Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
54060001
Item #
172916
Weber

Q-2200 Portable LP Gas Grill, Folding Tables, Thermometer, 12,000-BTU

Q-2200 Portable LP Gas Grill, Folding Tables, Thermometer, 12,000-BTU is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_172916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$269.00
In stock
Model #
54060001
Item #
172916

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Great things come in small packages. This is certainly true of the Q2200. This portable grill is great for grilling a quick lunch at a BBQ or even a fish fillet for the family dinner. With added features of a built-in thermometer and folding side tables, this grill is your solution for any meal.
  • Porcelain enamel cast iron cooking grates provide 280 sq inches of cooking space
  • 12,000 BTU on 1 stainless steel burner
  • Cast aluminum body and lid with built-in thermometer on a glass reinforced nylon frame
  • Two folding work tables
  • Electronic ignition for easy lighting
  • Removeable catch pan
  • Uses a 14.1 or 16.4 oz disposable LP cylinder - sold separately
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 172916
Weight 42.0000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00077924023873
Country of Origin US
Package Width 18.0
Package Length 32.5
Package Height 17.5
Model Number 54060001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 19.5
Assembled Length 51.4
Assembled Height 15.5
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Impressive Exceeded expectations. Very efficient on propane. Very good quality. Weber does not disappoint
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had a 1200 now in back of pick up for tailgating bought 2200 for motorhome
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill We have only used it a few times but it does a great job!!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, easy to use grill I bought this grill for football game tailgating and it has worked out great. Easy to use, very well built, good size from grilling for several people but still very portable. So much better than the flimsy grill it replaced.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill! Bought this a month ago for tailgating. Love it. Gets very hot just like my Weber grill at home. I got the collapsible stand and griddle for it. The griddle is great for smash burgers. I use to use a Smokey Joe but this is so much easier, faster and cleaner.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Could have gotten away with smaller grill, but go big or go home.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always ready to cook. We have owned a Weber Q2200 for the last 6 years and it has made multiple trips across and around the USA. The 2200 is the first thing out of the MH as we prepare for a few days at a new location. It is also our go to grill at home.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent grill. Cooks food evenly. I have has this grill for a couple of months. It is easy to start and warms to needed temperature quickly. Cooks food quickly and evenly. No flareups either. Great grill for tailgating. Excellent for cooking steaks, burgers, chicken, pork and even grilled shrimp.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Ever We bought a Weber Q200 about 15 years ago and it just kept on going strong. When we decided to put it on a cart there were none available anymore. Problem solved when we bought the Q2200 which offers more grilling area and a newer push-button concept for lighting from the Q200. The old Q200 is still going strong only now our Daughters has it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We purchased the four burner Weber grill last year, used on the back deck when the pool parties required large burger volumes. The 2200 series is on a portable stand in our garage. Cooking for just two individuals could not be faster. I am not a great cook, however, we are actually trying new recipes and having a ball. Great purchase, less propane consumption and boy does the bacon taste great on the burgers.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little traveler This was bought to put in our camper for travel, but being two of us most of the time, it's on my porch to use instead of firing up the big grill. I even got 6 steaks on there when company came. It's perfect, love the side boards and start button.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so fast... I’ve had this grill for a couple years. Although it works, it’s not that great. Unfortunately, the burner needs a better design, the holes in it easily get clogged up from the drippings, which causes the flame to go out. A simple flame guard would have worked wonders. Also, it’s pretty much useless in any kind of wind. Would never buy it again and I have now switched to a Rec Tec smoker/grill that I’m completely happy with.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food I got this as a Gift and is loving it , and i like the ideal of putting a Grilling Guide with that make it ever better. Mitch
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around grill Bought this for our travel trailer along with stand. Good choice. Once my larger grill at home (which is also a Weber) is no longer functional, I will buy one for the house
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy for picnics and tailgating Bought this to be a portable grill that doesn't take too much room to travel with.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Q Had this about a month and a half. Love everything about it. Would prefer more smoke spit for certain things. Otherwise, perfect
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied I want to highlight two points. 1. With Weber products, you expect top-notch quality. And my Q2000 series has been what I needed-portable, powerful, and consistent. Not only at home, but I’ve brought it to tailgates, picnics and apartment balconies. In fact, two others bought one of their own after seeing it in use. 2. So I was worried and then started to anger when my grill stopped working. Fortunately, it was evidenced to me that Weber truly stands behind their product. The process for obtaining the new part I needed was seamless and painful. Everything was completed online. No hassle about warranty. I was very satisfied. In the off chance that something is wrong with your Weber product, I would feel very comfortable about Weber helping me the next time around.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This grill works great! Heats up fast and evenly. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Tried a lot of grilling/cooking methods. Finally decided to just carry both a smoker and a grill. That led me to this grill. High quality. Wish it had a warming rack, but that would add height, and as I use this in RV, space is at a premium.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best grill! I have owned many Weber products and the Q2200 maybe the best one so far. It is the perfect combination of portability and performance. I can take it with me and have all of the great features of that Weber puts in all of their grills! Great for RV'ers, campers, tailgaters and anyone who wants the benefots of a big grill in a smaller package. One of the best features is the ability to maintain a consistent temperature when cooking. After heating up the grill I can set it at medium and it stays a perfect 350 degrees. The Q2200 might be the best grill I have owned so far!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best grill I've had my grill for about 3 weeks now and it's working fine. This is my 3rd weber grill and I'm still loving it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Yes it costs a lot of money but well worth it
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this over a month ago. We had a larger Weber gas grill that we have used for years, but now that it’s just the two of us we bought the W-2200. We still use the large one when we are having a crowd, but for every day this one is perfect. Heats I up to a high heat quickly it is easy to keep clean. Can easily accommodate dinner for four.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size but high end grilling capabilities We bought this BBQ a month ago to downsize, but it is used as a large family cooking grill. Very happy with this grill.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks evenly Easy to use..user friendly. Cooks easily. Can move easily.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unnecessary concerns. I was concerned about fat drippings dropping onto the up facing gas holes. Did not happen.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One feature woul be nice on this....... Its is a great gas grill! It is one of the largest compact grills you have, but it would be nice to have 2 controls for the grilling area like the larger Q3200
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill My wife and I purchased this grill for the two of us and it is just the right size and easy to store in our shed and pull out when we are ready to grill without any issues. We can use the small propane tank when we take it places and purchased an adapter to use with a regular tank while we are at home. Definitely recommend this grill!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect grill for us There are only 2 of us, so having a portable grill installed in a more permanent, movable base works out great. i love that we have the option to bring it on an adventure if we want and that we have the option to use smaller, disposable fuel canisters if desired. If you don’t need the 1,000,000 BTU to cook for an army, this grill is an outstanding choice!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill We bought this to take camping. We haven't used our regular grill since this one got here.
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_172916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.