$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

GE
Microwave Oven, 0.7-Cu. Ft. Capacity, White, 700-Watt
GE

Microwave Oven, 0.7-Cu. Ft. Capacity, White, 700-Watt

Microwave Oven, 0.7-Cu. Ft. Capacity, White, 700-Watt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_250356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$94.99
In stock
Model #
JES1072DMWW
Item #
250356

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
0.7 cuft capacity, 700w, white, microwave, auto & time defrost turntable kitchen timer, control lockout.
  • 0.7 cu. ft. capacity, 700 Watts
  • Convenience cooking controls
  • Auto and time defrost
  • Turntable
  • Control lockout
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250356
Weight24.000000
UPC00084691829812
Country of OriginUS
Package Width15.5
Package Length19.5
Package Height12.4
Model NumberJES1072DMWW
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameGE APPLIANCES
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it The sides are scorched from Popcorn, The bottom feet are wobbly . I bought at abt normally great not this model
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Microwaves Love my countertop microwave. The perfect fit that doesn’t take up a lot of space. It not only looks good but works great. Never had an issue with any GE products. Happy customer
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice microwave. I have a small area for my microwave so my choices are limited but this one fit the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Perfect size for the classroom only 700 watts which heats to perfection.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple in lines Small but compact and fit perfectly into cabinet space made for it
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size Operates well but wish buttons were operating pad was easier to see in low light.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE MICROWAVE JES1072SHSS I have been using the microwave for about two weeks. It works great. I basically use it to cook prepared frozen meals. It's a blessing to do this versus cooking the meals in the oven. I'm glad I purchased the microwave.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Heats food evenly! Love it! Works great! My Mom loves it. Finally a microwave that heats food evenly!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The microwave is a perfect size for under cabinets. Just what we needed.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mucrowave Love the microwave features and quality. it actually draws 1100 watts on full power- so cooking speed isn’t impacted.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Reliable more spacious than the previous model with the same exterior dimensions
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking; works well It’s way too early to review the durability of this microwave, but it looks great and functions better than the 28 year-old oven it replaces. Of course you expect the technology to improve; let’s hope the durability is at least equal.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use- great features wonderful and so easy to use; similar to older models
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - perfect size It's hard to find a small microwave that looks good. This one is both. I love the style and size and it works great. So happy with this microwave
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Very happy with this product. It works wonderfully and looks good.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the SOUND OFF button! I was very happy to find a microwave that I could mute all the beeps. The microwave is just the right size for my needs, doesn't take up a lot of counter space, and most importantly is very quiet. I have been using it for a week now and don't have a single complaint.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small families Good repair ppl which will almost never use, made with quality
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this little guy! I looked for a long time for a small microwave oven that would be small enough to fit in a tight space, yet powerful enough to cook things thoroughly. I've had this microwave for 9 months already and it works great. Easy to clean, would buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small But Mighty Great space saver microwave! Our dinner plate JUST fits inside. Check your plates before you purchase this model.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have limited shelf space and bought a ge microwave 11 years ago. That one broke recently when a guest thought he was using the timer but had turned the empty mw oven on instead. I bought this unit which I think is the 2020 version of my old one. Works great. Operates better than the old one. Both units move around when you Depress the door open button. We screwed a 1” X 1” wood strip to the shelf behind the microwave and it doesn’t budge now.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine, nice unit Works as it should, a bit "hummy" when running but heats food just fine
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact We needed a small microwave since we were limited on space. This model fit perfect and has everything we need. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Microwave!! Quality product for a small microwave. Use it primarily to reheat and works well. Needed a small microwave to fit a small area and fit perfect! All features work well! Highly recommend if you are in need of a small microwave!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta futures So far so good, I just bought it, and I Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just fine Simple and adequate, especially given that we have limited space for the microwave.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet This microwave is nice and quiet. I needed a small one to replace my old very noisy one. My only complaint is that the key pad is a little annoying. You have to press too many buttons to get the job done. i.e. to cook something for 10 minutes you have to first press the time button and then 1 and 0.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Microwave worth waiting for I'd order this microwave in March, and due to CV-19, it was backordered. It was the size I needed and perfectly matches my other GE appliances. I only recently was able to find a smaller area for my microwave, and it's a perfect fit. Easy to clean and a dependable carousel, unlike my previous lower-quality brand. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It Work great! small size. Fit my kitchen. Great for small size family!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Microwave This has been a very dependable microwave. I love the features - especially the vegetable setting. We’ve had this microwave for several years now but unfortunately it’s going to have to be replaced soon. But be assured we are getting another one - the same model because it’s that good! I highly recommend this microwave.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but it has programming problems… OK but it has programming problems… Many times when I press the number one or two the display says “food“ and I can’t get rid of it. I don’t have to turn off the power and allow a reset upon turning it back on. I don’t know why this continues to happen but it is a real problem and I don’t like it at all. When it is working well I am very happy with itBut when I run into this problem it is just infuriating.
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_250356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.