Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
10084160
Item #
834630
Pedigree

Pedigree Mealtime Dry Puppy Food, 16-Lbs.

Pedigree Mealtime Dry Puppy Food, 16-Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_834630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
10084160
Item #
834630

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pedigree Mealtime, 16.3 LB Dry Puppy Food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 834630
Weight 17.0000
UPC 00023100015385
Country of Origin US
Package Width 16.0
Package Length 3.5
Package Height 22.0
Model Number 10084160
Brand Pedigree
Manufacturer Name MARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy love! I started feeding my new puppy this when I got her at 3 months old. The person we got her from was feeding her adult food. So getting her to eat this was a challenge so I started out mixing small amounts of cooked chicken in with it and now, 2 months later, she just eats dry kibble just fine. Also, she's a lab, BTW, and she's filling out slowly but she's nice and healthy and beautiful. Thanks pedigree for caring and making excellent food for my growing friend.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this gor my puppy and it was basically all dust. Thought it maybe was the store's fault. Nope, sure wasn't. I went back and returned it for another bag and it was the same way. Me and a store employee check numerous bags, needless to say everyone was 90 percent dust with a little dog food. I've always loved pedigree so this upset me.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Pupper! Very good food my puppy enjoyed it a lot, mothers milk is also a nice touch
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Puppy vital food Since I fed my puppy she started with diarreas after a week she vomited twice and I had to buy another brand. I will never buy this food or recommended to any puppy.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My fur babies I started using this brand of dog food a month ago and had no problems transitioning. I was in a hurry when I bought this food... I actually bought on accident. I’m okay with the ingredients but wish people understood that synthetic dies do absolutely NOTHING! I wish all companies would stop using them across the board!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Great! I have a Cocker Spanial he is 10 months of age and he loves it. I love that this product also has Vegetables in it so I know that he will be a healthy Dog overall. Keep up the good work Pedigree.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Really love this brand and love it even more now that it has a zip lock seal!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have a 13 week old husky puppy that has been my baby since she was 6 weeks old. I have bought this dry food since day 1 and she loves it. She is growing very fast also strong, active, and healthy...and not to mention she has super sharp and strong teeth... Pedigree Puppy food is definitely a 5 star favorite<3
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pedigree puppy I breed Golden Retrievers and I only use pedigree puppy and my puppies are robust and healthy. I have never had any problems with this food
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a growing German Shepherd! We did some trial and error with other brands before finally getting to this one. My husband had a Rottweiler growing up and this was the brand they relied on. One serving, and Gunner was hooked. He won't eat anything else, just Pedigree. Although I do wish it came in other flavors than just chicken, but he's happy with a little pedigree puppy wet food on top.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I have always used Pedigree dog food. Used it for my Golden Retriever and my huge Shepard/Black Lab and the love it. I just got a Saint Bernard and he loves it too. Won't feed my dogs anything else!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable puppy foof I had a litter of 9 puppies. They grew beautifully and all I fed them was pedigree. It didn't break my bank and it kept my furbabies happy and healthy!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My puppies, absolutely love it their coats are shiny they are healthy, playful, active and happy. Yes, I would recommend this brand.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppies' first food! My son's Pitt Bulls had a litter of 6 a year ago in October. It did not seem long until they all wanted more than Mommy's milk. They started on Pedigree Puppy food wet down with water. The results were 6 very happy, not hungry, and playful pups. I kept the youngest of the 6 and have kept her on Pedigree Dry puppy food. She still gets great nutrition, is healthy, happy , well fed, and has grown up to be a beautiful dog.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Our puppy was throwing up quite often because he wouldn't eat enough so his digestive fluid would come back up. My mom actually gave me a small bag that she had left over and my dog absolutely LOVED it! I didn't have to beg him to eat anymore or lure him to his bowl! As soon as I put food in his bowl he runs to it and eats right away! I am happy to report that the throwing up has completely stopped! Will continue to buy Pedigree Adult once he's too old for puppy food!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel alive and well I purchased this product for my little puppy she 8 Mo's old just got over parvo wouldn't eat or drink we had to force her from the moment I put this in front of her she has eaten,she has gained all the weight she lost and is back to her happy active self she needed the extra and with this product she got it I'm a very pleased puppy owner and angel is a very alive in big a part due to pedigree
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stufI love this Good my dog absolutely loves this stuff can't get enough
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppy food He loves it and it's good for him I always used pedigree for all my loves
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This product does not have a protein as being the first ingredient it has by product, a dog needs alot of protein so I really give this food 0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food quality I kept the pedigree container in the sun by mistakenly nd now the food is a little bit stinking is it okay to feed it to my dog.?
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I bought it and my dog just ate some more and more than the original version and I have to be honest I think it's great for her
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that Healthy Bought a bag home I wished I would had read the ingredients on the bag:/meat is not the first ingredient and BHA I stay away from..so wil be going with something else...please improve your food pedigree.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have 2 dogs they love it I'm so happy with this food
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best It is the best my dog rosco loves it i bet if he could pick he would pick it
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice My dog loves it and it keeps him healthy so he'll be able to play with my kids
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 dogs and counting My dogs have eaten Pedigree since we got our first dog 30 years ago. We have tried others and always gone back
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Best dog food ever has mt puppy healthy. Id reccend this
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Pedigree. Hello fellow Pedigree supporters, I got an Amstaff a week ago (friday) and had quite the frenzy as she is already a year old and I basically "rescued" her from a previous owner, she was quite thin and I am still very nervous about her weight but she is picking up weight nicely - last night she literally started drooling when I made her sit and wait for her food - I can acutally see that she loves the food and she is on the puppy 12-18mnths which everyone recommended. No hiccups, no upset tummy - just smooth sailing - Thanks for having so many supporters, I might still be lost if you didn't.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pups love it! My 4 month old mini golden doodles have been on this since we got them a few months back. I wanted to feed them the more expensive brands but they were way out of our budget. They are thriving on your puppy food and have not had any digestive issues at all....that was the main thing was concerned about!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pedigree I have ALWAYS used pedigree on my dogs and puppies !!! wish they made cat food too.
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_834630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.