Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Friday. *Details
Model #
44611A
Item #
161431
Scotts

Green Max Lawn Food, 10,000-Sq. Ft. Coverage

Green Max Lawn Food, 10,000-Sq. Ft. Coverage is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_161431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$41.99
In stock
Model #
44611A
Item #
161431

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Green Max Lawn Food, 10,000 SQFT Coverage, 27-0-2, Feeds for deeper greening in just 3 days. Dual-action, 2-in-1 formula feeds and supplements with iron. Okay to re-enter lawn immediately after products is applied. Apply any season to any grass type.
  • Analysis 27-0-2
  • Covers 10,000 sq ft.
  • Feeds for deeper greening in just 3 days.
  • Dual-action, 2-in-1 formula feeds and supplements with iron.
  • Okay to re-enter lawn immediately after products is applied.
  • Apply any season to any grass type.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 161431
Weight 35.1700
UPC 00032247446112
Country of Origin US
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 24.0
Package Height 3.5
Model Number 44611A
Brand Scotts
Assembled Width 15.0
Assembled Length 24.0
Assembled Height 3.5
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money This did absolutely nothing! I followed the directions and application to a T. This product says Deep Green in 3 Days right on the bag... Well thats a lie. There is absolutely no difference in my grass. I applied it on a sunny day, the grass was wet the next morning from dew over night with temps between 68-75 and the following day had a few sprinkles. Not sure how much better weather you could get for fertilizer but that didn't seem to help at all.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Deep rich green, thick grass. The best our lawn in the woods as looked. The deer are constantly grazing here. Worth the price. I'm mowing twice as often @ 3" height but it's worth it. Depend on Scott's for results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green up grass fast. Applied small bag to an easement along side of my property that I take care of. Now I need to buy a larger bag to do the rest of my lot. Surprised on how well the product greened up the grass, took about 10 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lawn food I decided to try something different this time when it came to feeding my lawn. I always apply food during the spring and summer to help give my grass a boost and keep it healthy with the strong hot sun. I liked that this food actually gave my grass a greener color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers what it promises This product is amazing. I spread this with my new Scott’s spreader and within 3 days, my lawn was many shades deeper green. My neighbors ask me how I get my lawn so thick and green and I tell them I only use Scott’s products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deep Greening Grass I am so HAPPY ! I have never had such a great looking lawn.Green Max is the Best.And it only toke a few days to see the difference.Receiving compliments from neighbors ,on how green & great my lawn looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green machine Applied this product about week ago before rain in the area and lawn showing great color and looking healthy. Not difficult to use with broadcast spreader. Directions are easy to follow. Simple product with big results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product is great! It really greened up a shady part of the lawn just in time before the leaves came in and now it will have a good start on the summer season. I would recommend it for anywhere you need quick greening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Life to Neglected Lawn Area Green Max Lawn Food has brought new life to an area of what I maintain as part of my lawn. We are located on a country acreage that is border by a road. There is an area on the opposite side of the road that I mow and maintain. The application of this product has brought some new life to the grass and with use of some additional fertilizer and weed preventative this area has prospects of looking as good as my lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not green up that much in 3 days I spread Greenmax on my front lawn on 4/16/19 and part of the lawn was still dormant so it did not green up in 3 days. I've attached Photos from 4/16/19 before and 5/4/19 17 days after green max spread. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant green This is the first time I have used this lawn food. Easy to use - just put it down and wait. We had a lot of rain so I only waited a few days and couldn't believe how dark green my grass turned. We have the best lawn on the block. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing results I used this product five days ago and can't see any difference at all. Of course, my lawn wasn't "not green" to start with, so maybe that's why. I had used the Scotts Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer a few weeks prior, and it greened up my lawn immensely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No joke greens in 3 days! If your lawn needs a spruce up for an party or gathering, this product will definitely green up the lawn FAST! Not only will it green up quickly, it will last at least 6-8 weeks. Lawn is thick and green even with moderate traffic and two dogs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The product was easy to apply and worked quickly. I am sure the copious amount of rain we are receiving did not hurt either. I would recommend this product to anyone. It does seem to be too pricey though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used it twice and it worked I've used this twice so far this season after my yard was pretty much destroyed by some sewer work that was done very early this year. It greened up the areas I used it on. I will be using it on the rest of the yard once the grass starts to come back in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Great Approximately three weeks ago I applied Green Max to both my front and back lawns. The front lawn greened up quickly and is still a deep rich green today. The back lawn, for some reason I'm unaware of, did not have the same results. The back never really greened up like the front. It is almost as if I had never applied the fertilizer at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This product will provide you with a thicker, deep greening lawn in about three days. Scott's green max fertilizer lawn food also has an iron supplement that will enrich your soil. This product is also guaranteed not to stain your when you send as directed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Grass Immediately This is a great product to create a deep green lawn within a couple days. The product guarantees a greener lawn within 3 days and does exactly that. This is a great product to immediately feed your lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three days to a happy lawn! When I read the package I was skeptical but my back yard needed some TLC after a long hard winter and inconsistent spring weather. My grass was looking as if it was struggling to green up and this lawn food was the perfect find! It really did green up in three days and it's beginning to thicken up and look awesome again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Love that green We have had a lot of rain so I have had to hold off using some of my lawn products but have had enough time without rain to apply Green Max and true to it's promise my lawn looks greener than my neighbors. Easy to use and reliable. Just be sure to read the directions about cleaning it up off sidewalks, etc. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Almost) Instant Green up This is the quickest Green up my Lawn has ever had in the early Spring. I have always used Scotts Fertilizer products (especially after using a house brand many years ago and having a negative experience). This product works as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and effective to use I used this lawn food on an area that was not as healthy as the rest of my lawn. Now the "poor' spot is gone. The new grass is as green if not greener then the rest of my back yard. I highly recommend GreenMax. It works as advertized. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great We had sewers put in on our block and had plumbing work done on our front lawn and had a old oil tank removed. So our front and side lawn was a mess. I put down new top soil Scotts Turf Builder Grass Seed. Then I used Scotts Green Max Lawn Food and within 2 weeks I have a new green lawn.I could not be happier.Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I did not have enough Scotts Green MAX for my backyard lawn so I used it only on my front lawn. In some ways this validated how well it works. Front lawn, same kind of grass as my back lawn, is much greener and lush looking as my back lawn. It took about a week to see the difference. Follow directions on the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I just used the Green Max lawn food last week with great results. My lawn never looked this good so early in the spring season. Trouble spots areas now blended well into the lawn. The product helped my lawn look uniform throughout. The directions were easy to follow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product worked exactly as expected. Directions were easy to follow. This product greened up my lawn quickly without burning it! I would recommend this product for lawns without a weed problem. Definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I had a rather large area in my lawn that was slow to green up this spring. Even though we were experiencing wetter than normal condition's. I spread Green Max on the area and I was very surprised as to how fast it started getting green and to me it looks much thicker than before very fast acting product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really greened up the lawn I tried this product on a lawn I was restoring and the results were very impressive. The lawn greened -up and filled in very nicely and looks super. The bag was easy to open and the product spreads smoothly- no lumping like other fertilizers and spread evenly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered This product was just what the doctor ordered. My lawn looks green and healthy (except for the parts my dog pees on...grrr). Even my neighbors have asked me for my secret and I direct them to this product. Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ithough I did wrong On Friday, I cut my lawn for the 1st time this Spring then applied Scott's green Max after cutting. On Sunday, we had a monsoon, and it rained with heavy downpours and otherwise steady rain. I figured I had succeeded in fertilizing my downhill neighbors lawn and was a little miffed about that. Looking out my bathroom window the new greenness was vivid and when I went out to retrieve my newspaper, I could easily see that I need to cut the grass again, and I really don't mind because, for the first time in my life, my lawn is something I am proud of. It's thick, it's green and I am the expert! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_161431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.