Dickies
Insulated Bib Overalls, Regular Fit, Brown Duck, Small
Model #
TB839BDSR
Item #
135949
Dickies

Insulated Bib Overalls, Regular Fit, Brown Duck, Small

Insulated Bib Overalls, Regular Fit, Brown Duck, Small is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 704.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_135949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$105.99
Out of stock
Model #
TB839BDSR
Item #
135949

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
The Premium Insulated Duck Bib Overall by Dickies. A true workplace classic with elastic waist inserts and shoulder straps with elastic back, this overall is designed to provide you with a free range of movement. It's made from 10 ounce high performance duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is strong and durable, yet soft and comfortable. This overall is built to work with triple needled felled seams, reinforced double knees, a hammer loop, heavy-duty brass zippers and zip-to-waist openings. This overall also incorporates durable water repellent technology, making it water resistant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • DWR (Durable Water Repellent)
  • Dickies ScuffGard
  • Reinforced Double Knees
  • Heavy duty brass 2-way front zippers
  • Knit storm cuffs and corduroy collar
  • Triple need felled seams
  • 10 oz. High Performance Duck, 100% Cotton with DWR Finish
  • 6 oz. Nylon Taffeta Quilted to Polyester Fill
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135949
SizeS
Weight3.500000
UPC00607645252827
Country of OriginBD
Package Width17.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height4.0
Model NumberTB839BDSR
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insulated bib overalls Returning. Really disappointed that they are too long and not available in a shorter inseam. Would have made my northern Michigan winters nice and warm,
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality bibs that keep me warm in the snow. Comfortable fit.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper I wear the bibs daily and liked them. However this morning the left leg zipper came open. I was able to rezip it closed and I hope it is not a reoccurring event,.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bibs Great product and price. Will definitely order more.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Super warm. They have a good range of motion and I am able to walk easily in them
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never buy anything else Keeps me warm. This is my second pair. Only because i got a little "rounder". Very durable, range of motion is good. And definitely keeps you warm
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They are amazing, water proof, super warm. I can wear shorts if I want to in negative weather and these still keep me warm. Great fit
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bibs Little big but not so much that it won’t work. Got an XL regular fits great all the way down except it’s a little long. Other than that I like them.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm My husband loves these - super comfortable and warm!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Excellent Great service! Couldn't ask for Better product or experience
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Idk Amazing. Warm. Comfortable. 10/10. Idk what else to say.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but a little long I like them, but they are long in the legs and I have long legs…so the bottoms drag on the ground.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm bibs Nice bibs they keep me warm in subzero temperatures many zippered pockets and zip to waist for easy on off and full zippered legs for fast ventilation for cooling if needed
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit size and comfort and protection The fit of these are spot on with the zippers allowing access to clothes underneath. These are plenty warm and insulating. There are not too heavy to restrict movement but just heavy enough to protect you
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter bibs for the right price Great quality and are a great price to stay warm and dry
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the SHORT bibs I'm 5'7 195lbs - purchased Large insulated overalls in SHORT. Perfect fit, quality product, couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly warm and comfy! My husband loves these! He occasionally works outside for his job and these keep him so warm in cold winter weather.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bibs Best bibs made. Highly recommend. Well made and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bibs These are my other halfs go to bibs! They keep him warm but not to hot and paired with a hoodie it's the perfect blend of warmth.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One wash and the zipper broke I just got these last week and I was very impressed by how come they are but I just washed them and they zipper broke. I will never buy another Dickies product again
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband loves the overalls they have a great fit and keep him warm in the cold.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HUSBAND LOVES THEM MY HUSBAND LOVES THEM AND WILL BE SHOPPING WITH YOU
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better Worn twice and the button for thr shoulder straps ripped off.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult Exchanges Item is great, but I accidentally ordered the wrong size for my boyfriends Christmas gift. I would love to exchange for a smaller size, but there doesn't seem to be an easy way to do so. I did reach out via email and by phone but was unable to get through to someone. Hoping I will still be able to exchange the item with a smaller size.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bibs for the cold and snow. I’m just a recreational user of these bibs, but I live in an extremely cold and snowy climate in Idaho. They are great for shoveling, taking the kid sledding, walking the dog in -3 degrees, they’re waterproof, and everyone that I see gives me compliments. I usually just wear my boxers underneath and a hoodie with my snow boots and I’m good to go for whatever I’m doing outside.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold, wet weather Bought these for my son and he loves them. Has used them everyday since he received them
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and tall I was happy find these in a "tall" length. My husband is 6'4" and I always have a hard time finding the appropriate length pants.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bib overalls but runs long Very warm, comfortable and well made. Had to order the medium short...definitely runs long. I am a 5'9" 165lb male, and the medium regulars were so long that I had an extra 4-5 inches of pants length dragging below my ankles even with boots on. Returning the one pants for the other was relatively easy and quick.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness I really like these overalls. They're very warm, they're very comfortable, and they're still lightweight and flexible. I feel like the pockets could maybe be a little bit better thought out but still very usable.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great work Bib I needed something to add to my work wear for the cold weather here in Texas and this was a great addition. Fits just right and the length is exactly what I needed so that I would not have to fold the bottom up into a cuff. Keeps me warm with my coat without having to wear extra clothing underneath like those 30 degree temps we have been having!
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_135949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]