Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
0362810
Item #
124971
Tomcat

Rat Glue Traps, 2-Pk.

Rat Glue Traps, 2-Pk. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_124971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
0362810
Item #
124971

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Tomcat, 2 pack, rat glue trap, with eugenol for enhanced stickiness, non poisonous, safe to use in sensitive areas, pre baited low profile, perfect combination of immediate grip & stretchable hold, pesticide free, provides excellent performance in capturing rats, mice & other household pests, eugenol formula provides enhanced stickiness, can also be used for cockroaches, scorpions, spiders & most other insect pests.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 124971
Weight 0.4100
UPC 00888603036288
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.75
Package Length 0.75
Package Height 10.0
Model Number 0362810
Brand Tomcat
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS COMPANY-TOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works around my tool shed I used it to catch some critters that were getting into bird feed in my outdoor tool shed. I had accidentally left the container unsealed and it attracted them. Haven't had a problem since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works awesome This product works very well. Rodents could not get a way once stuck. Caught 2 mice within hours of putting out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked where other products failed. I have had an ongoing issue with chipmunks undermining my patio and creating a water leak into basement. I have tried conventional rat traps and poison. This trap works!! I found it 50 feet away from the chipmunk opening, but it did the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Used this product in the barn and it works great. Attracts and holds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These glue boards work great for catching all crawling critters including spiders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very strong glue trap these Tomcat glue traps have done the job,I used them for a few rodents that have been snooping around,I think they may have even got rid of a squirrel problem I had,I don't even see them around anymore,can't figure out how they got away with the traps stuck on them maybe they only got 2 of there feet stuck on them and dragged the traps back to there nest,none the less I have seen a drop in these rodents around our home,so for my money these traps do the job,use caution ,these Tomcat glue traps are very sticky,careful you don't get these on your fingers when taking them out of the box,a product I recommend,so far it is working for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mucho Sticky Got these and placed in areas where dropings have been sited, so just waited for the rat to step on it. Nothing yet, but will update when I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This product is simple to use. No spring loaded traps with cheese and peanut butter are needed and it is very easy to dispose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective product Works fine. Better than the competition. Trust this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky; worked as expected After catching a few mice using mouse-size glue traps, it seemed all mice are gone from my garage, but I was a bit worried, and decided to try the rat-size glue traps. Finally caught one more (and hopefully the last) mouse! The glue is super sticky. No way for a mouse to escape.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow..super sticky! This product will trap and hold any large varmits that may be troubling you for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work i work at a nursery and we have corrals for plants that we collect seed and pollinate. these corrals have wire mesh and shade cloth. rats always eat the seeds. i these traps to catch these rats. i placed them along the two by fours that hold the corral together where i have caught rats using snap traps. this morning when i checked the traps they were all on the floor, looks like the rats ran right across them and just left footprints. at least i can identify them. smh? why put a product out there if it doesn't work?
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked everytime I don't understand why so many bad reviews written on this glue trap. I used it for years and I even trapped two 6-inch bad boys with this glue trap. As instructed, the trap should be placed right next to the cabinet foot board so the rodent would run over it. When I trapped large rats, I always put duct tape underneath to secure the trap. Large rats would be able to drag the trap around as they won't completely sink their four limbs into the glue. Use duct tape and both rat and trap stay right where you placed it.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I have been using these for 8 or 9 years in my utility room. Just caught a rat today. Usually, when it rains a lot or the Texas Summers heat up, I will have roaches (palmetto bugs), geckos, and the occasional snake come in. More infrequently, I will have a mouse or rat. I do place these traps along the walls about every 3-4 feet, and on each side of the washing machine, and also on each side of the door into the main area of the house. My rats are not giant NYC size rats-probably about 5 inches long , not counting the tail. I change the traps out about 4 times a year. My house is old, and has places icky pests can sneak in.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product Put down both traps last night. First one disappeared with the rat!! I am still trying to find where the trap is? and he even came back for a second time after freeing himself from the first and managed to free himself from the second trap leaving it upside down on the kitchen floor. Waste of money doesn't work and this is a small rat the size of a gerbil I have seen it!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this product does not work ad describef I am not happy with this product. It does not work as described and as far as I am concerned is ineffective and a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_124971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.