Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Made in Usa
Model #
19638606
Item #
216725
Sterilite

Large Clip Box

Large Clip Box is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_216725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
19638606
Item #
216725

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Large Clip Box- clear base and lid with Aqua Chrome latches 14"L x 11"W x 3.25"H. The Large Clip Box is a great solution for storing and organizing smaller items in the home and office. The clear base and lid allow contents to be easily identified from any angle, and the tight-clasping latches ensure that the lid remains secure to the base. This storage box conveniently accommodates standard 8½"x11" paper and notebooks.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 216725
Weight 1.1000
UPC 00073149963864
Country of Origin US
Package Width 11.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 3.25
Model Number 19638606
Brand Sterilite
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for pocket folders, papers, pamphlets, magazines This bin is the perfect size, without being too large, heavy, and cumbersome, for my collection of papers, pamphlets and magazines from places I've visited and other materials. The size makes it easy to categorize one or two subjects to a bin, and also makes it easy to access the items when desired. My problems is that I could use two or three more (I bought two on a trial basis) but can't find this size anywhere--the place where I originally purchased mine doesn't have this size anymore, and I've searched various other stores to no avail.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing toys!!! As a pre-school teacher. I use these containers when the boxes toys come in wear out. They are great to see the items that are in containers and when the containers are dropped they do not break.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for classroom storage I use these in my classroom to store classroom centers and manipulatives. I own over 30 of these boxes in various sizes and colors. They are easy to stack and my kindergarten students can unlatch the lids without the help of an adult. They have held up over the years of being used by 5 year olds.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for so many things I am in the process of reorganizing my entire house including two sheds. These containers are fantastic for separating items in every room. In my office/craft room, I have divided sewing supplies into some of them. Things like interfacing and marking tools. If I get a larger pile of interfacing, I will get a deeper container. I label my containers using a labeler. Then all I have to do is peel off the label and put on a new one.. In the laundry room, I have shelving where I store occasionally used items. Again divided in containers and labeled.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keeping project papers in one place I received a free sample of this product and I love it. It is the perfect size for keeping together papers for a given project. My husband led a mission trip last summer and he kept all of his paperwork and scraps of paper in this box. It kept everything together in one place so we never had to tear up the house looking for something related to the trip. I like that is is clear so I can easily see what's inside and the latches make the lid easy to take on and off. The only thing I would improve on is for a legal size to be made to hold longer papers.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi-purpose storage container I use a couple of these containers on top of my dresser to organize some random jewelry and accessories. The containers are durable, high-quality, and I like that they can be stacked. The only thing I would add is interior compartments -- but overall, a great buy!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these containers for my scrapbooking stamps. I keep them separated by holidays, seasons, etc. Then, I make labels and store them on top of each other. Great product, great price!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garage Organization I am trying these for organizing my garage which can sometimes get down to -30F in the northeast. I like that they are clear and have squared corners and flat covers so they hold more. They also stack very nicely. They make excellent use of the limited shelf space in my garage. I'm not sure how durable they are since I have had trouble with older products cracking in cold weather so that's why I can't recommend this product for a (northeast U.S.) garage application yet.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for classroom storage. These are the perfect size for my individual game storage and individual station (center) activities. Easy for my students to use and very durable!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I use these in my classroom to organize papers and also to hold center activities. They are amazing!!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for school use Besides the regular curriculum, I store seasonal papers in these totes to use if time allows. They hold plenty, stack well and keep things in good shape. I have several. I also use the small ones for pencil baskets at work tables. They are easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shipping container I use this Sterilite latching container to ship items to rainy parts of the country (like Ohio) whenever I need something that will keep the items dry and secure. The containers are sturdy, reasonably priced, and the recipients re-use the containers in their homes or shops, so no waste! Great products Sterilite produces and I will continue to use this brand.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these for my kindergarten classroom I have purchased over 20 of these to store puzzles and varies activities in for my classroom. They are very durable and the prefect size and they stack neatly.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for classroom storage! I use this product to store materials for reading stations and to store teaching materials in my classroom. It is durable and spacious so paper and notebooks fit without bending and they stack neatly in my closets. Our school also purchased some clip boxes and filled them with homework supplies for our students. The parents loved them and the students can easily find their homework supplies at home.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I use these in my classroom for center storage. I have a few but could use about 30 more.... If only they weren't too expensive.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Clip Box. This item you cannot live without. It can be used to organize all of your papers,photos,bills,taxes,ever carry a tablet or iPad for your school needs. I more than highly recommend this to the general consumer.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for my sewing room. This box is all it claims to be and more. I keep buying more as I find new ways to de-clutter my sewing space. It can hold various kinds of stash--magazines, project materials, articles to read, works-in-progress, and assorted tools/aids. I can label, stack, and see what I need easily. My only quibble is with the latch color--a yellowish green. I would prefer more color options or a basic neutral.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Organizational Freedom These containers are amazing. I use these for paper storage in my office for my crafts, copy paper, and my daughter's homeschool printouts among others and for the dry first aid items like sheets of gauze, the eye pads we never use, etc. As for paper and flat objects, these have proven themselves capable. They're super durable and the perfect size and nothing beats a stackable organizer. If only they came in something other than clear and green as nothing in my house is that color so I can't store them in any visible locations. It would be nice to simply stick them on a shelf for easy access.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features - but why GREEN? This box is perfect for my needs: storing 8.5x11 paper flat and also magazines. But I wish the handles weren't green; for people (like me!) who have a workspace where storage boxes sit out in the open, on shelves AND they are fussy about color coordination--- it would be great to have neutral colored handles (white, clear, black or gray). I think more scrapbookers and craft rooms would buy these if they didn't have the bright green. (I purchased DOZENS of these at a store that had black handles one season, but now all I can find anywhere is purple and green. PLEASE Bring back the black latches!)
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for the classroom I use my Sterilite boxes to hold learning center supplies in my 3rd grade classroom. They hold everything beautifully and are so durable that I don't have to worry about the kids breaking them down. Love these boxes!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archives my magazines so neatly! I collect wildlife, bird and nature magazines, and keep them neatly stored in these products! They stack securely too, and open and close easily with the clips. I found all of the "Clip Box" series to be modular for neat, uniform storage of various small items. They function and look great stacked together neatly in my closets.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite nice but more please... i really like these, but there needs to be more sizes... like an underbed long version & something in between that & this one... it'd also be GREAT if sterilite'd offer to be able to purchase replacement handles in other colors for color-coding... thanks!!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are an excellent product. Clear plastic makes it very easy to see contents. They stack perfectly. The lids fit great. An excellent product. My sister saw mine and now is getting her own!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like the Lids. 1716 type Lids interlock better when stacked. Bring back the 1711, 1713, 1714, 1716 style small boxes. They stack better and waste less space. The Gasket Box is nice for keeping moisture out.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size for office use This is the perfect size for storing documents. The design is excellent. Most containers are tapered at the bottom and make it hard to use for 8 1/2 x 11 papers.
Date published: 2012-01-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_216725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.