Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
17053BN-ES
Item #
105393
Command

Traditional Hook, Brushed Nickel Metallic, Large

Traditional Hook, Brushed Nickel Metallic, Large is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_105393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
17053BN-ES
Item #
105393

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command Nickel Traditional Large Hook, The New Command Metallic Finish Hooks Are Decorative Hooks For In & Around The Home.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 105393
Weight 0.0500
UPC 00051135806449
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.87
Package Length 2.28
Package Height 6.75
Model Number 17053BN-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook I have this hook on the inside of my front door. My husband uses it to hang his baseball caps on. Does the job and looks nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clear plastic rear support fails! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and used it to hang a light sweater. After a week the clear plastic rear support broke (small clip piece) and in order to replace it I have to buy a whole new hook? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tore off & damaged wall I always try to err on the side of caution, so I bought the large hook, even though the medium was rated to hold what I intended to use it for. The hook worked well for a while, and I was quite happy with it, because it provided an efficient solution. That is, until this weekend, when I found everything on the floor, including the hook with a piece of my wall attached. I would have been better off just drilling a hole in the wall, it would be easier to repair.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Love these metallic hooks. They look like designer hooks that have to be nailed into the wall but they don't! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from matches my new small bathroom I need several in different shapes and sizes . bought one to try and it looks great with my new brushed steel faucet and shower. have to buy more so I can hang towels and robes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never bought it. Don't let that stop YOU from it looks nice and I reckon it would do what it is designed to do. I don't recommend it for pictures because there is a "picture hanger" on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fails Purchased the 5lb brushed nickel to hang my once a year Christmas picture up that was only 3lbs. Figure the 5lb hook would be more then enough. After two weeks of hanging on the wall, I woke up to the picture on the floor along with the hook. Picture frame destroyed but glass was ok. I do not recommend this product for pictures. Maybe Christmas stocking if items inside are not to heavy and maybe shower towels. Just be careful. Like MC Hammer said "Can't touch this" product.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took a chunk out of the wall!! I've bought several command products but this was the first time I used it on a painted wall. The results weren't good! I've had the hook hanging for over a year (with nothing hanging from it). We're moving from our RENTAL and I went to take it down as it says to, pulling straight down. It stretch out then snapped, leaving me holding the end piece of adhesive. At that point there was nothing to grab on to to remove it. I just tried as gently as possible to loosen it and it eventually started to then the plastic piece and adhesive backing broke in half leaving the bottom half firmly hanging on. I used the same gentle method to remove the final piece and after 10 mins of doing so it finally came off with part of the wall!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp This product is attractive to look at and holds up so well. I can hang anything I want on it and it will stay in place.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use these at work & also in many places in my home. They look great & can be used in many different ways. Very happy with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! These are the best. They are a great storage solution for my kids in a tuny home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I used two of these in my master bath for towels. they were easy to install, beautiful in appearance and they work wonderfully. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great as wreath holders. The over-the-door wreath hangers would get caught and scrape my door. These work so much better!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hooks I have put several of these hooks on the laundry room door that goes to the garage. I use them to hang my purse and a jacket so they are handy and I don't have to spend time looking for them when I leave the house. The hooks are great for tons of uses just use your imagination! I love these hooks! Plus every product that I have bought that is made by 3M has been great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curtain Rod Holder I live in an apartment that already has window blinds. I like curtains for decoration and to keep the light out. It works perfectly to hold a round curtain rod and at the end of my apartment living I won't have to pay damage for any holes in the wall. Love these products!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great hook I use these hooks in my "staging" station where the kids put there backpacks and shoes. This hook has held a full backpack and even a soccer bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hook I can hang my heavy fleece bathrobe on it with no problem, but what is really amazing it will even hold my heavy purse! I liked these hooks so much I hung 2 or 3 in every bedroom and bathroom, too!! Thanks Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel on floor I was frustrated with no place to put my towel while I showered. A friend suggested a Command Hook. What a great idea! I immediately purchased a brushed nickel and was so pleased that it look so good placed on the shower stall, it actually looks like it was made with the hook! No more towel on my floor! Thank You Command hooks, I use your hooks thruout my home, especially in my closets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for the store I have a boutique and I was looking for hooks to display our products but that was stylish. These work prefect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from space saver Used two of this brushed chrome hooks on the shower door to hold towels! Perfect look and no wall space used that was not available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Brushed Nickel Finish Large Hook We used this hook at the hall where my son got married and it was great to keep his suit neat, clean and off the floor and when it was time to leave we just pulled the tab and off it came and did not make any marks on the wood. Have used this hook in the bathroom to hang towels and it's great there even when there is a lot of steam from the shower it does not come off until you pull the tab. I recommend this product to everyone to try we are very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Hook Wonderful, looks good and works great. Hand my large tote bag and it holds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brushed metal hook needed a hook to hand a wash cloth on in the shower and the hook worked great on the tile its still there after many months of moisture hitting the hook. i like that it will not damage the tile. great purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command™ Brushed Nickel Finish Large Hook This was the first hook I have purchased and I use it near my front door for my daughter's school backpack. It is wonderful and is so strong that it also holds up when I add her soccer backpack and travel tote also. I definitely will getting more 3M products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I picked up these hooks to use as towel hooks by my shower. The strips stick well even with the high moisture in the area. The hook is a really good size and it "hooks" the towel well. Overall I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Space at a Crowded Entry My little closet next to the back door was always a mess. There were just way to much stuff in there. The wall on the other side of the door just had a couple of lame pictures on it. I used Command Traditional Brushed nickle finished large hooks to hang up all our coats and jackets on the wall. The closet now holds all the clutter of boots, shoes, mittens, scarves and umbrellas. Our coats are hung so everyone can reach their own on the way out the door. And they each have room to dry after a snow or rain. Everything is organized and ready wen we need it. I can even move the hooks around we the season changes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large nickel hooks I bought my first one 2 years ago to hand a heavy wreath on my front door for Xmas. As my front door has glass insets I needed something that would adhere to the glass and hold the weight. The hook is still in place after 2 years and is used to hang all sorts of decorative items. Never could do this before. Lifesaver for decorating for holidays. luvit luvit luvit. WOW cannot send picture as I do not kow how to do on computer (too old I guess) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hooks! Besides being very nice looking and matching my bathroom hardware, they hold my bathrobe and extra large bath towels (beach size) very well. Nothing has fallen off yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Command™ Traditional Brushed Nickel Finish Large Hook. These hooks are very sturdy and look anything looks great hanging on them. I use them for everything and in everyroom. I will continue to buy these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hooks Great hooks for temp hang ups. I use them everywhere... come off the wall easy, no mess. The strength of these is fabulous... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_105393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.