Legrand
Radiant 3-Way CFL/LED Dimmer Switch, 450-Watt
Model #
RHCL453PTCCCV6
Item #
218548
Legrand

Radiant 3-Way CFL/LED Dimmer Switch, 450-Watt

Radiant 3-Way CFL/LED Dimmer Switch, 450-Watt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_218548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$40.99
In stock
Model #
RHCL453PTCCCV6
Item #
218548

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Radiant, 450W, 3 Way, Single Pole, Compact Fluorescent Light & LED, Decorator Preset Dimmer, Interchangeable Face: White, Light Almond, Ivory, Dims Popular Dimmable Compact Fluorescent Light & LED Bulbs, Window Box.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218548
Weight0.340000
UPC00785007053760
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.82
Package Length2.5
Package Height6.06
Model NumberRHCL453PTCCCV6
BrandLegrand
Manufacturer NamePASS & SEYMOUR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This LeGrand radiant CFL/LED dimmer switch is ideal for any room in the house, super easy to install, and has a smooth action when switching on and off. I love that you get two neutral color plates to fit into whichever room you are using it. I highly recommend this as a replacement for existing switches, and of course for new construction homes.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and Looks Nice!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Left and radiant CFL/LED dinner switch as a sample. It was very easy to install and looks great on our wall. It seems like a great quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a dimmer switch.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice dimmer switch with switchable face plate. It was very easy to install and is very easy to use. Dimmer glides nicely and love that I can leave it a particular setting and switch on or off. Great product
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had talked about getting a dimmer and just fell in love with this one. We got it in ivory so it blends well with our wall. We put this in our bedroom since we already had one in the other rooms. It was easy to install and came with all the screws. I love that with a simple swipe it dims the light. It’s good for reading and adds a little romance to the lighting. Truly beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this dimmer, it came in three various shades of face plates which I liked so that I can make sure it is color coordinated to the other switches I have in the house. I needed a new dimmer for my closet and this was easy to install. Definitely easy to use and nice I can switch on or off the light and select the how much light I want. I received this product in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic outlet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start off by saying that ALL outlets and electrical switches in my house are Legrand. The name speaks for itself! For me Legrand always means high quality and stylish design. This dimmer switch comes complete with three face plates and wires ready for installation. The installation is easy and the face plate comes off easily so you can mount it in a two or three switch arrangement. It works perfectly with dim-able led lights. I find it great to have dimmers in my house, and would never go back to standard on/off switches. They not only help save money on my light bill but also make it very easy to set the mood whenever needed. Another awesome feature of Legrand radiant CFL/LED Dimmer Switch is that constant memory returns lights to previous level after a power failure. I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this a month ago and finally installed it in the baby's room. We love having the option to turn down the lighting at night before bed time. Was easy to install and looks nice and clean on the wall. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dimmer Switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family loves the flat panel with the easy sliding dimmer switch. It is nice that the Legrand dimmer switch comes with choice of three face plate colors to match any wall and it was easy to install.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Today my husband installed our Legrand radiant CFL/LED Dimmer Switch, 120 Volt, Tr-Color switch. He was not sure about the install at first, but it turned out to be pretty easy for him. We like that it has a separate paddle for the on/off and a slide-able dimmer switch to dim the lights. I like that this particular model came with the option of different color plates to match my decor. I also love that it is a screw-less face plate, no ugly screws to show or paint. Overall we are very happy with the install and functionality of the Legrand Radiant Dimmer Switch.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We chose this,because the one that we had was not working properly. It had the round knob,which kept coming off the plate. It was so frustrating! This works like a dream! Easy to put in, adjusts perfectly,and is attractive too. I will be purchasing additional ones for our other rooms.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install, looks nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this myself, and installation was very straightforward. It just took a few minutes. I like that both white and almond were an option. It "remembers" the last light setting that you used, and turns on to that level. Good quality product and it looks great!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy to install and works great. We are remodeling our house little by little and we will be changing out all the electrical outlets eventually with the ivory ones to match the wall color a little better.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and functions perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this as an alternative to typical dimmers. It installed easily, looks great, and functions perfectly. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a dimmer switch. Anyone looking for an alternative to the usual style switch should give this one a shot.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install/Great Dimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my living room studio lights and the switch was easy to install and works like a charm! It's so nice to be able to lower the lights when night falls so not to strain the eyes and be more relaxed. The interchangeable face plates helps to change up the color and also came with a switch cover. I love them and these really help set the mood. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to upgrade my lighting in my bedroom. I love how it doesn't show any hardware and it was super easy to install! The dimmer toggle glides so smoothly also. The different colored plates made it super simple to match with my room decor and it looks so simple and sleek on my wall!
Date published: 2018-07-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_218548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]