IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Tomcat

Mouse Bait Station, Sealed, Disposable, 4-Pk.

Mouse Bait Station, Sealed, Disposable, 4-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 572.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_136125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
0371610
Item #
136125

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
4 Pack, Mouse Killer Disposable Sealed Bait Station, Pre-Loaded With OZ Block Bait, Station Is Child Resistant, For Indoor Use. Clear Lid For Monitoring, Meets EPA 2011 Standards Tier 3, Bromethalin Can Kill Within 24-48 Hours.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 136125
Weight 0.7700
UPC 00888603037162
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.38
Package Length 1.5
Package Height 7.63
Model Number 0371610
Brand Tomcat
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS COMPANY-TOMCAT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rats outsmart Tomcats Don’t work! The rat outsmarted Tomcat! Soft plastic.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Have no problem with mice anymore. My problem is with chipmunks and they do not seem to be bothered or interested in this product. Maybe they are more interested in the bird seed but mice do not seem to be around. I used to see mice in my garage but not anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have to worry. Don't have to worry.about my dog getting into and get hurt. Used it in the garage and was surprised on how many mouses it was able to trap. I didn't have to worry about getting my finger like with old trapes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I used this in the barn for the feed mice problem and it worked great. did not have to worry about .the barn cats getting onto the poison.I don't see hardly any mice anymore.This product has been very useful to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trap Ever This has worked wonders in solving my problem. I have bought 3 more to put by all my storage sheds. They work. I would highly recommend these to anyone who has issues. Do not hesitate to buy. They are reasonably priced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS!!!! found out we had mice in the house went and bought the sticky traps and placed them where we've been seeing them. Not even 2 hrs later a mouse was stuck to the trap. I am so thrilled with this product. we live by a cornfield and so these traps will come in handy. Thank you Tomcat.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep your money I bought this and the rats made it their home. The rats didn't die.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work. In fact, they seemed to love it ! I bought eight boxes. Took the squares out of the box. It wasn't touched. I left it out a month. Then. Since it cost so much, I couldn't see wasting it, I crushed two to three squares and mixed with peaut butter every night for over a week. They cleaned the plate each time. I still see evidence of them. I have never had this problem before. Yes. My house is clean and I remove anything else they might eat.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_136125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.