Ninja
MasterPrep Professional Blender
Model #
QB1004
Item #
125744
Ninja

MasterPrep Professional Blender

MasterPrep Professional Blender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_125744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$76.99
In stock
Model #
QB1004
Item #
125744

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ninja Master Prep Professional, Black & Stainless Steel Design, Crush ice into snow in seconds, blend frozen fruits into creamy smoothies, and chop fresh ingredients evenly. The interchangeable 450 Watt power pod quickly switches between the 48oz. pitcher, 40oz. processor bowl, and 16oz chopper bowl to allow for versatility in the kitchen. After blending use the convenient storage lids to keep your food items fresh.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU125744
Weight6.830000
UPC00622356529785
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.09
Package Length11.81
Package Height10.63
Model NumberQB1004
BrandNinja
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, this blender is a great deal for the cost. It isn’t taking up a ton of storage space, it’s visually appealing, and it does what it needs to do. My only negative with this blender is that I regularly have to open it and re-stir or situated whatever I’m blending. If it’s not an overly wet food, it gets stuck and the food doesn’t make its way to the blades. It isn’t a deal breaker though. I love this blender regardless.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This came in a box of another ninja appliance we got my husband absolutely loves it and he uses it all the time ninja is incredible
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it everyday I make a mango juice, milk, blueberry, banana, and Greek yogurt smoothie with the 40oz. Pitcher almost every day. Easy to clean by filling half way with water and a dash of liquid detergent, secure the power pod, pulse a few seconds, rinse and your done. Love this small powerful kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my mother and she loves it. It’s supper easy to use and clean too. It came with 3 sizes blades and cups, 2 covers, 1 motor.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Ninja. It’s amazing. I can get everything chopped up in mins. Saves me so much time. The only thing I would be really careful with is the blades while washing them. They are extremely sharp. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ninja Master Prep Professional Qb1004 is a great product. It's super compact and easy to use. Very versatile. The blades stay very sharp foreverrrr. It blends EVERYTHING with ease. I love every chance I get to use it AND it's a very good value for the price. If it ever decides to break, I'll definitely be looking at this brand again.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is sharp!!! Be very careful when washing the blades, I got cut the first time. The product is amazing makes work in the kitchen a breeze.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great beginners kitchen blender kit. With that said, it isn’t the most powerful, maybe because it is missing the weight of a full size blender. Another con is clean up, the blender handle will eventually fill up with “build up” and there is no way to clean inside it. I wouldn’t buy this again. Honestly, save your money for a higher quality blender.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender is the best when it comes to making smoothies. It comes with smaller bottoms in case your making smoothies for a smaller number of people.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give more stars if I could! This makes kitchen prep a complete breeze. I chop onions for guacamole, chicken for chicken salads, and broccoli for soups. It is so versatile the possibilities are endless. The blades are VERY sharp so keep that in mind! And cleanup is super simple. I also love that that motor fits other sized lids so you can expand the container sizes as you need.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t ask for anything else when it comes to food processor this has everything I need it works really well very powerful nice packaging very easy to use and very convenient Wash is just perfect ♥️
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn’t exactly the one I have but mine came with a chopper too. I love all my ninja products. Easy blending, chopping, storage, and easy clean up.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has basically replaced.my.food processors, blenders, coffee grinders.. use it daily, keep it on my counter useful for everything from morning brew to coleslaw preps.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this and also a couple other attachment sizes, we love it! Perfect for smoothies, salsa, meal prep, ice cream shakes, protein shakes. So versatile!! Love that it’s compact too.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just threw mine out after five years! I would highly recommend this product, especially for the price. It’s not the most powerful blender out there, but it definitely does the trick. I didn’t love having to hold the button down the whole time, but was a small issue! The parts are dishwasher safe, but I somehow managed to warp one of the lids a little, so that’s something to watch out for.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I’ve ever had. It has different sizes pending when I’m making & it’s easy to clean & so convenient!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so perfect for the kitchen. It’s easy to store and wash. Plus is reasonably priced. I use this a few times a week!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed with the pre pro food mixer. Hold it down for a few sections and it’s chopped to perfection! Very handy to have, makes prepping a lot quicker.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They a really good and affordable processor.. I have one and they’re with me since 2014 and don’t die..
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I fought with my boyfriend for a month that I needed the Margaritaville Margarita maker. Well it turns out this makes a darn good frozen margarita! Oh yeah and smoothies too but that’s not as important
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will literally blend anything. I use the processor weekly for salsa and it gets it to the right consistency! Easy to use, easy to clean and very affordable.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont know what I'd do without this tool. I love to make my own salsa and my Ninja gets the job done. My teen loves to use it to make smoothies. Definitely reccomend Ninja Master Prep Blacksilver
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a Redesigned Lid No matter what size pitcher I use it seems food gets into the crevices in the lid and is next to impossible to remove so it gets washed down the drain. I understand the shape of the lid for the motor but the inside should be flat.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love the Ninja products. I love the small chopper. It's extremely sharp and chops everything into small tiny pieces. It's very much so cost effective. I own Ninja blender as well. 
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I use it often whenever I cook. From making baby food to smoothies, it is awesome!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multi use system. Leaves me with extra counter space. I can go from a small shake on the go to coming home and using the food processor to make dinner for my entire family
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this but no longer due when my living situation changed. I used this a handful of times and it was a great product! I would love to get another one! It was easy to clean, not too bulky to store, and it was very nice looking. I will definitely be looking to buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this food processor! I use this for all of my vegetables, soup bases, salsas, vegetables, sauces, etc. What I love about it is how easy it is to control the size of the chop you want. The instructions tell you how to pulse chop to get the exact size you need for whatever you're chopping. 
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and does the job. Easy to use, but I wish there was an easier way to store this, especially the sharp blades. The entire unit takes up a bit of room when it comes to storage. That said, it processes food very nicely and is pretty easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very easy to use and clean! Which is a major plus when you are cooking in a hurry and don’t want to deal with a difficult machine to clean. It’s my favorite food processor to date. I have not been able to find a better one!
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_125744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]