IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Command

Picture Hanging Kit, Clear & White

Picture Hanging Kit, Clear & White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_211207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.49
In stock
Model #
17213-ES
Item #
211207

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, clear/white, assorted picture hanging kit, damage free hanging, holds strongly, removes cleanly, hang up to 15 pictures, contains 3 saw tooth picture hangers, 2 wire back picture hangers, 5 large strips, 4 pairs of large picture hanging strips, 8 pairs of small picture hanging strips, 16 poster strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 211207
Weight 0.4300
UPC 00076308731151
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 6.13
Package Length 1.0
Package Height 7.88
Model Number 17213-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit for getting pictures up faster I bought this about a month ago before our move and my walls were looking bare, we are renting and came across this kit. What a difference it made getting things on the wall to liven up the place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing In the past, I have had success hanging many pictures with the six strip command strips. Recently I bought the same type of strips in two separate stores and found that the removable strips are very difficult to remove and, if they do come off, they remove the glue. I have had to return all purchased. Very disappointing, as I now have to put nails in my walls to have pictures. I would assume that this has happened to others.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING little kit! I received this kit as a product tester for 3M in exchange for an honest review. I have to tell you, I absolutely LOVE this product! It is an amazing little kit that can quickly help you decorate a large wall or small room. All of these products are great for renters, as they truly do come off with ease. My favorite thing in the kit is the 3M Command Picture Hanging Strips, as they are like velcro and you can stick them to the back of frames to hang them. That way you can easily take the frames down to change out images without wasting any strips. Genius!!! This kit has awesome stuff, so if you are getting started decorating a room or new place and aren't sure if you will need to make changes or whatnot, I highly recommend it. Wonderful it you are new to Command brand products and want to try them out, as well. A+! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these to hang pictures & they work great, they are very easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought they were great We buy them to hang pictures since my husband dose not want nails in the wall. Couple times pictures have fallen down. Most recent left a bare spot! I thought walls were painted but I guess they were not. Did I buy wrong ones. I thought they were safe on wallpaper?
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product I bought these a couple months ago to organize my sons room. I used them to hang small containers on his wall. They held up pretty well
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use These are really great for hanging things on your walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! I used these to hang several pictures around my RV and they did really well. When I travel I have to be able to remove the pictures that are hanging easily without leaving a mess behind. I. also have to be able to hang pictures without making holes in the walls so these came in very handy for me and I just love them and I'll continue to use them for a very long time.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great for hanging my paintings and is a very good product. I find it easy to use
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this about two weeks ago...and I swear I'll never use hammer and nail for pictures ever again...so easy to use and remove!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Instructions? I bought the Picture Hanging Kit. When I opened the package there was not an instruction sheet. I have vision problems which made it very hard to follow from the pictures.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no holes in my walls. Perfect for hanging without leaving unsightly marks on your walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment for hobby store frames I received a kit free to evaluate. Our upstairs is painted panelling. I can't drive nails or conventional hangers for photos framed in hobby store frames. Most have little triangular hangers on the back. Hooks are seen over the frame edge. These work great for our certificate wall of 8x11 diploma-type frames. And they don't take the paint off the panelling when repositioning them, as the wall "grows" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I passed this item on to a friend of mine who loves to mount pictures on his wall. He's always putting holes in his wall because he's convinced that items like these don't work so I challenged him to give it a try. He did. He said it was so much easier using this picture hanging kit than it was to place a nail in the wall and that this held the pictures up easier and better over time than the nails, which would eventually sag in his drywall if he mounted a heavy item. He has since purchased another set of these and is in the process of hanging all of his decorative items with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect set for all your hanging needs! Very versatile set that helps with various applications [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have us ed this over and over again! Loved having several options in one kit at my disposal when it came time to hang a new picture. I am not always thinking about the back of the picture or wall art when I purchase so it is nice that the kit covers a few different hanger styles. Really liked this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and strong I received this and live in an apartment so very usefull [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Hanging with no damage to the walls! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate & I recently used them to hang pictures that only temporarily needed to hang and I didn't want to put a nail in the wall. I am happy to report they supported even the heaviest pictures I had to hang, and there was no damage to the paint on the walls when i removed them. LOVE this product and look forward to using these even more in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest picture hanging ever I've been using this strips for quite a while now. I was skeptical at first but when my husband and I bought a new house, I figured it wouldn't hurt to try them! Filling and repairing the holes we drilled for hanging pics at the old house was miserable!! I've had such ease in getting things organized and hung up... including holiday banners, bathroom necessities (in and out of the shower), decorative lights, pictures, jewelry, closet organizers for shoes and backpacks on the door, calendars and even holding cords in my car to keep them off the floor.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product from 3M to review. One of the things I hate about hanging pictures, posters and decorations is the holes that are left on the wall. I recently had my living room painted and was anxious about hanging the pictures etc. because the previous holes were covered up before being painted. After receiving this picture hanging kit I tried it, while my daughter read the instructions to me. It took a while, but we finally got it up and put up my favorite picture over the sofa. I waited a while before I wrote a review, because I wanted to make sure that it stood the test of planes flying overhead, my foundation shifting and noises around my neighborhood, that for some reason make my pictures move. Well, this product did not disappoint me. I would recommend this to anyone who loves placing items on their walls, but hate the nail holes. It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No holes in the wall! What better wy to hang pictures than with no holes in the wall? With this Command Picture Hanging Kit, I was able to change my mind with no problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Got this product a month ago and it is absolutely as described! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options in a convenient pack This is great for moving into or decorating a new space like an office or bedroom. Several options all in one package. Great to have this sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My co-workers and I are moving to brand new offices within the week. I can't wait to get to my office and use my command products to decorate without leaving holes and marks in brand new offices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety! I really appreciate the assorted variety of sizes and styles that come in this kit, allowing you to hang at least 12 items. A nice additional feature is the sturdy, reclosable case that they come in which keeps them together and organized. This is a great product to keep on hand in order to always be prepared to hang items. I received the product free from 3M but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I used these to hang several smaller frames and decoration pieces and it was so easy. Peel and stick and it was bueatiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the assortment! I love this assortment, which I received free from 3M. It will come in handy for hanging a multitude of items! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejected? My review was rejected... I am sorry 3M, you let me have such great free products like this picture hanging set and I just can't use all of them so quickly! I love 3M stuff, practical, purposeful! Just great products. I promise I'll hang a picture soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit with lots of options I received this kit as a free sample and am really happy I did. It is so nice to have a selection of various sizes and options to hang pictures when necessary. It is also nice to know they will stay on the wall but still come off easily when I need to remove them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple hangings I was sent this item free from 3M. We use it to hang multiple picture in one room. It was easy for everything needed was included in one package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_211207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.