IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer

Heavy-Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Heavy Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer, For Use With BN1810 5/8" Brad Nails & T50 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, 9/16 & 17/32 Staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 314187
Weight 2.050000
UPC 00079055050018
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 10.88
Package Height 1.25
Model Number T50PBN
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great for light projects. I'm using it to attach spider webbing for a Halloween event and it's working really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for holding board i tried this product it strong enough to handle all my project. I dont need nothing else to get the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor workmanship this is the second one that I received both were split see picture
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recovery Used for Christmas projects, gave to wife for her school and purchased another 1 for me! Works well!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRASH. This is the biggest piece of trash, out of all tools EVER, on the face of this planet and, most likely, any nearby planets. Don't waste your money like I did. Talk about regret... I wish there were some way to give this a -17 star review. Guess I'll use the office stapler to attach the rest of this plastic to this wood.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for my uses and good value Used this product for hanging Christmas lights. Worked great and used 3/8" staples. Model #E216890. Easy to use and staples were easy to load. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is easy to use and load. Fair price. The handle using forward pressure makes sure the staples go all the way in. I used it yo put plastic over my drafty windows. Staples went through the cardboard strip, pastic and into the wood. 3/8" staples were long enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Received as gift. Wasn’t the fanciest stapler but I was quite surprised at how well it worked in my upholstery project! What a hand saver!
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.