$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Scotts
Patchmaster Lawn Repair Mix, Tall Fescue, 4.75-Lbs.
Scotts

Patchmaster Lawn Repair Mix, Tall Fescue, 4.75-Lbs.

Patchmaster Lawn Repair Mix, Tall Fescue, 4.75-Lbs. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_232540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
14900
Item #
232540

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotts PatchMaster Lawn Repair Mix Tall Fescue Mix 4.75 LB New Formula/Absorbs 3X Water/Guaranteed to see growth in as few as 7 days/Soil-colored recyclable mulch/No more mess or manual breakdown/Improved experience/Better seeding success/100% satisfaction guaranteed
  • New Formula
  • Absorbs 3X Water
  • Guaranteed to see growth in as few as 7 days
  • Soil-colored recyclable mulch
  • No more mess or manual breakdown/Improved experience/Better seeding success/100% satisfaction guaranteed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232540
Weight5.560000
UPC00032247149006
Country of OriginUS
Package Width13.0
Package Length3.75
Package Height20.0
Model Number14900
BrandScotts
Assembled Width13.0
Assembled Length3.75
Assembled Height20.0
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I used this product last October to patch several spots that a tree removal crew had created. With-in 10 days I had cover sprouts. By thanksgiving the spots were entirely filled in. Thank you Scotts. I will be mowing this new grass in May. Today however, there is 10” of snow covering it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My spots in the yard have really began to fill in..The produt is more effective if you dig a little hole before applying it, to keep it in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Works well and had germination roughly a week after seeding. Make sure you keep the seed damp. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failure. Do not Recommend Tried this product in several areas, followed instructions and seed would not grow. The mixture looks as it did when I planted it 2 weeks ago. Pictures submitted before and after. Product does not meet advertised results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great easy to use product Used the patchmaster to repair some dead spots in the lawn created by an early summer draught in northeast. Process very easy and results appeared within 10 days. First removed the dead grass, then loosened the soil while adding some top soil. place the patchmaster on top of the soil, very lightly spread some dirt on top of product and watered until wet. continued to water when beginning to dry. within 10 days the grass sprouted and continues to thicken. Couldnt be any easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for patching bare spots I have used Scott,s Patch Master to patch bare spots in my yard & the grass comes in really thick usually in less than 2 weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I have noted in other reviews that I am not a big fan of trying to plant grass in the Spring, but this product performed beyond expectations. I planted it in an area that animals had dug a significant hole near the foundation of the house. I followed the directions closely and kept it watered. The grass is now fully grown, mowed multiple times and I am very pleased with its resilience to a few stretches of heat and lack of consistent watering as we were away for a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional Compared this against several other products, even Scott;s products, and it beat them all. Very good germination rate and game up quicker than most of the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works but make sure you are able to cover it too. Yes this does look like newspaper in your yard, it will work but you have to cover it with like a seed protector for the grass to grow, if not the birds love taking off with the pieces of product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless tried it for the second time in three years. Result - NO Grass at all. Going back to tried and true method of Scotts Grass seed and starter fertilizer
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great ..,. I put it down on. Tuesday and by Saturday the grass was coming up within 7 days Worth the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it is suppose to do It takes work but it is a good product. The grass looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast results I used this product on my lawn this past spring. With the rain I saw fast results. In about two weeks the bard spots were filled in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patchmaster lawn repair Tall Fescue The patchmaster repair is starting to produce little sprouts of grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good Very happy with the results of this product. Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the results I was expecting While I have used patch products before, this one did not impress me. It took longer than 7 days to appear and still over a month later has not really made a difference. The new shoots are very tiny still and seem to be sporatic in growrh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no slope wash out now Scotts PatchMaster lawn repair has only a few easy instructions that require little work yet give pretty good results. They even included a helpful hints section that really is helpful ! We have a slope in the new house backyard where places just didn't grab the seed to grow grass . PatchMaster is just the ticket to keep the hill from washing out in places. Besides seed & fertilizer , the bag also includes recycled mulch to keep everything in place while the seed grows. It works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grass This is one of the best grass seed I every used. About a month ago the water company had to dig up of my property. After they where done, I spread Scott Patch Master Tall Fescue over the area and in 4 days the seeds started to come up, it was fast. Now you can't even see where the ground was dug up. The grass is so thick and green. Thank you Scotts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for mix of shade and sun i applied this to my lawn where it was struggling with sun and shade issues. I prepared the soil and applied to the dead patches and the fill in was great. Very little attention needed after application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Patchmaster works as stated. Does a great job and would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use This is the 3rd bag of PatchMaster I've used over the years. Always had good results. Rake the soil, put the PatchMaster down and you're all set. No fertilizer to add and the birds don't bother it. I kept it moist and began seeing results in about one week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I must be honest and say I'm a little disappointed with the Scotts Patchmaster product.Three weeks ago, I used a garden weasel and roughed up the soil about 1 1/2 inches deep and applied Patchmastr. I diligently watered it and waited for results It did germinate quickly but came in very patchy. The attached picture was taken today. I just finished roughing up the area again and applied more Patchmaster. Hopefully this time the rest of the area will fill in. I have lways had top results with Scott products, so I'm not giving up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well blend mix This patch master lawn repair mix I think works well I had a 3 x 3 area full of crabgrass that I ripped out and filled it in with the patch and it came in great you just have to make sure to water frequently, I recommend for spring or fall I wouldn’t recommend doing in the mid summer unless you’re really watering a lot ! Good product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lawn Repair I used this to fill in a hole in my lawn. I took a very long to germinate, much longer than expected. I live in a windy city and some of my seed will blow away. Once I watered this it held the seed down to the ground. I liked using his product and would recommend this to others. I am going to try it in warmer weather very soon to see if it germinates quicker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scotts Patchmaster Lawn Repair Mix Tall Fescue Mix Took a long time to come up some spots ok others not so great Took 2 weeks to come up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and convenient PatchMaster is not only easy to apply but totally convenient. Everything that you need is right there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for seeding This is the first time I used this product. The bag contains everything you need to seed for a bald spot in your lawn. Went down easy and in a few weeks I had baby grass growing in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grew fast I WAS SSURPISED HOW FAST THIS PRODUCT FILLED IN THE BARE SPOTS. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had a large spot where my grass was sparse. I applied Scotts Patch Master and had a fantastic result. After 2 weeks the area was completely filled in and hardy. I'll never have to worry about filling in bare spots again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a decent product Tried this in a few spots that were lacking a full growth of grass. The mulch holds the water but the growth was slow. It did eventually fill in and the mulch disappeared. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_232540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.