$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

DeWalt
Max XR Combo Kit, 20-Volt, 4 Tools
DeWalt

Max XR Combo Kit, 20-Volt, 4 Tools

Max XR Combo Kit, 20-Volt, 4 Tools is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_259973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DCK484D2
Item #
259973

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20V, Max XR, 4-Tool Brushless Combo Kit, Includes 4 Popular Tools Designed With Dewalt Brushless Motors Which Deliver Up To 75 Percent More Run Time Over Brushed, The XR Li-Ion Batteries With Fuel Gauge Provide 33 Percent More Capacity Over Standard Packs, This Kit Includes A DCD791 20V Max XR Brushless Compact 1/2" Drill/Driver Which Has A 3-Mode LED That Provides Lighting In Dark Or Confined Spaces Up To 20 Times Brighter Than Previous Model, It Has A High-Speed Transmission With Two Speed Settings 0-550/0-2,000 RPM & An Ergonomic Comfort Grip Handle Provides Ideal Balance & Tool Control, 1 Handed Loading 1/4" Hex Chuck With Easy Grip Sleeve, Accepts 1" Bit Tips, It Also Has 3-Speed Settings For Optimized Application Versatility, Precision Drive In Speed 1 For Precision Applications & Added Control 3 Speed Settings For Optimized Application Versatility.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU259973
Number of Batteries2
Weight17.100000
UPC00885911504508
Country of OriginMX
Package Width7.0
Package Length20.88
Package Height12.75
Model NumberDCK484D2
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tools Very dependable easy to use. Works great for all my wood crafts I make for our Craft business. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo I bought this set about 3 years ago and use it all the time. Got me hooked on Dewalt products for good. I’ve since expanded and bought several more tools and batteries to go along! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my brushless set Been using deaalt for years. Upgraded my 20v brushless set with the 69v flexvolt and haven't been happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for this lady! My husband purchased this set for me to use for my DIY projects and I love it! Easy to hold, operate, and it sure makes quick work of things! Now, if I could just get him to stop stealing my batteries lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit to get you in the game I bought this kit for work and for woodworking at home. It has provided me reliable and excellent power. My brother in law dropped his impact from a good distance and it keeps chugging. You will be proud to own this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking in power or deffective The Sawzall and the drill are under performing, when cutting a 4*4 the saw continually stops and you just release the trigger and then depress it again, Similar issues with the drill, when in high speed and drilling 3/4" hole the drill just stops, release trigger and deprese it again. I tried this with several batteries one fully charged the other almost dead, same issue, then I pulled the 9.0 battery (fully charged) from my dewalt weed eater and the same issue is persisting. Im not sure if the new brushless motors have no power or if these tools are defective. This is very disappointing as we are a primarily a dewalt tool company and I just ordered two of these kits for two new crew members. Is anyone else experiencing these issues?
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stand behind the one year warrenty I have been buying dewalt tools for 10 plus year for my remodeling company. Dewalt was a strong and reliable brand. Drills and saws lasted for years and if they messed up, it usually was minor like brushes or something. This new 20v and 20v brushless I have had more problems with in the past 1 1/2 to 2 years or so, then all the years I have used dewalt. I have to buy 2 of the same tools so I can have back up tools for when one just stops working. Then have to weight 2 to 3 weeks to get a replacement. I only see problems with this problem with the 20v stuff. My miter saw, table saw, and planer and stuff work great.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I bought this 2 years ago and it has never let me down
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 20v dewalt line up Dewalt 20v is my tool of choice. I am a contractor who uses cordless tools almost every day. Battery life is great. My only complaint is WHAT HAPPENED TO HARD CASES?????. I will only buy the individual tool if it comes with a case, not the floppy bag. My tools live there riding around on a shelf in a van and need to be protected by a hard case.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new line Bought this a month ago and for a long time Ive been anti DeWalt until I used a friends 20v impact and had to get one myself. I won't go back to anything else
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_259973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.