GE
Relax HD LED Light Bulbs, Soft White, 1600 Lumens, 17-Watts, 2-Pk.
Model #
93126483
Item #
224149
GE

Relax HD LED Light Bulbs, Soft White, 1600 Lumens, 17-Watts, 2-Pk.

Relax HD LED Light Bulbs, Soft White, 1600 Lumens, 17-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_224149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
93126483
Item #
224149

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 2 Pack, LED17DASW9-2PK, 17W Soft White Light Color, White Bulb Color, A19 Shape, Relax HD LED Light Bulb, Equivalent To A 100W Incandescent, Degree Beam, Medium Base, Dimmable, 1,600 Lumens, 2,700 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 80, 13 Year, 15,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 4.43", CA Title 20: No, Boxed.
  • Equivalent To A 100 Watt
  • Dimmable
  • Medium Base
  • Rated Life: 15,000 Hours
  • Estimated Cost: $2.05 (@3Hrs/Day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224149
TemperatureWarm White (Soft) 2700-3000K
Weight0.350000
UPC00043168684095
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.44
Package Length4.92
Package Height4.72
Model Number93126483
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing light quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] if been using these GE Reveal HD+ 45W Replacement LED Light Bulbs in my family room for awhile now and I just love them! the light is vibrant and true, there's no tinges of yellow or white colors just bright cool light. it really brings out the true colors of my walls and furniture
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to use a 100w bulbs in my lamp for reading and while on the computer. This bulb is a little brighter but there's very little distinguishing this bulb from any other 100w I've used. I expected to see something different with the color tones since that's what this specific bulb is branded for.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are using these in our new home and they’re perfect long lasting bulbs. We like the color of light they give off its very natural and doesn’t strain the eyes. We are now planning to use these through our house
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE Reveal HD+ 45W Replacement LED Light Bulbs Indoor Floodlight R16 give off a beautiful glow. We are using the bulbs on our three-seasons porch and are very happy with the performance. Bright but not too bright or artificial looking.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these light bulbs for my living room lamps. We do not have ceiling lighting, we have three tall standing lamps. The bulbs provide perfect lighting, not too bright with having multiple lamps in one room.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft, warm light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To be perfectly honest, I've always bought the inexpensive light bulbs because I didn't think there was a big difference in the quality of light but boy was I wrong!! I love the warm color of the light but I mistakenly got a 100 watt bulb which is just a tiny bit too bright for the family room. The Relax HD bulbs are perfect for bedrooms or any area where you want a cozier feel and you can just tell by the weight of the bulb that it is high quality. The bulbs are dimmable and use less energy than traditional bulbs. We will slowly be switching out all of our light bulbs with these as we do our spring cleaning, very pleased overall with this product.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs do everything they say they do and more. I used them in my dining room and use a dimmer to dim the lights and the soft glow was just what I was looking for. I would highly recommend these bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than traditional light bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had an issue with light bulbs popping in my light fixtures on the outside of my house. The GE Reveal light bulbs seem to have fixed my issue. I like that they are made very sturdy and feels more like a plastic which is less prone to popping. I've been using it for over two weeks now and I've no issues, which is fantastic! I'm also happy with the brightness and do not notice the difference from the bulbs I've used in the past.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good news!!! During the last week I changed the lightbulbs in the bedroom to “relax LED Comfortable Soft White Light” from GE. The bulbs provided 1600 lumens according to the product box. The bulbs worked well in the room and I was pleasantly surprised to note that the room did feel more comfortable, seeming to bring out the various hues in the furniture. The walls themselves appeared brighter, as the bulbs seemed to create a pleasing, uniformed light throughout the room. The colors did appear enhanced and I was impressed, being initially skeptical. I good product that I think lives up to its name.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed replacement bulbs for my indoor bathroom vanity, and GE’s Reveal HD + 45w replacement LED lightbulbs were perfect for it. The room is very dark and these literally flood the room with light. It’s exactly what I needed. They look great and last a long time. Compared to other bulbs I’ve used, GE’s are definitely one of the best I’ve tried. Minimal packaging and a great, reliable product. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sturdy light bulb with soft lighting. Gives good lighting for any inside fixtures and works great with dimmable lighting. It’s a yellowish lighting. Energy efficient. I use mine for my back door entrance. Brightens up the area nicely.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lughting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these bulbs for a couple of weeks now and they seem great. They put off a natural lighting that I love so much more than the other "yellow" bulbs. I am excited to see how they do on my power bill.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Put these in a fixture over my kitchen sink about a month ago, and so far am quite happy. The light is quite bright ,and a nice soft color. I like the thought of saving quite a bit of energy over the old bulbs, with the same amount of light,if not more.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Bulbs are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have slowly begun to switch over all of our flourescent and older incandescent bulbs to LED's. I have tried several styles and brands and find that the GE Reveal offer the closest fell of an incandescent bulb. Start up of the light is instant, no lag or delay. Color of the light is warm, yet very bright unlike other LED bulbs. Hope to see the energy savings from these bulbs in the futrure.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY bright but also warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike a lot of light bulbs, this one puts out a warm, yellow light. It's not harsh even though it's very, very bright. Except for the threads, it appears to be totally made of plastic which is a great feature if you have children in your household (less chance of harm if it ever breaks). It also doesn't get as hot as an incandescent bulb when in use (also a nice safety feature). Size and weight wise, it's much heavier than an incandescent bulb, but not at all heavier than those ugly CFL bulbs. It's a bit bigger than a normal incandescent bulb, but only by an inch or so. It still fits all my light fixtures fine. Definitely a bulb I would buy again, especially since it's so bright, so warm, yet only uses 17 watts of energy putting out the equivalent of 100 watts of light!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought two of these bulbs for my garage to replace the CFL bulbs I installed a few years ago. Such a difference, both the LED and CFL bulbs were 45W but these bulbs are much brighter and do not require any "warm" up time which makes a significant difference in the winter time.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT LIGHT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I REALLY DID NOT THINK THIS LIGHT BULB WOULD BE THAT DIFFERENT FROM OTHER BUT IT TRULY IS. MOST FLOOD LIGHT BULBS ARE ENTIRELY TOO BRIGHT TO EVEN CONSIDER INDOOR USE BUT THE REVEAL HD BRIGHTENS `THE ROOM BUT THE LIGHT IS NOT A HARSH LIGHT . I WILL DEFINITELY LOOK AT REPLACING MY CURRENT BULBS WITH THE FLOODLIGHT R16
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried these last month and loved them! Best light bulb i have ever seen! The colors of the light are perfect for every room of your house! Every one please try them they are the best! The price is great and for how long they last for you will definitely get your money worth!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally a light bulb that can put out good light the ge company really came through this time bright just like you need and want i will now start buying all new ge light bulbs looks like they will last with the strong bulb construction
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product about 2 weeks ago. These are great lightbulbs when you need alot of light but it's not white light. I tend to get migraines and with these lights I can still be out with my family instead of locked in my room with the lights out. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a couple weeks ago and finally got a chance to use them. I'm not quite sure about them you're not as bright as I normally like but they work well and they seem to keep where I said bright enough for me to do whatever I need to do.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Light Bulbs in the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am truly amazed at how these light bulbs work. The difference in lighting is huge, is a difference you can definitely see and feel. These light bulbs brings a rich, warm and amazing color contrast and boldness to any room in your house. I installed these in the bedrooms which makes the bedrooms feel so cozy and relaxed. Great for when you are reading books, meditating or simply just relaxing while listening to music. Although they are not as bright as your normal light bulb, the contrast it creates allows for a very bold feel and look. So if you are looking to make your any room in your home a more comfy and cozy room, look no further. Give these a try, and I guarantee you that the change will be noticeable and well received. The value is great on any budget, so shop with confident because it won't break your budget either.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not harsh and doesn’t make the room hot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these online because the bulbs I had in the living room were too harsh and made the room hot after being on for a while. I looked online not knowing anything about them and I fell in love the minute they were screwed in and turned on!! What a difference!! The light is not harsh at all and really makes colors brighter, and I can have the light on and the temperature never changes. I recommend these bulbs to everyone!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lights Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best lights. They are perfect in my living room lamps. They are soothing but bright enough to see what you need to see. The light feels very natural and doesn’t give that artificial light that so many bulbs do. I have actually been turning off my overhead lights and just using lamps because I like these bulbs so much.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to use in my living room. I didn’t want a super bright light but just enough to have on when lounging and these are perfect. They do provide sufficient enough light to do daily tasks such as reading and writing but aren’t so bright that you can’t kick back and relax watching TV at night. They are easy to install, the same as any standard lightbulb. I definitely will be getting more!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receivied these GE relax hundred watt lightbulbs about two weeks ago. They work out very well in my garage they are much brighter than the incandesce and bulbs I had in there originally. So far I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these light bulbs. I put them in my kids rooms and they are great. It’s the perfect amount of light and it’s not annoying bright. It really sets the tone of their bedrooms. These bulbs also don’t get really hot which is another good thing with them being in the kids room. Great product!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A genuine product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to be energy conscious in my home. It definitely helps out on our electric bills. This was added in my dining room fixture and it was easy to install as well. The led lighting made the room more brighter and it sets a great feature to my home. Definitely will get more of these bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax Light Bulb Led [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these light bulbs they have just the right amount of light and they are very natural looking.We leave our lamp on continuously and the bulbs get just barely warm and never hot.I love also the fact that they are energy efficient and has a lot of hours of use.would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Th Relax 100w Light Bulb is wonderful lighting for any room. I chose to place the bulbs in my living area, due to relaxation, and went and bought the bulbs for the entire house. It's not too dark, not too bright, but perfect for any lighting needs you have. Plus saves ton of energy and money buying bulbs and electricity
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_224149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]