$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Petsafe
Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt
Petsafe

Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt

Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_550424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
RFA-67D-11
Item #
550424

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
6 volt lithium battery module- two pack
  • 6 volt lithium battery module- two pack
Specifications
Specifications
SKU550424
Weight0.900000
UPC00729849105423
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.0
Package Length3.75
Package Height0.5
Model NumberRFA-67D-11
BrandPetsafe
Manufacturer NameRADIO SYSTEMS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries die quickly I see a lot of reviews with folks complaining about their battery life, I’m going to add to it. Description claims these batteries last 1-3 months, I’m lucky if I get 2 weeks out of them. I live on half an acre, & I’m to the point that I’m going to do what I didn’t want to do, build a fence for my back yard. Until the fence is built I’ll continue to buy the batteries, don’t really have a choice.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short battery life Batteries last less than 30 days, junk. Will not order again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries for shock collar. This is what I needed for my dogs containment system.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last Fast delivery. Batteries are simple to install and we will know if they last as well as the Original. The batteries that came with the unit went for 5 months of daily use.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries are always needed pretty much every mont Was pleased with getting my extra batteries so I have them on hand when needed
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batteries I bought a collar that was broken out of the package, had a replacement sent and everything was great for almost a year, I now needed to buy replacement batteries... I have ordered 2 packages of replacement batteries... and every battery has died within 3 days. I never had this problem with the batteries that were sent with the replacement collar or the extra batteries I received when I got the replacement collar.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Always great to have a couple of these tucked away
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well! I gave them 5 stars because I've only had them a short time and they are working fine!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of dog batteries! The batteries stay in the collar and does not fall like the lesser cost ones.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less reliable than before I've had the in-ground PetSafe system in a different house, the wireless system sold as a set, and now a collar that I bought to replace that when the tone stopped and the dog was getting out. All this on top of real fencing that helps slow but doesn't stop excited dogs. The batteries haven't lasted as long in the newer collar and the collar seems to be unreliable in certain sections of the perimeter. I test it and can see it is sparking, seemingly everywhere, and the dog respects it sometimes but then manages to escape. I can see her outside the perimeter sometimes when I'm watching but then other times it's fine. The batteries used to last for 2 1/2 months with this dog -- I was noting it on a calendar so I could be prepared -- but now I'm replacing them every month and sometimes the dog gets out. She's having to stay inside more now in the nice weather just because I'm nervous about her getting out. This system is great but only when every piece of it works reliably.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK, its a battery Ok for what it is. At least they don't seem defective like the collar.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use reliable battery Easy to swap in and out. Lasts about 3 months for my timid dog, 2 months for my bolder dog.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refurbished unit is great Purchased system and received it next day. Everything was in the box and even as a refurbished unit it smelled brand new and showed no signs of use. Set it up in minutes following directions. My dog is now pretty trained. She is afraid of the beeps so that’s good and hasn’t gotten shocked yet.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6v 2 ok batteries Batteries don't last long the first one I put in the collar is already dead. The price wasn't too bad.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery Life is Horrible! Batteries don't last! We only have the collar on my dog while we're out and we're constantly changing batteries! I've been doing this for a sold 2 years. I'm going to go to a different brand! This is ridiculous to say the least! Not happy! I had to give at least 1 star but would've preferred no stars!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where the shock I bought system couple weeks ago, spent all day installing it into the yard, next day the shock was gone. The battery didn't even last two days. Neighbor almost shot my dog because of it. Now I have to either order more from here or find someplace who has some. If I knew the batterys were useless I would not have bought this fence. rfa-67 needs fixed.....
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries didn’t work properly I bought two packages of the batteries for the wireless collar. Packages had two batteries in each. One out of the four batteries worked. The other three died within a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST IN CASE..! Great price and good to have extra, because they are hard to find and more expensive.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 months per battery The shock collar will blink a red light. Change the battery. I get about 4 months on a battery. I am happy with that.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not last long The battery is not lasting long. Use to get months out od them. Now only weeks
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bark collar batteries My Pet Safe bark collar purchased from the pet store was dead out of the box. By the time I realized it, it was too late to return it. Now I have another dog who is a barker. I purchased a 2pk of batteries for it online . The first battery worked but the second battery was dead. So I decided to order straight from the source. So far I am pleased. The 2pk that I ordered came in a timely fashion and the first battery has been in his collar for a month now. The price is half what the pet store charges and I like that automatic shipment was an option. The collar works like a charm. I am counting on the second battery not being dead when I install it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I needed a new collar because the old one fell apart and the newer versions are now using these batteries instead of the square 6 volts. They are much easier to replace but don’t last as long. That’s the trade off.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries will be batteries! I’ve read a few of the reviews concerning the lifespan of the batteries that are supplied for the wireless units. I feel obligated to respond not as a criticizing patron to the negative remarks, but as one with 6+- years of experience using the products. With that being said, I’ve had short runs and long runs with these batteries! Through these times I’ve experienced that each one (individual or packaged together) are not created equal! Along with the occasional delinquent life of a battery, I also have a dog that is constantly testing the boundaries, hence, draining the battery prematurely. This should take us back to our responsibility of really paying attention to our pets! Couple the dog constantly testing the boundaries with the prolonged winter days of 25° to below 0° and summer days of 110°+, it was never a surprise to have to replace the battery sooner than expected. I learned to adapt (battery change) to the situation at hand. We pet owners should realize that given the situations that are dealt us, may have a bigger impact on the battery’s life and take necessary precautions to avoid possible grief. Change the battery! It doesn’t take that much time! In reality to the pet’s safety, it’s not that expensive! Hopefully this note will help some of you pet lovers out there!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices I have a petsafe wireless fence and I really like the idea that they will send my batteries every six months. I will forget and my dogs collar will not work and he may run out of the yard.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great longevity battery Get all batteries from here. They work great for my Doberman.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was better when the battery was rechargeable Our dogs' older collars were rechargeable. It was simple - when they were in for the evening, the collar went on the charger (base unit). By morning it was charged. By alternating nights both collars were done. Now it's having to purchase a seemingly endless stream of expensive batteries (that are assembled in China).
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Batteries great collar bad! I have 2 dogs and 2 collars, one collar the battery is working great, the other collar the battery only lasted 2 days.... unfortunately we found out that our one dog was getting shocked without any beeping, running all around refused to go outside...he is now tramatized but I'm sure will recover.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dog door We purchased the automatic dog door two years ago and we love it, our dog is the only one that goes in and out we just had to replace the battery that went dead two months ago. Great product
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petsafe “keyed” dog door Have had 2 doors for about 4 years! It’s a cat life saver. I have 3 indoor cats, and live in a rural area, slowly changing, but that’s another story. We have coyotes and raccoons which are dangerous for the cats, if they’re outside. We have one dog permanent and my daughters dog occasionally. Both dogs have their keys on their collars and know they can go out anytime they want. Occasionally the cats will catch on and end up in the garage, but it’s rare if they go out both dog doors. Anyway that’s our story and it’s why we love petsafe doors and keys.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a new battery The collar is working but now we need to replace the in ground fence
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_550424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.