Ninja
Professional Blender, 1000-Watt
Model #
BL610
Item #
213758
Ninja

Professional Blender, 1000-Watt

Professional Blender, 1000-Watt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_213758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$108.99
In stock
Model #
BL610
Item #
213758

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ninja Professional Blender 1000 features a sleek design and outstanding performance with 1000Watts of professional power. Ninja Total Crushing technology crushes ice and frozen fruit in seconds. The XL 72oz professional blender jar is perfect for making creamy, frozen drinks and smoothies for the entire family. All parts are BPA free and dishwasher safe. 64 oz max liquid capacity.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU213758
Weight9.500000
UPC00622356536820
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.27
Package Length16.0
Package Height15.74
Model NumberBL610
BrandNinja
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started cracking after 2 months Finally caved and bought a Ninja product... and am very disappointed at this waste of money. The bottom and sides have started cracking and I've only had this for a couple months. Just a matter of time before it starts leaking. Also blends poorly. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this pro blender! My uncle had one in his house and it has always been In my must haves when I get my first place. I finally purchased it last month and I couldn’t be happier! It has the ability to crush and break down everything even ice, without cracking the pitcher (which is BPA free BTW. ) The buttons are easy to use and not hard to read! 3 easy levels: Low Medium and High! The blender doesn’t turn on unless the lid is locked in place; as soon as you hit the release button it doesn’t keep blending it stops immediately putting it in a sleep mode. Be careful of the blades they are sharp. I use my ninja to make smoothies and to blend peppers and onions for various dishes. I would recommend this blender to anyone looking for a fast reliable pro blender ! The only con is that my sink isn’t deep so I struggle with cleaning the pitcher which is kind of thick and tall , other than that the blender is amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Machine is NOT as shown on packaging. Photo on box displays chrome trim around control panel, actual trim is standard black. Just purchased today, anxious to find out what other features are falsely advertised.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted less than 1 yr then pitcher cracked! Less than 1 year is what the joy of having my blender lasted. My blender also cracked as though it were a toy blender! I used it once to make a smoothie which obviously requires a few cubes of ice and there it went. It cracked in numerous places. I still use it since it's not leaking yet but I use it with very soft ingredients to have to blend so it won't crack any further. I'll have to use it like that because replacing it is not worth it, for the cost of a pitcher replacement I might as well just buy me another whole blender and I probably won't repurchase this Ninja. So sad I was so in love with it and it wasn't even the one where you get to interchange the pitcher for a single serve! Why would a replacement part that is not the motor be so expensive? And that's another thing, what a shame is going to be having to throw away a powerful 1000w motor. So disappointed and annoyed that in less than a year's worth of time I've now had to consider again another blender purchase! 1 star because you can't have a blender break like that in less than a year and then expect consumer to pay the price of a brand new set. The motor however works great so excellent rating on just the motor.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have kitchen tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this pro blender! It has the ability to completely break down everything, including ice, with ease. My smoothies have never been so smooth. It is easy to use and not too heavy. I can push it back on my countertop when I'm not using and then move it forward again very easily. The buttons are easy to read and it isn't complicated to operate. I like it won't turn on unless the lid is on, which keeps me (in a sleepy state) from throwing food around my kitchen. I feel like the handle on the pitcher is very comfortable and I like that the pitcher is BPA-free, too. I really enjoyed having this as my kitchen helper during Thanksgiving, because I used it in place of other kitchen appliances. I used it to put together my sweet potato casserole and it simplified things for me.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blender by far!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Ninja Blender recently, and I’m in love! It has so many great features and is amazing at blending and chopping! I love that it’s only a few parts! I always loose something! Secondly the two locking features, the locking base and the locking lid! They are a great safety feature along with keeping any messes from happening. Thirdly the point spout, I love it, that it closes tightly during blending but opens easily when finished and you want to pour. The whole system comes apart easily and the minimal amount of parts make clean up a breeze! I would totally recommend this for the most novice blender to someone who blends thing on a daily, multi times a day user!!!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never had a blender this powerful and easy to use! The top stays on tight and it is very heavy duty, I love how easy it is to clean. I use it mostly to crush ice but also use it regularly to make smoothies and shakes.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By Far one of our favorite blenders. Works wonderfully as well as effecient. Blends so nicely I feel like a professional did it! The blender itself is very well made, durable, and stunning quality. My husband and I both love using this blender for anything and everything. Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store. Perfection in our eyes!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food processor, does a great job and easy to use. Cons would be big and bulky and lots of pieces. To improve product, would suggest a smaller version. 
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I’ve had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy using the Ninja blender. I replaced my older blender with this one. It is so easy to use. The mixture always blends up the way it should. Great for smoothies, food processing, and more. cleans up really well in the sink with soapy water.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power and room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a very sturdy base which does not shift while blending. The carafe locks into place with ease and does not shift at all while blending either. The lid also locks into place and does not move while blending or pouring so there is no need to hold the top of the blender while it is going. The carafe holds a ton of stuff as well so fewer batches are needed when pureeing large recipes such as soup. I puree soups and make smoothies and milkshakes all in under thirty seconds of blending. Ice simply gets eaten up and there are no large chunks
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large drink mixes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this blender, it easily blends ice and makes the best drinks. I have made several margarita batches already and loved every drop. The blades are sharp and easily blends everything. This is a great quality ninja/blender that is a great kitchen device enhancer.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Powerful Blender!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the best time using this blender! First thing you notice is the strong, powerful base. It does not move, you can easily go hands free. I've never had a triple blade blender before, now it is a must for us!! You can easily blend fruits, vegetables for green smoothies, and it crushes ice in no time flat. The cover stays on tight, and an opening to either pour or add more liquid as needed. I have pureed fall vegetables into super creamy soup. Also made some great salsa and in 30 seconds. It's really versatile, have used it as a food processor. This powerhouse came in very handy with this yrs Thanksgiving meal. I also like the ease of clean up. With the higher blades as opposed to a food processor blade being on the bottom. Looking very much forward to making frozen drinks with this machine as it's ice crushing ability is top notch. Awesome, powerful blender with multiple uses!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Display under is amazing it is fast quick in does the job easily I can't believe how fast it was and how great my food came out I love tool gets through these every day as a part of my workout plan in this fits right into schedule since it's so fast I would recommend to anybody because this is a fast paced blunder for a fast pace family
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy my Ninja Professional Blender 1000. So far I've used to make smoothies and salsa. It blends well and crushes ice really good. Very easy cleanup. I love that it comes with a booklet of healthy recipes. The instructions are easy to follow. No confusing buttons either, just power, pulse, low, medium and high.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best home blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender is perfect for people who love to make smoothies, protein shakes, or milkshakes. The two blades are so strong and it blends up ice perfectly. It is very heavy duty and easy to operate. Very easy to take apart and clean. I have tried several brands of blenders over the years and none of them had the power or efficiency of this blender, so I'm definitely a Ninja fan now! I definitely recommend this blender if you plan to use it frequently and need something with a lot of power.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of positives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lots of positives with this beauty. Lets start with light but strong plastic main frame cup. IWas able to make salsa and smoothies in the same blender,but did not have the after residual taste of salsa which was fantastic. Next it has 3 speeds , very powerful speeds. Made smoothies. Crushed my iced completely . I was quite impressed. Not all blenders do that. I like how easily you can pull the blades out to wash without worry about getting cut. And a lock handle on the lid. Great product. Love ninja.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its snowing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using my new Ninja Professional Blender 1000 for a couple of weeks now and am very happy with the results. Over the weekend we had guests and we used it to make frozen margaritas. It crushed the ice so fine it was like snow. Love it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how there are options for the speed you want the blender to go at and the pulsing. I've been using it to make smoothies every morning and so does my family. The older blenders we used couldn't handle the ice, so they always wore out after a while. However, seeing how high quality this one is, I know it'll last us for a long time!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender makes crushing/chopping up ice an absolute breeze! Works so great and isn't overly loud. I've been using this for smoothies as well, and it works perfectly. Great for blending up the fruits and vegetables.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful professional grade blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender is a powerful professional grade blender. Compared to the older traditional blenders, you can hear and feel the difference in power. It makes quick work of ice and whatever else you can throw at it. Makes great smoothies without pieces of ice.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Smoothies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think I have the world’s most picky eaters in my house. I have been trying for years to get them to incorporate more fruits and veggies into their diet, to no avail. I finally read up on some tasty smoothies and thought an ice crushing high powered blender may do the trick! This Ninja Professional blender has done the trick! I now make smoothies once to twice a day for me and the kids and it performs stellar. What was important to me, was finding a blender that will make a good smooth smoothie. I knew if it left chunks, my kids wouldn’t drink them. This blender crushes ice into snow very fast and what I love it doesn’t create a lot of heat that melts it! I use it everyday for apples, zucchini, carrots, celery, bananas and strawberries to name a few and it works great. The blender itself is sturdy and the lid has a pour spout which is nice and helps create less mess. It’s super easy to clean and dishwasher friendly. This blender has really helped my family eat heal other and the kids think it’s so fun to try adding new things. Also, in the summer it makes amazing frozen cocktails and slush’s. It’s holding up very well and again really does a great job with fruits and veggies.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I make smoothies daily for myself and my husband. Usually includes fresh apples and spinach, and frozen fruit. The Ninja blender had my smoothie ready almost instantly! Same for when I made my pasta sauce with whole peeled tomatoes!!! I never, ever want to use another blender brand again. I can not believe how many brand name blenders I have burnt out with my frozen fruit when all I needed was a Ninja!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mind boggling the kind of power this blender has. I use my blender for smoothies, iced coffees and mixed drinks. It has no problem crushing the ice in seconds. It whipped up my smoothie in under 30 seconds! It was the smoothest, creamiest smoothie I had ever had. My husband just loved the strawberry margaritas I made in the blender. No more ice pieces, just smoothness. Cleaning the blender was easy and quick. Highly recommend the Ninja Professional Blender.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new Ninja blender. It makes my smoothies with no problem. No chunks of ice left. It blends everything just right. I made a salsa in it. It came out so good. I never had a blender so powerful.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been changing my lifestyle which includes dieting, exercising and eating the right kinds of foods! I was struggling to find a way that worked for me to make meal prep/drink prep easy. This Ninja blender was a game changer for me. This blender has been a vehicle to good health. I love the features! It's extra large pitcher makes big prep possible. I can blast, crush and blend anything in a matter of moments. This will be a staple in my day to day life.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and performance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this product after my cheaper blender decided to stop working and so far have zero complaints! The inner blades are very sharp (so be careful), but allow the blender to slice and dice right through anything you put in it. Comes with a good variation of speeds and simple to take off and clean either by hand or in the dishwasher. So far this product has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in need of a blender to make my after workout protein shakes , and decided to try the Ninja Professional Blender 1000. I had been using another brand’s blender and it did not do well with crushing ice. The Ninja blender far surpassed my expectation! It crushes ice with ease and combines all of my ingredients for my protein shake perfectly! I couldn’t be happier !! I highly recommend this blender!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have has this for a bit now and I am blown away at all of the things I can make with it. We decided on snow cones last night and it crushed the ice like it was nothing! The pitcher is huge and can hold alot, it is very easy to take it off of the base and put it back on. The built in pour spout is great for smoothies and mixed drinks! The base stays in put very well no scooting around. And it is very easy to clean, just get a wet cloth and wipe it off, it really is that easy!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender is great. I use it to crush ice for snow cones and it’s perfect! For my smoothies it blends all ingredients and creates a smooth drink. The machine is not overly loud. It is easy to use with simple instructions s. The pieces come apart to make cleaning easy!
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_213758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]