$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Dickies
Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In.
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3832
Item #
139689

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139689
Weight1.500000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311393373
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number1953WH3832
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed disappointing quality. Not at all like the older Dickies pants I own.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Would've given 5 stars, but came with stains on the white pants to begin with. Great fit though and love the pants.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Becarefull of sizing Sizes run much smaller than most jeans. I wear a 38 inch waist and in the Painters pants i needed a 42. Beside that they are great quality.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter's Pants Buy these every time I need a new pair. Always can count on Dickies painter's whites.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more sizes. I really would like to get a 35 w Love the pants just need more sizes if possible a35 waist
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats not to like? Well made. Smart tailoring! Well made. Heavy duty, SOLID stitching. Perfect fit! And I LOVE the double pocket on the left leg!!!! Perfect for holding a phone. Protects phone from paint splatters, and prevents sitting on it like if you placed phone in rear pocket.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters pants Very happy that I can order size 34x36 as finding this length in stores is nearly impossible, will be placing another order in the near futyrr
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead on arrival. The pants showed up with the stitching on the zipper already halfway torn out.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from painters pants my husband loves these pants. They fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great! I love the 100% cotton. I only buy sustainable fabrics now.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painters Trousers Relaxed fit is the only choice for this selection so I went for it and found that to be a lot of wiggle room for painting after the first wash I will gauge weather or not alteration is needed. Color and fit will be accepted for now.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed work pants that were white. Very good fit, and comfortable. Working with bees, white attire is a must.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed White Pants for Fishing I fish from a boat in the summer in Texas and it is hot and I do not want to get sunburned. So I wear the lightest colored long pants I can find. The Dickie's painters pants fit this requirement. I am satisfied with the pants. The material is a little heavier for my needs and this makes them a little stiff, but I hope with age they will become softer. I wish that the pockets were easier to access, but these pockets are like jeans pockets which I do not like. Still have not figured out how to use the hammer loops while fishing.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and very comfortable Comfortable fit true to size, very fast delivery will definitely order again
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter’s pants match their description. As described in your as the pants match their description. The fit is good. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* I'm very pleased with my product and the quality as well.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Best quality paint pants I've seen..................
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter Paints Very comfortable excellent Fit. Durable and long lasting
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants I use them for a work I’m a wood finisher. They fit great. And have all the pockets to hold my tools.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathable material. Can't beat the price. Love it Lightweight material for summer. Compareable to Dherman and Williams painter pants.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dick-ies My new Dickies relaxed fit painter's pants are affordable,comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seams hold up great! Nice pants for the price. Seams hold up, cell phone pocket is nice. Don't put a rag in the hammer loop, it looks stupid. Great being able to order the size you need. Awesome customer service
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always available when needed! Can always get these for painting contractors. Don't stop making them.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you The pants fit is wonderful and the Delivery was fast. It is hard running from store to store trying to find pants that fit my husband or trying to find a store that even sells painters pants. Thank you for being there for us
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable pants , well made and minimal shrinkage perfect description, low shrinjage and durable product. thanks
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fit great, made well. Can order exact size and free shipping. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big City Golf Great pair of pants. I purchased for municipal NYC golf play. Plenty of pockets for yardage book, divot tool, ball marker and so on. Stronger construction than I expected. On time delivery. I'm very happy with this purchase. Off to play again, thank you, bye.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS I OWN I bought these to wear a few days ago. I ordered standard shipping, but in came in 4 days!!! As an average sized female teen, I was worried they were going to be pretty big on me. I ordered the white painter pants, waist:28 inseam:30. I tried them on and they fit really good!! Nothing a belt cant fix! I 100% recommend these pants if you are debating purchasing them. I am looking forward to purchasing the same type of pants but in beige, if they restock in a smaller waist size.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought these pants because I thought they looked cool and I am very pleased with them. In the 874 Original I wear a size 31 waist but in these I went for a size 30 and they fit good. They shrank a little bit when I washed them but nothing not wearable. If you are thinking about getting them I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from painters pants hard to find good painters pants. One thing about them... is there a trick to get them out of the dryer not so stiff and wrinkled?
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.