Thermacell
Mosquito Repeller, Includes 12-Hour Repellent + Rechargeable Battery
Model #
E55X
Item #
273298
Thermacell

Mosquito Repeller, Includes 12-Hour Repellent + Rechargeable Battery

Mosquito Repeller, Includes 12-Hour Repellent + Rechargeable Battery is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_273298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
E55X
Item #
273298

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Thermacell rechargeable mosquito repeller 1 piece. Includes 12 hours of repellent and a rechargeable battery that lasts up to 6 hours. Compact, effective and easy to use. Provides 110 square feet of mosquito protection.
  • Rechargeable
  • 110 Square Feet of protection
  • Includes 12 hours of repellent
  • Refillable
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273298
Weight1.000000
UPC00843654004914
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.75
Package Length4.75
Package Height8.0
Model NumberE55X
BrandThermacell
Manufacturer NameTHERMACELL REPELLENTS INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far, so Good! Bought the E Series about 6 weeks ago. I was skeptical at first. First, we do not have an oppressive mosquito problem, more of a mild to moderate issue. We have used the repeller 3 evenings & it worked! Our family, that are regulars, noticed & confirmed the absence of mosquitoes as well.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thoroughly dissatisfied It simply doesn’t work. Just watched a mosquito land on it. They are still attacking my legs with the unit between my feet. I have used the butane versions with great success but this thing is crap
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a second one! Walking into our campsite, my husband and I were instantly infested with mosquitoes. We Grabbed out our new thermacell mosquito repeller and we were mosquito free in minutes. We are ordering a 2nd one for our backyard at home. Amazing product! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible! Our Brooklyn backyard was basically not usable during the summer because of the mosquitos. We fired this up last night and not one mosquito in site!! Total game changer.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eaten alive! What a huge disappointment, we have the old butane version and it works incredibly well. But, the butane canisters are expensive and we would frequently forget to turn them off after a fun night at the pool with friends. So the new version seemed like a win, no butane and a 5 hour shut off. But no, I sat outside for 5 minutes with this one running on full charge and I can see the mosquitos landing on me. Please take this back and refund me with the old version.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money After letting the unit warm up and run for 30 minutes, it seemed to have no effect on the mosquito population in my backyard, as evidenced by this photo. In the picture, you can see three things: The new thermacell I just bought, my legs with multiple fresh bites, and a live mosquito sucking the blood from my flesh. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Bought this thinking it was half the price I paid but I didn't return it because it was well worth the price.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable outdoor picnic after Tennis! Thank you!! I bought this product two weeks ago to use for after tennis match social time. We play outside and the mosquitos are typically out in droves around dusk. The unit kept away the mosquitos and the little gnats that like to annoy us. We were able to gather around the picnic table and socialize without being bothered and bitten.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We use this product outside on our deck and guests talk about how they are impressed that they don't notice any mosquitoes or bugs.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I have used Thermacell products in the past with great success. Thought I would try this rechargeable one. Wast of money. It doesn’t work. Followed all directions, feel the unit getting warm, but still have mosquitoes bite me and I am not a foot away!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t know if it working Fully charged Hits only button Light rotation Then smiley face on lights. I think mine is laughing at me. the 4 lights don’t stay on. Help
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! We’re able to sit outside without getting bitten! The simple instructions are great. Only thing I couldn’t find was how to tell when it’s time to refill.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This little gadget not only looks cool, it works great in South Texas!!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a second unit! I bought the thermacell without telling my husband because he wouldn’t believe it works. Sure enough, the moment the package arrived he started with his negative comments. As the sun began to set I turned it on and for the first time we stayed outside until almost midnight without turning on candles, a fire, or spraying ourselves. Not one mosquito bite. Now we take it with us whenever we’re invited to a cookout and people laugh at us until they start getting bitten and we’re sitting comfortably next to our thermacell. For that reason I’m buying another one and ditching the tiki torches and candles. It works. It works great. It allows us to use our back yard without smelling like a fire pit or bug spray.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it on or off? I like it. It does keep, Gus away but I don’t know how to turn it off when I’m not outside. How do I tell when it is turned off. Lights always blinking and moving back and forth…..
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It REALLY Works! I had never heard of the product until a friend of mine turned me on to it. I had no idea what to expect, but I love mostly that it's odorless!! I put it outside near the table where we were going to be eating and no bugs came near me at all! That's a miracle because I attract bugs everywhere I go. :-) I'm so grateful for an odorless, easy-to-use product that really does what it says! No more bites!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Customer Service I purchased this unit in the middle of last summer, and was so impressed! Unfortunately when I brought it out this year, the unit wouldn’t charge. I sent an email to customer service and received a prompt response. Sally was so helpful! As a new father of twins, I totally forgot to respond to and email. I received a reminder email to send in pictures and my address so they could send a replacement! Thank you Sally and team, it’s this kind of service that will have me continue to rave and recommend your product!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a 2nd one for the RV I had originally purchased the Radius and was very satisfied with the product. Considering how bad it gets in Texas with mosquitos when summer starts, this was a perfect product to have around those small patio set ups or just to keep with you when you're outside by yourself. Works great and highly recommend it for small setups.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_273298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]