Arrow
Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Heavy Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer, For Use With BN1810 5/8" Brad Nails & T50 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, 9/16 & 17/32 Staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU314187
Weight2.050000
UPC00079055050018
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50PBN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all projects. This little tool comes in handy for so much. Looking forward to using it all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For General Use This staple gun is great for general use. I will say that if you are constructing something like a chicken coop that will use hundreds of staples, you might want to get something more ergonomic or electric/pneumatic. Review code 1117
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough one The t50 is great for anything you can throw at it, won't disappoint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great for light projects. I'm using it to attach spider webbing for a Halloween event and it's working really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for holding board i tried this product it strong enough to handle all my project. I dont need nothing else to get the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor workmanship this is the second one that I received both were split see picture
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recovery Used for Christmas projects, gave to wife for her school and purchased another 1 for me! Works well!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRASH. This is the biggest piece of trash, out of all tools EVER, on the face of this planet and, most likely, any nearby planets. Don't waste your money like I did. Talk about regret... I wish there were some way to give this a -17 star review. Guess I'll use the office stapler to attach the rest of this plastic to this wood.
Date published: 2020-01-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.