Energizer
360 Degree LED Emergency Lantern, WeatheReady Lantern
Model #
WRESAL35
Item #
224321
Energizer

360 Degree LED Emergency Lantern, WeatheReady Lantern

360 Degree LED Emergency Lantern, WeatheReady Lantern is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 269.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_224321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
WRESAL35
Item #
224321

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Energizer 360 Degree LED Emergency WeatheReady Lantern is a powerful, battery powered lantern that combines extraordinary brightness with extended run time. Built to excel in emergency conditions, this Energizer LED lantern runs on either AA or D batteries to deliver hands free all-around illumination. Turn this LED emergency light on high to emit 500 lumens of bright light for up to 150 hours, or choose the energy saving mode to conserve battery power and maximize run time during extended power outages. Switch on the night mode for a soft night light lantern. A highly-visible, glow-in-the-dark switch on this emergency lantern makes switching between power modes easy. Trust this tough, reliable and easy to use water resistant lantern to make life easier during an unexpected loss of power. Count on Energizer to provide bright, reliable light in any situation.
  • One Energizer 360 Degree LED Emergency Lantern, WeatheReady Lantern
  • Hands free operation and all-around illumination make this an ideal emergency light
  • Battery powered LED lantern is perfect for power outages and survival kits
  • IPX4 water resistant light is tough and durable to withstand harsh conditions
  • Runs on either 3 D or 3 AA Energizer batteries for versatility during emergency situations
  • Three power modes let you choose between high for bright light, low for maximum run time, or a soft, illuminating night light
  • Glow-in-the-dark switch is easily visible in dark conditions
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224321
Weight1.450000
UPC00039800129536
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length4.2
Package Height10.2
Model NumberWRESAL35
BrandEnergizer
Assembled Width6.26
Assembled Length4.09
Assembled Height11.12
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and easy to use We love to camp and it seemed like we were always replacing our lantern. We needed a lantern we could depend on during the evenings. We've had this lantern for about a year and it has not failed us. We really pleased with the three light levels and ease of use and that it can take 3 D cells OR 3 AAA cells. We are really pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hurricane I love it as it helped during the power outage for hurricane in Florida where we had no power for the day. It is durable and my child loved it to read and see where we were going inside the house and on balcony
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light Thai what I liked best about the product:Very easy to carry. Bright light both outdoor and when using in the basement. Liked how bright and seem to be very strong.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It works so well! I used this product when i went on a wonderful camping trip
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nighttime This latern came in handy when out power went out. Energizer is a well known trusted brand. It's easy to carry and very affordable
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It’s a really good product helps a lot and I will recommend
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light The energizer LED emergency lantern is very bright and it stays bright for a very long time. It's a great lantern to have in your house and all of your vehicles for any emergency.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect This product is amazing, it light the entire room when we lose power. Doesn’t consume too much battery and lasts long.I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern This exceeds over expectations. It’s great especially when the power goes out or when you don’t have a source of lightning. Great battery
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice It’s a pretty BRIGHT product, when it’s turned on it gets really bright
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I especially liked the long lasting battery for camping, it pretty much worked for everything I'm doing and in need of a light. I really think people will enjoy this. It's powerful and support Convenient.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright I was so exited to get the Energizer Lights free by home tester club. I use this night at night when I need to go to the bathroom . Its so bright and easy to carry with the handle that comes attached to it. Thanks so much for my freebie!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let There Be Light!! Being born and raised in Alaska I’ve done my share of camping, and have tried a ton of gear. When I first tried the new Energizer LED Emergency Lantern I was in awwww at how bright the light was, and that the 360 claim it made was dead on!! Having to only buy one Energizer LED Emergency Lantern to light the whole area is priceless by itself, and add in the fact that it last a very long time without charge is amazing to me. If you’re looking for a quality, durable, high performing lantern look no further grab you a Energizer LED Emergency Lantern.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I have never bought a energizer product that didn't live up to its name and this one is no different!!! Love it. Great product just the way it is don't make any changes please
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it This light was so helpful during the storms we just had that knocked the power out for hours!! We are definitely planning on getting another one because with this you don’t need regular flashlights
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lantern I like that this lantern has a glow in the dark button, it is a nice feature to have when you're fumbling in the dark. It is very bright and I like that it has different lighting modes.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitchy Had to specifically buy energizer batteries, generic don't work. Used 3 AA batteries but the light was glitchy, it didn't stay on for long and flickered off when it was moved even slightly. When the light was on briefly, it wasn't that bright.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice. It is very easy to use and the light is very bright
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deals I nickname these kind of products as ICE "In Case of Emergency " Even though not my favorite It's always good to have one at hand Plus depending on what kind of battery you put in it . It can be very reliable
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Light It is very sturdy, reliable, and last a long time. The light is bright to help you with whatever your needs.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping need This is a must for anyone camping. Kids, late night nog walks, lights up the way and easy to carry
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great emergency light This is an amazing emergency lantern, we used this when we went camping recently and it came in handy, I was surprised at how bright it was and how long it lasted. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light!! I was extremely impressed with this energizer LED lantern light! It was so bright I actually use it at night when Im walking my dog. I cant wait to go camping with my family with it! It has so many uses, I absolutely love it! Very portable and sturdy too!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It comes in handy especially with loadshedding in our area just love this product. Best ever product
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done It has good lasting battery life and gets the job done. I primarily used it for camping and it gave me no problems. Aesthetic could a bit better, though.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this lantern. I was surprised by the amount of light that it puts out, it is very bright
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lantern to Have In an Emergency!! This lantern was just what I needed the night our electricity went out due to bad weather. It was Bright enough for what I needed it for and it was reliable & very durable.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light!! I absolutely love this lantern!! It is super bright and just the right size!! It puts off a lot of light!! It’s perfect for camping!! It has 3 different settings you can choose from!!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lantern This is a great lantern, especially if there is a power outage. It has three levels of light and the top one will light up an ordinary room, while the lowest is a great night light. The real novelty is the USB connection which allows you to charge a phone, tablet or other electronic device.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy It now stays in our hurricane emergency kit but with easy accessibility for so much more.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_224321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]