Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
1953WH3832
Item #
139689
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3832
Item #
139689

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 139689
Weight 1.5000
Length (In.) 32
UPC 00029311393373
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 12.0
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 1.0
Model Number 1953WH3832
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters pants These work pants are great. But a couple sample pairs would be great so I can write a blog on them..
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters' pants My husband loved them! They wer comfortable and attractive on him
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! Dickies! They are the perfect fit! Ordered another pair and they fit just as well as the first pair! Good job Dickies.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best painters pants These are the only pants that come in the length needed for my 6'4" husband, all others are way too short. Please keep making them this length
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best painters whites available I have been wearing Dickies painters pants and shorts a good portion of my life. My uncle's brothers father all wore and still were Dickies. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants for painters Nice, clean "look" for a professional appearance. I go through a lot of pants and shirts each season. These pants hold up under the most rigorous conditions, and stay comfortable no matter what the weather is like.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workwear✅ Im a painter. No i dont use it for my brush but i do use the loops for my mid knife, putty knife & my bandanna, painters chalk etc!! ... dont mess w the loop! Lol different stuff for dif ppl- .
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best painter pants Bought for work, bit stiff at first but after a few washes they fit fine and loosen up
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stiff - not comfortable - Even after washing with fabric softener, still not comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Butt blow out on day 3 I didn't have much luck with these pants. I found that the drop (the distance between the top of the beltloops to the crotch) was much longer than other pants I have tried... so much that I had to fold the waist over to get them to sit on my hips right. In addition, the butt blew out after a couple of days use. Maybe it was a size thing, but 38-30 are typically just about right for me.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Received it looks great looking forward on wearing it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat white painters pants ever Bought these for Disneyland Dsopwr Days. They are practically sparkling white, just right for The Happiest (and cleanest)Place in EArth
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality Painter Pants I am a professional painter. I love all the pockets. The quality, thickness is superb. These will hold up and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM Purchased these for work! They are perfect for Painters
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants Heavy weight fabric true to size. Should last a long time wearing them 5 days a week. Great price and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like them but they are high wasted for short people
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit ... great prices I bought 3 sets of pants ... They are quite sturdy ... Nice relaxed fit ; especially after first wash.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very happy with purchase. Will purchase more of these pants.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Painters Pants I purchased these pants over a month ago. They arrived very quick. When putting the pants on they fit very well and are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent every day/casual pants After reading reviews about sizing I ordered the size up - way too big. Before returning that pair I ordered two more, on in the size I thought I needed and one smaller, just to make sure. The middle size fit fine and it should have been the one I ordered to begin with. By the way, customer service was excellent on the return process. Very impressed. Now, about the pants, very, very pleased with them. Almost exactly what I wanted. The extra pockets come in very handy. The two loops, one on each leg, are odd. I did what I usually do with carpenter pants, snip-snip, no more loops. If you do this, don't rush it. Go slowly, take your time and be careful. If you do it right no one will ever notice. The fabric does shrink quite a bit after each wash but then stretches back out after a bit of wear. Not a big deal. After all it's cotton and to be expected. The only thing I would change, and this goes for other Dickies pants I have, is a little more room in the seat. Other than that, they're great. These are my day off pants and I like them because they're jeans, they're a natural-ish color (light, not white) and while everyone else is wearing dark denim these stand out from the crowd. Buy a pair.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FITTING PANTS I GOT THESE PANTS BECAUSE I NEEDED WHITE PANTSS I GOT AND THIS IS THE ONE
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought these for casual wear, the fit and color are both remarkable.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAINTER PANTS THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE..I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL PAINTERS
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shrink to fit I bought one pair of these a few year's back. They have been the best wearing pants, no holes anywhere, washed a thousand times, and soft as anything. I got three more pairs and I shrink them in the dryer to fit me. I'm a female, but womens jeans are terrible nowdays, with all the polyester, they are hot and don't last at all. I dyed two pairs blue, including my very oldest pair, which I am wearing right now. I know these pants will last and last, and I also love all the pockets, esp. as the stupid women's pants designers either make them terribly small or think that we don't want them. I am constantly putting something in those pockets. Nobody knows they are mens pants but me. And I LOVE that they are cotton, because I can't find cotton pants, and I mean 100% cotton pants, for women anywhere anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! My husband loves these pants. They came in shipping on time.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters Pants We purchased for work but he looks sooo good in these great fitting, super quality, stylish pants, that he wears them everywhere but work. Love the look...
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the job done! Bought these pants for a 4H Dairy goat show. They were a little heavier than I expected them to be but I wasn't going for work pants. Great quality and exactly as described, just not the best for a hot July county fair. Seemed a little long for a 32 in inseam.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I got these for my son. It's hard to find work pants in the store that are his size.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for work and they are everything I expected.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long for short men My husband likes them. However, we don't like having to buy 30 inch inseam when he needs 26 or 27 inseam. So tired of hemming.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.