Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Bayer

BioAdvanced Lawn Weed & Crabgrass Killer, 40-oz.

BioAdvanced Lawn Weed & Crabgrass Killer, 40-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 352.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_107151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
704140A
Item #
107151

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bayer BioAdvanced 40-oz. All-in-1 lawn weed & crabgrass killer concentrate . Kills both lawn weeds PLUS Crabgrass. Won't harm lawns when applied as directed. Kills over 200 of the most common broadleaf weeds, such as Dandelions and Clover.
  • Kills even tough weeds - Roots & All without harming your lawn
  • Treats 5,000 Square Feet
  • Rainproof in 1 hour
  • For label information: www.bioadvanced.com
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 107151
Weight 2.8700
UPC 00687073041408
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.75
Package Length 4.69
Package Height 10.25
Model Number 704140A
Brand Bayer
Manufacturer Name SBM LIFE SCIENCE CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Love the sprayer on this one! Easy to hold and use. Sprayer head helps spot treat perfectly. Works as it should, killing weeds quickly. Such a great product to have on hand if you are a homeowner. Great size as well, still have plenty left and entire yard has been treated. Great to have this on hand year round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes multiple uses This weed and crabgrass killer took a few tries to kill my crabgrass. Do not buy this thinking you can treat an entire yard of weeds and call it a day because it’s going to take up keep. This size is on the heavier side so I struggled to use it at first as I am fairly petite. Once I got some use out of it, it was much easier to treat. My biggest issue is that I’ve got to treat more than once and I know I’ve used another product that took only one use... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This product works great. It does fantastic work in the yard and works very well. We have tons of weeds growing in our yard and decided to use the product to stop it from growing. I'm looking to use the product all over and also letting my family use it for their yard to since they have weeds as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good We have used this product on our front lawn and so far it has been working well. I would recommend this product to those with lawn weeds and such. My husband used it in the front lawn and the weeds and crab grass. So far our grass is looking much better than it did before we applied the product..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Effective, Hard to Squeeze, But Like Color I sprayed this 2 weeks ago yesterday, and while I watched the weeds turn yellow, some of them didn't completely die and now have new growth. One would think that I didn't spray enough of the product on the weeds, but please know that I saturated them to the point where the liquid was dripping off and pooling. I really like the color added to the liquid to mark where I've already sprayed since sometimes I get lost in which areas I've already covered when walking through my 7,000 sq ft lawn. I have Empire Zoysia turf and it was unharmed after using this product. The handle was difficult to squeeze as you have to depress it closer to the end of the wand instead of where you would naturally hold it balanced in your hand, more in the middle. But I do like the battery-operated feature since my normal chemical spray system requires pumping along the way. I just wish this would have actually killed the weeds as described. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works nice but heavy to carry around For a woman, it is a little heavy to carry around. You do get a lot of value for the bottle. The pump work well and kills what needs to be killed. The packaging is pretty. I used it on the drive away and it worked. Just make sure when you use it you are not down wind. I would buy and use again. A must buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great!! We used this on our steps and sidewalk which is where the weeds seem to come up the most and it seems like they come up the day after mowing. This killed them so fast and the weeds have been taking so much longer to come back. The sprayer was great having it battery powered, it was just smoother. I would definitely recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We applied the product to several different weeds in our front yard and walkways. It then proceeded to rain several inches within hours of application. We thought to ourselves we just wasted our time. Pleasantly to our surprise, the weeds are gone! It has now been several weeks and the weeds have not grown back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I live out in the desert in Nevada, winds here are always blowing around seeds of weeds. Its extremely hard to keep up with the deweeding of the lawn. This has been a lifesaver! This is extremely easy to use with clear instructions. Mine took a few days to work but sure enough the weeds in the lawn started to die off. Its been about 3 weeks and so far the weeds haven't grown back in the areas used so I'm a huge fan and will be purchasing enough to do the remaining of my yard in the back. The sprayer tip also helps so your not bending over the whole time during application. Win/win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this! My husband is constantly treating our yard for weeds and crab grass and this product really did the trick. Our year looks great. We had someone even ask what we were using! The ease of this bottle is amazing and worked great! It was easy enough that even I could help him with the yard. I would highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really worked! When I got this, I was skeptical about it and thought that it would not work very well. I have used other weed killers before and have had bad results. I Have some weeds in between the cracks in my driveway so I decided to use it there. After around 1 month all the weeds were gone and they have not come back yet..Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product on my yard and it killed all the unwanted weeds and stickers in my yard. My yard and my flower bed were overgrown with many different types of weeds and this product worked great. Love the spray nozzle on it. Just hook to a water hose and spray. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This All-in-One Lawn, Weed, and Crabgrass Killer by BioAdvanced is fast and effective. I have tried many different kinds of weed killer that did not work at all or the weeds would come back. I was surprised when the areas that I had treated didn't have anymore weeds growing even after a couple of weeks. I love that it is even rainproof in 1 hour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked As Expected I used the BioAdvanced All-In-One Lawn Weed & Crabgrass Killer on my lawn in an area that always seems to have weeds that come back. Now the weeds are gone after one application. The sprayer on the bottle makes it so convenient and I love that no mixing of chemicals is required! Very easy to use and it works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works reasonably well No mixing--ready to go right away. Easy to apply (especially with the dye, you always know where you've already sprayed) and the ergo-grip doesn't tire out your hand. It took two applications but then I noticed my weeds and crabgrass starting to go away. Useful for spot treatments. All-in-all, a good product that works as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for our small yard It’s always been a challenge for us to grow grass in our location because of the weeds that keeps popping out every few days. This product did not completely eliminate the weeds but we could at least see the difference and it’s helping grow our grass. We are happy we got this and it’s easy to use. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I spot treated my yard with this product and I have to say I was a bit hesitant at first. But I have to say it didn't kill my lawn and did take care of my crabgrass issue I had. I would highly recommend this. I like the all in one with sprayer attached. It took about a week for the weeds to really go away but they are all but gone now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This weed killer I received about a month ago so I have had time to test it. It does actually work on the weeds but leaves the grass alone and doesn’t kill the grass. There is not a strong scent when spraying the weeds but there is a scent. I did my back yard and still had a little left over to do it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills weeds This is an excellent product to use for killing the weeds. It is very easy to spray and the weeds are gone in a day. It dries up the weeds and they die within a day. Definitely needed year rounds for those who have a problem with weeds in their yards. This makes the weeds not to survive and never come back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weed killer This is a great weed killer after I put it on my lawn after a couple of weeks all the weeds on my lawn are dead. I like this product very much. It is a great quality weed killer. I used this with my spreader. I am very happy with the results of this type of weed killer. Hopefully anymore weeds will come up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features My husband typically uses industrial weed killer, and I was looking for a product that would be less harsh. Some of the tougher weeds, like the nut grass, weren’t really effected by this product. However, it took care of all other weeds. The spray mechanism worked very well, and a little goes a long way!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! The product really works! We had a hard time getting rid of the weeds in our front garden... we tried at least two similar products and nothing worked. After that, we decided to dig our whole garden and then we placed a plastic liner to prevent weeds from growing. Weeds came back and we gave up! Then we ran into this product and it saved us. The sprayer is the best part!! Now we can enjoy our garden without having to remove the weeds every week. Super recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I treated my flower garden, my veggie/herb garden, and my yard with this. It did get rid of most of the weeds without damaging the plants I care for. No Brown spots, no bare patches in my yard. It was very easy to apply, attached directly to my garden hose and sprayed very evenly. No cleanup required. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills weeds fast!! Used the All-In-One Lawn Weed &Crabgrass Killer 1.3 Gallon Bottle with Ergo-Grip Sprayer and was this really easy and works fast. I spot sprayed the areas that needs to be killed and BioAdvance did the rest. The battery powered sprayed makes it easy to spray the areas of weeds fast with a lot less of a mess. Give this an A+!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results We used this on our drive way in the cracks and edges. It took about 10 minutes to do the whole driveway and 1 month later very minimal grass and only in some spots. It stores great in the shelf with the collapsible sprayer. I highly recommend using on small cracks as well as larger patches of grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! I applied this about a month ago on my lawn, and I have definitely noticed that the unwanted weeds have not came out yet. It didnt kill my lawn, on the contrary it looks more beautiful. My pets were never on any danger., and you have to wait at least 1 hour and a half and it is also rainproof thats definitely a plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The weed destroyer Sprayed this thing around the parking lot area and walking paths where the grass grows between the concrete. Absolutely obliterated it. It Austin Texas it seems like all the plants are slightly more aggressive because they have to grow in terrible conditions, so the buggers have been growing back when I trim them or cut them out. I think this will last longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product & I really like the sprayer Purchased BioAdvance all in one about a week ago for the purpose of weed/crabgrass killer and for the fact that its safe for use around animals. I sprayed in the morning and by late afternoon all of the weeds had started to die off. As for the crabgrass, I didn't see much difference at all. Im going to spray my yard again and hope for better results this time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I got this product about a month ago to battle weeds at our new home and I'm so happy with the results. The product is very easy to use, even for a novice gardener, like myself. We had out-of-control weeds before but now they are all gone. I love that it comes in a convenient easy to use spray bottle, as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Destroys Weeds BioAdvance all in one lawn weed and crab grass destory all weeds and crab grass. The electonic sprays very easy and nozzle works good. There is no need for pumping and spray out every weed that is the yard. I notice after weeks of use that all the weeds, I spray in the area are gone and I can now put in new grass seeds. I will buy some more if needed for the yard. I can say these product works great for my yard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_107151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.