$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Carhartt
Pocket T-Shirt, Long-Sleeves, Navy, XXXL
Carhartt

Pocket T-Shirt, Long-Sleeves, Navy, XXXL

Pocket T-Shirt, Long-Sleeves, Navy, XXXL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 724.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_724
  • loc_en_US, sid_219453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
K126-NVY-3XL-REG
Item #
219453

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 3 Extra Large, Regular, Navy, Men's Long Sleeve Work Wear Pocket T-Shirt, Original Fit, Cotton 6.75 OZ, 100% Cotton Jersey Knit, Rib Knit Crewneck & Cuffs, Side Seamed Construction Minimizes Twisting, Left Chest Pocket With Sewn On Carhartt Label, Tagless Neck Label.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219453
Weight1.040000
UPC00035481107917
Country of OriginHN
Package Width10.0
Package Length12.0
Package Height1.0
Model NumberK126-NVY-3XL-REG
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT made in the USA Most Carhartt shirts are NOT made in the USA as advertised. You can buy three size Large shirts and you will have THREE DIFFERENT sizes. NOTHING fits the same
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! Highly recommended this shirt to anyone! I even wear it sometimes and dress it up with jeans and my boots! :)
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I got from Carhartt. Was Christmas presents,so I cannot rate them.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable work shirt with freedom to twist and reach and tucks into the pants well without being pulled back out after bending The longsleeve workshirts that I purchased allow a lot of freedom for maneuvering
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sizing This shirt was absolutely massive. I wear a size large shirt in every brand imaginable, but I would need to add about 100 lbs and grow my arms 5 inches longer just to fit in it.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very comfortable shirts I love them I definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality is not what I expect from carhartt! The interlining at the top of the pocket on the inside was not trimmed and the fabric itself should have been trimmed at the corners. Not good!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality. Great fabric! Thick fabric for those cold weather days. Super nice with a pocket. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Fits great and good quality. Always is with Carhartt
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt My husband is a 2XL tall. These shirts are great! Fit is true and they wash up great! Don’t getting a sagging neck after several wash
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but... I bought this shirt for my husband last year and he loves it so asked me to buy more. I bought 2 more a few weeks ago and he is disappoint with the material. These are thinner so thinking the design of the shirt changed.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Attractive Shirts My husband loves them! Wears one everyday to work.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jethro My boyfriend hasn't tried yet, it's a birthday gift for next week. I did unwrap the shirts and look at them inside and out. I can tell the high quality of Carhartt right away. My boyfriend has been wearing these long sleeve pocket t's for years, we love the quality and construction of how their made. I'm so excited for him to have the new colors, heathered blue, port wine and the heathered grey. I'm sure we'll be back for more Carhartt products after all it is almost winter, need to stock up. Thank you Carhartt for being such a great company!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To Early To Tell Durability / Quality Softer, much better feel than the rough previous shirts. Also you could buy 3 and 1 or 2 felt like they were made of a different material
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality top notch Recommend this, and any other Carhartt products. Been using for years. And last, for years.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing those for years as a spring and fall underwear. Quality does not seemed to have diminished over the years like so many other things.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts Been wearing Carhartt short and long-sleeve T's for years. In fact, Carhartt is the only brand with a pocket I wear. I own around 15 of them and wear most days when out and about. They holdup great wash-after-wash.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length is too long This shirt is 1.5 inches longer than the henley shirt. I like the shirt, but my wife had to hem it. There's too much material and it hangs too low.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable long sleeve shirts. fit really well. can wear untucked or tucked in (not too baggy / length) .
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had purchased the short sleeve version last year, and the long sleeves are perfect on me. A fine casual clothing item.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought two of these for my sister because she's 5'10" and often women's basics don't have long enough sleeves, nor a long enough length. She loves this- it seems quite high quality and the colors are vibrant without being overpowering.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Runs a little big but very roomy and comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shirts fitted as promised and quality of shirts is great
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thickness and very comfortable. Wash and wear very well. No wrinkles!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts I have always liked carhartt shirts, they are comfortable and last a long time. I work outdoors and these shirts provide long service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Tradesman or Tradeswoman gear Some of the best gear a Tradesman or Tradeswoman can own. An excellent shirt that fits well; I just wish they had slim fit but I seem to be an anomaly with 2XL shoulders and a XL waist.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and heavy material. Should last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wearing shirts I've been wearing Carhartt pocket Tee's for years in both long and short sleeves, great quality product and in my sizes 2Xlong
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product My husband and son love this shirt. Both wear Big and Tall and we shop here because these shirts come in the size they need and they love the fit and comfort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered two of the same shirt but one of them fits perfectly but the other one is way too big. Im not sure why two shirts that are the same size fit so differently
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_724
  • loc_en_US, sid_219453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.