Weber
Q-Grill Portable Cart
Weber

Q-Grill Portable Cart

Q-Grill Portable Cart is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
Model #
6557
Item #
172936

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Grill beyond your patio. The portable Q cart is designed to make grilling on the go as easy as flipping a burger. When on the go, simply lock the grill into place, fold the cart down and you are ready to go When not going on adventures, the stand locks into place and is at the optimal grilling height. Works with any of the smaller Q grills (1000 or 2000 series)
  • Grill attacheds to cart and locks in place
  • Folds down while grill is attached for easy transportation
  • Can be used as a stationary cart as well
  • Built-in wire transport handle
  • For use with Weber Electric Q grills, Q100/1000, Q120/1200, Q200/2000 and Q220/2200 grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU172936
Weight18.000000
UPC00077924021619
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.5
Package Length22.3
Package Height36.3
Model Number6557
BrandWeber
Assembled Width21.0
Assembled Length28.2
Assembled Height25.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Putting the grill cart together. The directions are a little tough but I got the hang of the pictures after a while.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Good working height, easily towable to relocate, not impressed as much by the off center velcro securement strap or the limits in stability. A good cart that does the job well. It made me wonder if it were heavy duty enough while installing but in several uses now it has performed well.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I really like this little cart. It is almost perfect. The only thing that would improve it would be a place to hold a full sized gas tank.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber grill cart Easy set to assemble, very nice and convenient for transporting the grill to and fro.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unless you have a better option.... This cart does the trick for my Q series electric grill. The cart is designed with firm connections for the grill to attach. I do collapse it to the ground if extreme wind conditions are expected because it is a light weight cart with a heavy object on top of it. Wish there was a side "table" to put utensils/plate down.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability and ease of use Great product. Easy to install. Plan to take advantage of its portability by taking it on trips.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cart and grill! I have a smaller deck so this cart with the smaller grill works perfect for me!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Order I have owned the Q1000 grill for several years and finally decided today to order the stand. After ordering I read the reviews about the stand being wobbly. Is there a way to make a prop that would stiffen the movement of the stand or does Weber have a solution for a fix?
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grill addition I love the cart and it's a perfect addition to the grill. I'm just trying to figure out the little rack on the bottom and what it purpose and functionality is
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and rickety! Disappointing! This cart is shaky at best - no place for a hot grill!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stand a tad wobbly Needed so we didn't have to set our Q-Grill on the table. Works great! It is a little wobbly but still good. Very easy to assemble. And easy to break down for travel.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Weber portable cart The cart works perfectly with my grill and is the right height for me to effectively use my grill.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Weber portable grill cart. The portable cart met expectations and is very handy. Seems sturdy and was easy to set up.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted only year and a half before the legs rusted I bought this cart for my Q2400 electric grill and after about a year and a half, it rusted thru. I do live at the ocean so it is in a harsh environment, but you would expect to get about 3 years out of a product that is supposed to be left outdoors. I have no choice but to purchase another one. Just like the grill that doesn't last more than 5 years, have been on in Long Beach NY for 15 years and have rusted thru 3 grills. i dont remember the original style grill stand being so flimsy, and wobbly on a flat surface. Build a better product, charge a bit more, and you wont have complaints
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! I am perfectly satisfied with this portable cart for my Weber 2200 grille - it works great = perfect match for the products!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber 1400 electric grill rocks! This electric grill is fantastic! Easy to clean, gets hit quickly and gives good grilled flavor. I was skeptical at first but the Weber name is stellar and I am glad I bought it for use on my boat while at the dock
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Functional Cart! This is a fine companion for our Q2400 series electric grill. It's a little wobbly, but honestly, it does the job!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Grilling Made Easier Better, lighter, convenient and portable than i could have made.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product You need to answer calls and emails about products you sell
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple 5 Min. Mod to make this cart fit a Q120 They no longer have the #6507 cart that fits my Q120 and I bought this #6557 by mistake after reading a post incorrectly. But once I got the cart I could not help to see how much off my Q120 would be to the #6557. It nearly fit in the Q1000 slot. There are ridges near the leg dock that was about the height of the amount I was off from making it fit, so I got out my Dremel with a grinder bit and took off the ridges on the left side only as seen in the pic. Once complete the Q120 fit perfectly in the Q1000 slot and was nice and tight.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from East assembly, sort of hard to use I bought my first Q2200 in 2008 when I i was stationed in Germany. It was perfect for my 4th floor apartment patio. Back then the portable stand was all metal and next to impossible to actually collapse them stand back up. I bought a new one last month and just got the new stand today. The "new" (to me at least) design is a massive improvement. Standing it up from its collapsed position is difficult due to its weight but I think with practice it'll get easier. It does wobble when I'm cleaning (a 1 star deduction) it but otherwise it's pretty sturdy and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality The red locking clip broke on the second time I fold the carts after assembling. Hadn’t even turned the grill on yet! Also not very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling on the go! The cart is handy as I put my grill in the garage each night after use. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meets the Purpose It takes a bit of patience to assemble, but in the end it does its job well!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick set up 90% assembled, quick and easy to put together, less than 10 minutes. Sturdy and fits our grill perfectly, great for camping or just in the backyard.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cart The cart is easy to assemble and supports the grill quite well. Easy to move around as well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50,000 miles and still going! This stand has been perfect for traveling the country in our motor coach over more than 7 years of near daily use. I was able to fold it down with the Q1200 still attached and slide it into the coach's storage bay. The stand and the grill are still going strong and will be passed along to my son this week.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite but it serves a purpose. Biggest dislike is there are no winged tables for work surface. None on grill either. My next dislike is if you purchase the Q 1400, this is oversized as it was designed for both the 1400 and 2400. Next is, it doesn’t have a bottom shelf. A bad design all around. My final dislike is the only handle to move cart is not well designed. I only have to move 6 feet. It’s too low. It is easy to move, though. It is easy to assemble out of box. Easy to marry the grill to the stand. It is sturdy. I doubt if there is another choice if you don’t like this.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, Flimsy and Unstable - Big Mistake I just bought this cart for my new Q2200 and it's hard to describe how disappointed I am with the quality. The cart build is cheap and is extremely wobbly—your bbq will be moving around a lot while you grill. I'm taking it back today. Worst part is that I sold my old Q1000 and portable cart (had it for 8 years and it was great) to "upgrade" to this. I think this is a perfect example of a company seeing how little they can spend to produce their products. Congrats Weber, you built a cheap overpriced product and squeezed out a higher margin at the expense of your customers. Weber has just lost me as a customer and I'm not saying another good word about them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Toy Grill Stand This grill stand needs to be higher, I am 6' 4" thus this grill stand is a little short. I was very surprised at how low this stand is. My first though was this stand was made as a toy for children.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.