E-Cloth
2-Pc. Window Cleaning Pack, Green
Model #
10615W
Item #
275134
E-Cloth

2-Pc. Window Cleaning Pack, Green

2-Pc. Window Cleaning Pack, Green is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_275134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
10615W
Item #
275134

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cleaning with blue mystery sprays and mountains of paper towels makes us uneasy, too. That's why there's the E-Cloth Window Cleaning Pack. It's all you need for sparkling windows and shiny surfaces. Just dampen the Window Cloth and wipe. Then follow with the dry Glass & Polishing Cloth, erasing streaks for a perfect finish. Masses of microscopic fibers in the waffle-weave Window Cloth grab grime, dust, and more from smooth surfaces like windows and mirrors, as well as frames and sills and they don't let go until rinsed. Generously sized, the Cloth swiftly handles even large windows with just a quick rinse or two. Next comes the microfiber Glass & Polishing Cloth, our secret to a satisfying, streak-free finish. Just wipe and admire the results. Made to toss in the laundry instead of a landfill, our Window Cleaning Pack is backed by our 3-year or 300-wash guarantee.
  • Smooth-weave polishing fibers erase streaks.
  • Waffle-weave microfibers remove grime and 99% of bacteria.
  • Just dampen with water. No need to add chemical cleaners.
  • Rinse between tasks. Launder to refresh.
  • Guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275134
Weight0.270000
UPC00899484002217
Country of OriginID
Package Width5.31
Package Length0.98
Package Height8.26
Model Number10615W
BrandE-Cloth
Manufacturer NameE-CLOTH INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle E Cloths With no efford i cleaned my sliding door getting the the Love bugs mess of my glass wich i usely had to scrub it off. It's speeking clean you would think there is no glass in my door. I m tellin you its a Miracle E cloth thats what i call it 💯 % .
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scrubber, not the polisher. Love the cloth, not the polisher, wish all the window polishing cloths had the same density as the scrubber.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have the worst windows to clean-says everyone! This product was so amazing it sorta alarmed me, it was so easy I just couldn't believe my eyes. No streaks, sparkling windows and frames, what more could you want?!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these cloths. I live near the ocean and my windows always have salt and sand on them. These cloths do a great job cleaning and shining them with only water.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing! I have two large bell shaped lights over my island and have tried so many times to get all lint and smudges off. E cloth was the first product that worked. I bought several as gifts. My neighbor said it was better than sliced bread after she tried it on mirrors and windows!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean windows…finally!!! I do not like cleaning windows! I can never get them really clean; always streaks or smears. Not anymore!!! The E-cloth kit is phenomenal! My family and friends are getting E-Cloth products for Christmas!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding!!! we have large windows in our house and our cats "nose" them up all the time, plus the usual dirt and such, which we also seem to have a lot of because we are sort of close-ish to a highway. Got these and actually read the directions on moistening the first cloth and polishing with the second and cleaned my windows to a streak free, perfect clarity with very little effort and no cleaning liquid other than water to moisten the cloth. I am sold. In general, I do think the E-cloths are better, thicker quality that other microfiber cloths I've bought. Really like these products. Trying to stay away from using chemicals when I can -because all of it goes into the water later, but also want a clean house.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Window Cleaning Quick and easy wipe of windows cloths they are a saver for back breaking work no more buckets of water/ squeegee necessary
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glass cleaner I use these for all my window cleaning. Leaves no residue. Sparkling clean windows.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my windshield! This product works great for me. I bought an extra one to keep in the car. It makes it very easy to keep the windshield clean on the inside because all you have to use is water!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I am so amazed by the window cleaning pack. No streaks at all! I used them on my car windows first and was so surprised that there wasn't a single streak on them. I love that all I have to use is water. I have ordered several more to give as gifts.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy friend I got The window Cleaning kit. I gave it to a friend of mine and she loves it. I saw her today and she's running around cleaning all the windows and mirrors
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Label please!! Why can’t the wet cloth and/or dry cloth be marked in some way??? My husband is constantly getting confused about which one is which. Seems it would be an east fix for the manufacturer to just mark them wet or dry. Otherwise they are an excellent product if used correctly.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling clean windows Window cleaning kit does an awesome job. This is the first time my windows don't have any streaks and are truly spotless. Window cleaning kit makes job easy. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleaning clothes I clean houses and with that I clean lots of windows. It saves me time and money. I won't be with out my E cloth window set. I also have lots of other items from E cloth. I just love them all
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great These re great for windows and mirrors makes them sparkle unfortunately the polishing cloth gets too wet to do all my windows at one time should come with 2 polishing clothes instead of one
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best window cleaning cloth Product is exactly as described, ease of use, great clean with no smears, fast! Cleans better than chemical sprays.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-cloth rocks! It works! No soap or chemicals needed! I’m in love!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, ❤️ This is my absolute favorite, i have one in every room. Windows, and mirrors are streak free from every angle
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window E Cloth is a hit! Clean, Clear, Shiny windows, and easy, too! Great buy.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-clothes Love the fact you do not have to use chemicals to clean. Does a wonderful job
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Cleaning Pack The E-Cloth Window Cleaning Pak is phenomenal. My windows have never been so sparkling and streak-free. And no chemicals or wasteful paper towels.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streak free I have bought several sets of the window cleaning kit. One for my car and others for use inside and outside the home. It’s quick and easy and does a better streak free job than chemical spray products (such as windex). The key is to keep the cloths clean hence the reason for buying a couple sets if I am cleaning a lot of windows/mirrors at once.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, great results I am really impressed! I ordered these to try, and these left my windows much nicer than using windex and paper towels, and were easier to use. It cleaned the gross dog slobber ick on my sliders easily, and didn’t leave streaks. I knocked out the sun room windows after that and am so very pleased with the results. I am going to buy a second set to have on hand, these are great!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered my fifth set of window e-cloths I have used this system in the past to keep my windows clean -- inside and out -- and found that the 2-part system works very well. I prefer the water and e-cloth. method of cleaning to the various window-cleaning sprays which also left streaks. I just bought 5 more sets as I clean one of my 16 windows every day so that each window gets washed every two weeks. If I have a window, I want to see out of it without the accumulated and inevitable dirt and rain streaks. I love this product.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-Cloth I really like the 2 cloth ones. I did order just the ones to wash with first and would like to send them back for a refund. Can you please advice me on how to do that? Thank you so much. Nora
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window cleaning made easy Saves time. Saves paper towels. No streaks. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning windows is FUN with this product! Got this as a gift, and it is now my “go to” for gifts for friends and family. LOVE it!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Shower Doors Cleans my glass shower door like they're brand new!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sweat Once used you will not bother with anything else. One wet cloth, just using water, and one to dry and polish. That's it job done!
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_275134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]