Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryLAST CHANCE! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Today. *Details
Model #
JES1072DMWW
Item #
250356
GE

Microwave Oven, 0.7-Cu. Ft. Capacity, White, 700-Watt

Microwave Oven, 0.7-Cu. Ft. Capacity, White, 700-Watt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_250356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$94.99
In stock
Model #
JES1072DMWW
Item #
250356

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
0.7 cuft capacity, 700w, white, microwave, auto & time defrost turntable kitchen timer, control lockout.
  • 0.7 cu. ft. capacity, 700 Watts
  • Convenience cooking controls
  • Auto and time defrost
  • Turntable
  • Control lockout
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 250356
Weight 24.0000
UPC 00084691829812
Country of Origin US
Package Width 15.5
Package Length 19.5
Package Height 12.4
Model Number JES1072DMWW
Brand GE
Manufacturer Name GE APPLIANCES
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this microwave. I cannot use any oother settings than the full minute ones. Id I want to micor for 30 seconds I can't do it. I often have to unplug the machine to reset it. I would NOT buy this machine.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for small beverage area. Use it to heat coffee
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very small, less power, door opening - two hands I like the very small footprint. easy to use. push 1,2, 3, etc and it just turns on for 1,2,3 minutes. it's less powerful than my old one, but it cooks more evenly so it's a fair trade. my only minor gripe is that i'm used to the door opening when i push the button. with this one you have to push the button with one hand and pull the door open with the other. no big deal but a little odd.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! After getting two microwave ovens through the mail that didn't work out, getting this one from Best Buy has been a real pleasure! Easy to use and just the right size/.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great fit on my counterop, not too big not too small; heats food quicklyand cooks veggies quickly also. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Needed s small microwave and this one fits great for our new kitchen
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have had oven for three weeks. So far very satisfied. Replaced GE microwave that I had for thirty-three years. This one is smaller but does the job.Hope I get as good service from this one as the last.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product We enjoy our microwave We use it for lunches and a quick reheat of leftovers
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent microwave The microwave works well. It’s of great quality and compact size which we needed. No issues. Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New features and great look! I've been using GE microwave ovens for more than 20 years now and this new unit is much better and also cooks faster.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect microwave for our needs! We are replacing our former microwave with the identical model. Loved the last one and when we needed another it was only natural to go with the best!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and good for small spaces Very easy to use and looks sleek in small apartments
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this microwave for my nephew to use it while he's in college. He loves it as it is durable with no issues so far. I highly recommend it as it is a quality product and worth the money spent.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I needed a small microwave and this fit the bill. It doesn;t heat things very fast, but it does heat them. Sometimes I hit extra 30 minutes and it will say food in the display. Not sure why, the it takes a few times for it set on 30 seconds.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small microwave For a small microwave this one does a good job. Instinctual choices. My old microwave was a much larger 1100 watt. I wanted the same but was not able to find one that would fit in the built-in space. I bought this one just to have one, but it has been a good smaller machine with 700 watts.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy with it. I have no control of the timing of items. Potatoes over cook.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid device. The microwave is performing as expected. Nothing exceptional or disappointing. It is a very small unit that fits perfectly in the limited counter space that we have in our apartment.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is a perfect size for my countertop. Received it the same day I ordered it!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my small space This is my third one of these. They change slightly but are the right size and simple look for my kitchen. I have simple microwave needs and this meets them quite well. They seem to last about 3 years then need replacing. I liked it better when the window "screen" was also white.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size, appearance,function all great. Great product. Very satisfied with features appearance performance and value.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Use it everyday! Very dependable and easy to use for a busy family
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Love the small size, fits perfectly on the counter top and is just what we were looking for. Also, I like the instant select time feature for 1-6 minutes and the add 30 seconds button too, very easy to use. The only thing I experienced was the power is a bit low and heating times take a bit longer than with more powerful units and it’s a bit noisy when it first comes on.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small micro wave small micro wave, perfect for warming small dishes. Not big enuf for preparing meals. small footprint on counter top. Instant on feature for 'minute' warming is good.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We recently downsized our microwave and love this smaller yet powerful GE
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby version of my large main microwave I bought this particular microwave to use in my upstairs office, specifically because it is nearly identical to the large GE microwave in my kitchen and because it fits perfectly where I want it. It has all the features of the large version I want--power level, popcorn, beverage, reheat, timer, and +30 seconds. It also has a feature I love, which is the ability to turn off the beeping sound when you press each button. This doesn't matter in a kitchen but I find annoying in a quiet office. It does lack one particular feature I use a lot in the kitchen--vegetable--but I don't cook vegetables in my office anyway. The only adjustment I have to make is remembering that cooking or reheating at 700 watts takes a bit longer than 1100 watts.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT! Good size, Great features, Works GREAT! Has a timer.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully I purchased this product to replace my GE Spacemaker that lasted12 years. It is a perfect replacement. It has all the features I love and it doesn’t take up much room on my counter. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skeptical This is my second try with this model. I bought the original unit just 3 months ago and after only heating coffee in it a few times a day...it stopped operating correctly. As soon as I shut the door on the unit it would start running even before touching anything on the keypad. The “cancel” button wouldn’t even stop it. I had paid for an extended warranty so it was replaced. I am waiting to see if the same things happens to the replacement unit. I am hopeful, but not extremely confident that this unit will last either. So many things are made poorly these days, and I’m afraid this unit will prove to be just one of the many pieces of junk that are on the market.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product for the price This microwave is in my bar so it's not used very much. The times I have used it, it has performed well. It is very powerful because it will burn popcorn if you're not careful! I would say it is a very good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! It fits in a smaller space than my previous microwave, but my dinner plates fit easily. I really like the "Express Cook" feature.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_250356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.