Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Command
Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large
Command

Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large

Metal Classic Hooks, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_243254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.49
In stock
Model #
FC13-ORB-AWES
Item #
243254

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, large, oil rubbed bronze, metal classic hook, holds surprising amount of weight, up to 5 lb, forget about nails, screws & tacks, fast & easy to hang, hold strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, come off cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, so taking down or moving your metal hook is simple & hassle free, re-hanging your hook is as easy as applying a refill strip, use them again & again, contains 2 large brushed nickel hook, 4 strips, holds up to 5 lb.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243254
Weight0.280000
UPC00051141397108
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.88
Package Length1.62
Package Height6.75
Model NumberFC13-ORB-AWES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hook! I received this product as a sample to test. It works better than I thought it would. We used it for Halloween decorations and it held up wonderfully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE AND CLASSY HOOK Command sent me this hanging hook to try for free. This hook looks great on my front door to hold my wreath. This hook does not look like a typical plastic hook but instead like a classy and attractive metal hook. This is able to get wet and still stay on. This hook is so attractive that it actually looks like a permanent hook that was screwed on. However, the nice thing is that I am able to take it down without damage at any time. Nice job Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong stuff! I got this free from 3M to try and review. I hung it up in my garage to hold up garden tools, and have also hung extension cords and various other things on it. Holds great, even through the temperature changes we have in MN. The adhesive is very strong; this is apparent just from peeling off the backing, which takes more effort than with standard Command strips. This seems to translate to a solid hold so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Attractive Hook I received this hook as a free sample and I love it. It is perfect for hanging my dog's towel and leash on without damaging the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty! Strong to hold anything! I am very satisfied with this large hook, I've already attached it to my front door and used it to hang my Halloween decoration. Can't wait to hang my Christmas Wreath! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging tools outdoors Great for hanging tools outdoors without messing up siding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a GREAT product This is great to use for hanging wreaths on AND NO HOLES IN THE SIDING!!!!!!!! My husband also loves this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lr hook got as a free sample, have not used yet but looks really strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! So many uses, wreaths, decorations, not just for outside.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grea for hanging purses @ the office I have limited space and utilize our metal filing cabinets for a magnetic clip board. I got this metal hook and since it stated sturdy I figured it would work to hang my purse on the filing cabinet as well. It worked perfect and the file holders are up with picture command strips as well. Great Stuff..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - It' Really Strong! I received the sample. It's amazingly strong! I have a heavy wreath and it holds it wonderfully. I also love the it' good to 125 degrees. It's never that hot in Florida, but it sure feels like it. This hook is terrific!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second one and still love them Received as a test product free from 3M. Second one for me and have one on the door and one on an outside wall holding up our scarecrow. Working out fabulously! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and able!! Thanks for the free samples in the mail. I made use of them all. This one is exceptionally sturdy and does a great job and is "hangin' in there" LOL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in Place I received this Hook as a sample and immediately put it to use hanging Halloween items. It stayed in place and the decorations have stayed where we put them. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received the product free from 3M to evaluate. I hung this on my porch (covered) for the grandkids to hang their coats on before coming in the house. Very heavily constructed and it works great. Stays up and holds their heavy "carhart" coats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_243254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.