Adams
RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Made in Usa
Model #
8371-16-3700
Item #
143623
Adams

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_143623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
8371-16-3700
Item #
143623

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The hunter green-colored RealComfort Adirondack chair is made from a sturdy resin that lasts longer than other patio furniture. The 100% recyclable chair is designed ergonomically, offering lumbar and neck support, a patented SafetyGrip foot design, flex-cushion technology and softer support beams into the seating area. Maximum weight capacity is 250-Lbs. Stackable for easy storage, Made in the U.S.A.
  • Color: Hunter Green
  • Ergonomically designed with head and lumbar support
  • Dimensions: 32.5 x 30 x 37.5-In.
  • 100% Recyclable
  • Weight Capacity: 250-Lbs.
  • Stackable for easy storage
  • Made in the U.S.A.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU143623
ColorsHunter Green
Weight7.250000
UPC00037063108831
Country of OriginUS
Package Width30.0
Package Length32.5
Package Height37.5
Model Number8371-16-3700
BrandAdams
Manufacturer NameADAMS MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty chairs Love them, especially the colors i chose. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just want I wanted Very comfortable lightweight chair. Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chairs These chairs are surprisingly comfortable and made of a pretty durable plastic. I bought 8. Everyone has enjoyed them so far!! Worth buying!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADK chairs Comfy. Light weight so easy to move. Best price and color at true value, imo. Shipped quickly. Very helpful yet safe at pick up
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase These chairs are of excellent quality,well made and sturdy. Made in the USA!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from accessory for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergon A nice, colorful 2 inch cushion (bottom and back) would be a nice addition to make seating a bit more comfortable for some people.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chairs These chairs are exactly as described. A beautiful addition to my oasis.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs! The chair is a brilliant purple color (my favorite!) They look great on our porch & are comfy to sit in. They are sturdy and have stayed safe in harsh weather. Delivered quickly & the people at the store were very friendly
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not durable I've bought these chairs many times before. This year the plastic feels thinner. Still beautiful but not as durable.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs! Easy to clean, comfortable and exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, comfy, good value These chairs are comfortable and light3. I can stack them and move the stack with no trouble. The color is bright and pretty! Thesr are a good value for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable seats at a great price! Lightweight, comfortable and easy to move around. For the price these are great patio seats.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Love those chair! Very comfortable and look really good
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Adirondack chair Well made, comfortable, economic Adirondack chair. Shipped quickly and I was able to pick them up outside of the store.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Other retailers have Adams chairs, True Value was the only one who had white and at a price less than others.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chair review Hello... there is a slight defect on one of the chairs. It is on the arm of the chair. With everything going on, I have not contacted the store. Also when I took the manufacturer’s sticker off the chairs, there is glue residue that I can’t get off. Frustrating but too much going on to worry about the chair. Color is great!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chairs The chairs are very comfortable and easy. I chose the plastic chairs as they will not rot in time and here in South Florida they will be easy to pick up store in the shed should we need in hurricane season.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chairs Comfortable, weatherproof and cost effective outdoor seating. Needs a cushion.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But again! Wonderful color! A dusty blue that will hide stains & dirt!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chair Good value for the price but thought it would be more sturdy.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent material, worth every penny. Vibrant colors
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Resin Adirondack Chair Just as I ordered, came in quickly and I love them!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Party I needed them for a fall party in the back yard around the fire pit. They worked out great.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to have for summer time. Great comfortable chair. Awesome price! Very easy to clean
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chair Comfortable, cheap, and stackable. Everything I wanted.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice color. Added construct. I wish they would have had the matching table
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color This is the only place I could buy purple. That’s why I drove over an hour in each direction
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful color. Glad we bought the matching table
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Faded again It was faded when I picked it up and it was stacked under other chairs that were not faded
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Adirondack Chair Brilliant blue color. These are comfortable, easy to maintain and well-made. Found a shady spot on my deck and they are perfect for a shady afternoon rest with a good book and a cold drink!
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_143623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]