Weber

Q-Grill Portable Cart

Q-Grill Portable Cart is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
6557
Item #
172936

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Grill beyond your patio. The portable Q cart is designed to make grilling on the go as easy as flipping a burger. When on the go, simply lock the grill into place, fold the cart down and you are ready to go When not going on adventures, the stand locks into place and is at the optimal grilling height. Works with any of the smaller Q grills (1000 or 2000 series)
  • Grill attacheds to cart and locks in place
  • Folds down while grill is attached for easy transportation
  • Can be used as a stationary cart as well
  • Built-in wire transport handle
  • For use with Weber Electric Q grills, Q100/1000, Q120/1200, Q200/2000 and Q220/2200 grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 172936
Weight 18.0000
UPC 00077924021619
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 22.3
Package Height 36.3
Model Number 6557
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 21.0
Assembled Length 28.2
Assembled Height 25.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love the grill, but the cart is weird. We bought the grill and cart last summer and still haven't figured out how to use the cart. The grill sits at a great height, but we haven't been able to transport it anywhere using the cart. We carried the grill to use it elsewhere and left the cart at home.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESERVED FOR GEORGE This is a great addition to the Q Grill. It's lightweight, sturdy, easy to assemble, easy to move and transport and looks great with the grill!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought this to get my grill up off the floor. This is exactly what I needed! Moved my Q from the back of the truck to the apartment, bending over had to end. This accomplished this.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cart Our grill needed a lift......this is perfect. Its just what we needed
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected better quality from Weber Product seemed flimsy from the start. Red clip on leg broke on the first try setting it up. Returned.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design, nice addition to our grill. I have used this twice now on camping trips in our RV. I like the compactness when it is collapsed. I would of liked for it to have some sort of way to lock it in the folded position for travel.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes grilling a lot easier. Makes it easier to grill. Before I had to bend down to cook but now, I'm able to stand up and grill like a master cook. Lol. Love the grill and stand.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this idea but as one person wrote. No youtub Need a frigging video to put it together but cant find it ??
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not so durable I have this stand at our winter residence so it sees limited use. The orange button that captures the grill leg failed after a year. It still works, but I wish I could replace that button. Outside of that, it's a good solution to get the grill off the ground.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Assembly is a nightmare Try assembling this cart using the "instructions". There's more pages in different languages explaining the product liability than how to assemble the cart. The photos-only are very confusing; no written step-by-step instructions. Had to take it back and have the hardware store make an attempt at assembling it. Even tried to locate a YouTube video on how to do it....nothing. I'd recommend Weber provide a link to a video on how to assemble the cart...step-by-step
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Weber Quality Loved the idea of a portable cart for camping but definitely not built like a Weber! The red plastic clip that keeps it locked in upright position snapped off on first use. Its' durability is questionable, I have had the cart only 4 days ! Very disappointed in quality...
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We'll see Purchased for the Q1000 to take it on the road. Kinda funky but seems to work ok. No idea how the velcro strap is supposed to work.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our Weber This portable cart has worked out great for us. Much easier to move around. This was a convenience I didn't realize I needed, until I got it. Very easier to assemble.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and height Easilier to use the grill being at the correct height.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart-Owned it for years ! I bought this cart for my original "Q" gas grill when there was only one version! I have replaced the grates but nothing else! The cart has been terrific! It's just the right height and I do not find that it is poorly made or that it wobbles! I can store two 20lb. gas tanks underneath if need be. One in use and one as a spare, as I use the special adapter for the large tanks for the "Q" grill! I use the "Q" cover and keep every one protected from rain and snow on the deck. Could not ask for more until I move to and apartment, then the cart cover and side tables go with me to join an electric Weber to become an E-griller!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well after assembly. Once I got it assembled it did exactly what I wanted it for - - to securely hold my Weber grill.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought the cart and was happy there weren’t too many parts to put together but I gave up .... the directions were not too user friendly. The next day help arrived and I was able to get help, however one of the red clips broke. I can’t find a replacement, any ideas?
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing! Weber should have known better when releasing this product. It is wobbly, weak, does not hold the grill as securely as needed and does not match the strongly built look and feel of the rest of their products. It does not feel like it will last very long. A much stronger solution is needed to provide reliable and confident towing across terrains and using when standing still. I will use an alternative towing solution and have no problem using the grill on the ground or a picnic table.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient; easy to handle A month ago with my portable Weber grill to be able to easily move around or take on trips
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed..... I bought this cart as a free standing type stand for my patio with the bonus feature of being portable for camping etc. The stand is very flimsy, I don’t think I can trust it on my patio with a cover. I wanted to get something like the Q cart. Weber only offeres it with the larger 2000 series. That defeats the purpose of being portable. So Weber if your listening, make a Q cart for the 1000 series. I love my grill.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got 'er together Now must learn to fold'er 4 the motorhome Abcdefhij
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weber let me down Portable cat broke after 4th use. Not weber quality for the price.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Red Clip on Assembly When assembling the cart one of the red clips broke. Had to use a tir-wrap to keep the cart up. Cannot use the cart for traveling.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely unstable and cheap Bought the stand rather than a separate table because I thought it would be best to get a product thats made to keep the grill in place. Its completely unstable and wobbles, very cheap looking. Extremely disappointed in the poor quality.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile Plastic I recently bought this stand for camping. When assembling per the instructions, one of the plastic pieces snapped (red clip) without putting much pressure on it. The part appears to be a permanent part that can't be replaced. Now I have to figure out how to use the stand without it collapsing during use. Disappointed with the durability of the product.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Appealing I purchased last month, I love it, so easy to move around
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible stand and requires assembly Why should I have to assemble this stilly stand ? It’s made poorly as well and the diagram is misleading Do not buy the stand
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreAt stand This little stand holds my barbecue just right. It’s steady and very convenient for putting your little barbecue in.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever I wish the portable cart had 4 wheels instead of just 2 for more easier moving.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Very glad I bought the portable cart, it’s for better and more stable than the TV tray I was using
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.