IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Command

Metal Hooks, Brushed Nickel, 3-Lb., 2-Pk.

Metal Hooks, Brushed Nickel, 3-Lb., 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_243515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.49
In stock
Model #
FC12-BN-2ES
Item #
243515

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command forever, 2 pack, 3 lb, brushed nickel, metal hooks, holds surprising amount of weight up to 5 lb, forget about nails, screws & tacks, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, come off cleanly, no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, taking down or moving is simple & hassle free, re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying refill strip, so you can use them again.
  • Ideal for organzing your closet, laundry room, entry way and more!
  • Weight Capacity: 3 lbs
  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Easy to hang - no tools required!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 243515
Weight 0.300000
UPC 00076308911775
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.31
Package Length 1.38
Package Height 6.75
Model Number FC12-BN-2ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not hold a 1 lbs wreath I purchased this hook to hang a wreath on the front door because I have always had great luck with other hooks. However, after a few days the wreath fell. I put on a new strip but it fell within a day the second time. Not sure if the change in temperature is the issue but it's not worth the money. Very disappointed in the $8 hook.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks great! Holds up well in my bathroom! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Curtains!! After blowing up a brand new drill. I purchased the hooks which worked wonderful to hang curtains. New discovery!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TC Love the look and the strength. Can place on any surface. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Products Our Family is hooked on Command Products. I use them for multiple projects. I can say this is my most favorite product on the market. I know that's a big statement. But for me its very true. This is a reliable product for many uses at any time of the year. This review requested I select 1 product in the command line to review. That's hard for me because I have used them all and love them all. I even have a designated drawer for storage of hooks and extra stock. I cant say enough positive feedback on this wonderful product. If you haven't tried it. You must. You'll be hooked too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towels We have a large family and there's not enough room in our small bathroom for everyone to hang a towel. So I secured loops on the corners of one end of everyone's towels, attached command hooks to the backs of their bedroom doors and they hang their towels on these to dry. No more mess in the bathroom, everyone knows where their towel is and there's less laundry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hooks are not an eye sore which is a bonus. I used them in my daughter's closet to hang her belts. I also put a couple in her bathroom to hang her towel wraps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hooks because they match the decor in my bathroom and don't leave marks on my walls and shower doors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From awkward to awesome! We are currently renting a house and the bathroom doesn't have anywhere to hand a hand towel. We were using the towel rack behind us and drying our hands on our bath towels which would be awkward for guests. We used this really nice looking metal hooks to hang our hand towels where we wanted to. Now our bathroom looks awesome! These are easy to use and really do look great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Coat Closet I do not have a coat closet in my house so I love the brushed nickle hook mounted behind my front door to hang visitors coats on. They look nice even when nothing is hanging on them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping I use all the command products when I go camping. They don't harm the walls of our camper and I even use them outside the camper for my thermometer and welcome sign and to hold the lights up. I wouldn't use any other products to hang or hold stuff. Not destroying my walls or leaving marks is very important to me because everything looks new and not old if I take one of the hooks down. I recommend these products to every relative and friends I know. Thank you for a wonderful selection of products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushed Nickel Hook This hook was exactly what we were looking for when redoing our bathroom. We have also used numerous hooks in my daughter's room at college! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it deed I give these a grade A rating. I'm currently using a assortment of these hooks & they hold until you pull the tape off the wall w your hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging I needed somewhere outside of my tile shower to hang a towel and have a very small section of wall to small for a towel bar and I did not want to drill a hole in the tile so I bought these and I was not sure it would work but it has been up for 6 months and I am so impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Decor I couldn't believe how beautiful and functional the brush nickel hooks are. I'm remodeling my room and the brush nickel hooks were perfect! Thanks 3M! My grand children's room will be next and my daughter will be using similar products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hanging I have 3 of the Nickel hooks in use. They are not only functional (being the size I needed and holding the weight I needed), but they are attractive as well. Another reason these hooks are so functional is the weight they will hold with the plaques on it. I also like them because I can put up all the things I like and not have to wait for my husband to come home and help with nail & hammers. They also come off easily and cleanly.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Forever Classic Hook I used these hooks to install a curtain over a window in the master bath. It looks great and does the job without putting holes in the wall. When I decide to change the window covering I know that I can without any damage to the wall.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Have these hooks in bath and bedrooms never disappoints
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We use many different Command products around our home, for just about everything! Specifically, we use the large metal hooks to hang our holiday decorations, and my wife uses them to hang her purses. the are a perfect fit for the straps (and it keeps them off of the door knob!). Thanks Command! GREAT products!!!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products All your products are great. There is a product for anything you need. Easy to hang, and easy to take down with no mess or holes love command products!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Hook I bought this hook for my boys to hang their coats on I LOVE this hook I attached it to the inside of the closet door now they can get their coats by themselves and also hang them up instead of just throwing on the floor!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metal hooks I own a salon and I for the first time used command products only to decorate for christmas and just hang big posters for the shop and I LOVED, LOVED them sooooo much.I am so mad I didn't try these way sooner because my walls now have holes from the old way to hang things.So thank you so much for creating such a great line of products.Keep up the good work.It now has been the topic of chatter around the shop.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought my first command item this past year for christmas. I had been getting agitated that things kept ruining the walls and falling down before the season was over. I tried this hook to hold my heavy glass ball wreath and it held it all year without a problem...I bought more this year so that I can decorate as much as our kids want.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hook. Used it for wreath and halloween decoration. Looks good!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love them they dont damage my walls and they go great with the color of my house!!!!<3:)
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inside closet doors I use these to hang clothes that I use around the house. They aren't fresh from the laundry, but not yet dirty. I just reach in and grab my tee shirt and sweats after coming out of my blazer and work pants.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful hooks. It helps me keep my bags and purses off the floor and stay organize. I've had these hooks for about 3 years now and it is staying strong. I am able to put up to three medium side purses/bags on each hooks. I also love that it has requires not nails and it is so easy to use.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver hooks These hook are pretty and make the wall happy :) The little white ones are good for the loofah in your shower. These don't tear up the wall.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Curtains I LOVE command hooks! One of the best uses for Command Hooks I have found is for hanging curtains in my trailer. When we bought our trailer I was faced with hanging curtains but was dreading drilling into the walls of the trailer. Then one day I had a Command Hook light bulb moment! I took two Command Hooks and placed them just above the window that were large enough to hold the small curtain rod and instantly and without damaging the trailer I had beautiful hanging curtains! RV's are a perfect place to use Command Hooks in so many great ways that will not damage the walls.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from large plastic hooks I like these products, however, they DO NOT hold up in the laundry room.
Date published: 2011-08-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_243515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.