleek high end look! I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative window [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am liking how just this Decorative Window Curtain Rod from Kenney Seville makes spruces up my room. It makes a shabby window look 10 times more exciting. I want more for each window in my house.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_209154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.