Pyrex
Measuring Cup, 16-oz.
Model #
6001075
Item #
304402
Pyrex

Measuring Cup, 16-oz.

Measuring Cup, 16-oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_304402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
6001075
Item #
304402

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Add a measure of consistency to your kitchen with the Pyrex 2-Cup Measuring Cup that is sturdy and easy-to-read. Measurement indicators and the easy to grab handle are designed to make it easy to mix, measure and pour.
  • Non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors
  • See-through for easy monitoring
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU304402
Weight1.250000
UPC00071160010758
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.4
Package Length4.4
Package Height1.25
Model Number6001075
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameINSTANT BRANDS LLC HOUSEWARES
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All marks faded less than 6 months I have been using Pyrex for a long time. Finally, my 10 plus year old 2-cup measuring cup's line fading out below the 1 cup line, I replaced the new one. I didn't buy from this website,though. Washed this cup with the dishwasher before use and already showing a bit of fading. Now, almost gone. My 1-cup measuring cup is still fine and I've been using it for more than 3 years under the same circumstances. As far as I checked the past reviews, some of them mentioned the same thing. I guess we all got a bad batch of paint?
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in the USA! Plain and simple it’s a measuring cup that I can buy anywhere but I ordered this because it’s made in the USA!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go with the best, ignore the rest! I ALWAYS use Corelle products, they have proven themselves over the years. The only issue I have is that the writing which shows the measurments on the measuring cup wears off after time, and then I need to buy a new one, but the old one still works fine for projects where I don't need measurements of ingredients.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Measuring Features I have had pyrex glass measuring cups all my life! I love that they are glass and not plastic, also that there is a measuring line for 1/4 cup, most measuring cups do not have that.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Measuring Cups I already had lids for previous lost cups. Great all around usage, microwaveable. I haven’t checked the accuracy of the measurements, but I generally don’t need to be that accurate. If I did, I would either use regular measuring cups, or check the accuracy of this one.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a measuring cup. I broke my old one and I got a new one. It's a measuring cup, what can I say... I do not agree to receiving email.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and pleased I was very excited with special care taken with the package and “handwritten “ thank you notes. It was a lifesaver
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best measuring cup. Don’t buy another brand. It has 1/3 and 1/4 measures which other brands do not. It is very helpful.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect measuring cup Great for measuring, easy to read, easy to clean. Perfect size for just about any baking project.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great measuring cup, needed something for bigger recipes and this does a perfect job.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic No kitchen should be without one. I had to replace mine because of an accident. Super easy transaction.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great measuring cup, slow shipping This is great! Heavy and strong. I love the measuring cup. This only reason I knocked off a star was the delivery was painfully slow.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I am disappointed in this product. I purchased it less than 2 years ago and the writing (measurements) are coming off. The writing on my old 4 cup measuring cup(at least 10yrs old) is still on and always washed in a dishwasher. New products are a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooking and baking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the 1 and the 2 cup measuring cups and so glad I did! They are perfect for using when making salad dressings and any liquid measurement for my baking or cooking!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my old one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mostly use the measuring cup to crack eggs and measure almond milk for smoothies. I know one of the other reviews said that the paint was wearing off, but I suspect that person put their cup in the dishwasher. I know the product description says it's dishwasher friendly, and it probably is on a regular cycle, but if you have a fancier dishwasher, don't wash the measuring cup on "sterilize" mode. I've been hand washing mine and haven't had problems so far with the paint. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy; Pyrex Measuring Cups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always thought Measuring Cups were Measuring Cups: wrong! I purchased the 2 C. & the 1 C. This product in quality & design is way better than the measuring cups I previously owned. Plus, again this product is also lead & cadmium free.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite measuring cups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After 25 years I needed to replace my measuring cups and these are my favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to replace my old one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had one of these for so many years that you could no longer read the measurements on it!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again if: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love your products BUT... the old Pyrex measuring cups I have are printed in blue. They have held their markings well. My daughter has the cups printed in red and all the markings have come off in the dishwasher. I bought the second set of these for her. Now it remains to be seen how long the markings remain.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the notch on the handle which makes it stay controlled by your thumb. Easy to read, as well.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic for Years and Years of Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 90 year old mom had worn the markings off her Pyrex measuring cups-after 60+ years of use. She was thrilled with the nice "new" stackable ones!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In love! Planning to get the other sizes. Awesome clean look
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I much prefer glass to plastic. Pyrex has always been in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Pyrex - good product name. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the open handle so you can stack several to save space. The only improvement I can think of would be to make the printing dishwasher safe so it doesn't fade after a few washings.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one has the measurements you need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality and has the measurements you need unlike those look a like brands that you can't figure out where a 1/4 cup would be
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it for everday measuring. It is easy to read and clean.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Faithful I used this measuring cup every day for over 25 years to drink my tea out of. One morning all my mugs were unwashed so I grabbed this out of my cabinet. I liked the way it felt' the open handle the heft of the glass and the way it held the heat in. Also I could keep up with the amount of fluid I took in . Sad to say I lost my old friend this morning. I carelessly knocked my elbow against it and it fell to the floor in a million pieces. Thank God it was empty save for a new teabag. I had jokingly told my husband he could bury it with me. I just knew I would use it for the rest of my life. The only part intact was the handle,so I picked it up kissed it farewell and gently placed it in the trash.You had served me well thou good and faithful servant.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So much better than all the others
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an old one, it's over 20 years old. Like the new handle .
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_304402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]