Ziploc
Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack
Model #
00381
Item #
221637
Ziploc

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_221637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
00381
Item #
221637

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc, 38 qt value pack freezer bag, whether you are freezing meats, fish, vegetables or anything else, your frozen foods are well protected from the harsh conditions of your freezer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221637
Weight1.300000
UPC00025700003816
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.62
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00381
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These freezer bags held up well in my freezer with chicken in them. They were pretty flexible and didn't snap or break when they were full. And they easily closed, which was nice, but I still prefer a zipper seal than a snap seal.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microwave safe & reusable... SOLD! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Unlike other freezer bag brands, I love how think the Ziploc freezer bags are. The thickness really helps the bag from being ripped open from other frozen foods that have a sharp edge when I'm moving item's around in my freezer chest. But, I absolutely love the fact that you can use these bags in the microwave making it an easy way to defrost or warm up your food in the ziploc & you can even reuse the bags.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open and smooth to close I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love how easy these bags are the open and close. The extra tab on top is perfect. Many other brands or styles have too little space to grab and pull open. It also closes incredibly smoothly. The double closure ensures the contents are completely sealed in.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice freezer bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I used these for meats and vegetables in the freezer and they have held up quite well. Other reviewers have mentioned they break or tear upon opening but so far, I haven't had that happen to me. The plastic is thick and seems sturdy for even multiple uses and the bags are easy to open. I like that they are BPA free. As long as they last and don't tear, I would continue purchasing these.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These bags and very heavy duty. The zipper part is super easy to zip and seal! Perfect size for anything!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Freezer Bag I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I purchased the Ziplock Freezer Bags, Quart size. This is a really nice product. I think the quart size is perfect for smaller quantities of food. I typically prefer the slider bags, because I feel more confident that they are closed. However these bags have two 'seals'. The top of the bag also feels thicker, so I think there's less chance that they will tear. Overall I'm very happy with these bags and will definitely use them again in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ziploc! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I like the perforated opening being in the middle, I never liked it being off to the side. The double zipper is great for the freezer because less air will seep in or out. The bags are nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and great quality I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love using these bags to store any unused meat in the freezer. The bags seal very tightly and they are thick and strong so you know they're closed well. I've never had anything get freezer burn using these bags.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Easy to grip and seal as claimed and they can be reused. That's what I like more about this product. I would recommend this product to store produce like sandwiches and all
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Great brand and good quality product! I always freeze fruits for my smoothie or leftovers, so this Freezer Quart Ziploc are great for that! It's microwave safe and reusable! BPA free!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primo Bag!! Love it!! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Ziploc freezer bags are the most premium storage bags on the market. The Grip and Seal allows you to remove all the air from the bag so food doesn't get freezer burn. I like that it is BPA free and doesn't leave a plastic taste on the food. Quality bag for sure and the zip top makes it so easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality freezer bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These Ziploc freezer bags are the best. They don't pop open like some other brands and are such good quality. They are even microwave safe! They are so convenient to put stuff in and then place it in the freezer for later. I recommend these!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziplock Review I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Good quality plastic ziplock bags. There is a double-zipper to ensure against leakage/spillage. The box is slim to fit in a drawer for storage. Overall, good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc reviews I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The product feels durable and will withstand the abuse it will receive being in my full freezer. I purchase a lot of meat in bulk and like to section it out into servings my family will use. I always purchase freezer bags for this purpose. I feel like ziploc is and always has been my go to choice.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest r I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I personally think these bags are great and life saving for those with arthritis or fragile hands that have difficulty with using your hands to open and seal anything. They are easy to open easy to seal and keeps anything you freeze freshly sealed tightly but still able to open easily. I only buy ziplocks because they always work on improving their products and I've been waiting for something like this to happen. I'm impressed. My hands thank you ziplock!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality freezer bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. This is a pretty good value based on how many bags come in the box and based on the quality. I like that you can write a description on the bags regarding what's in the bag. The double zip closure is high quality and you can hear and see it snap securely. However I would like these even better if they had a slide top closure instead.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sturdy I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These bags are quite resilient. These lock fairly easily. I'm impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to close and stays shut I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These bags work better than some cheaper brands and are a good quality product. The seal stays tight and it's easy to close. They are thick enough to withstand going in the freezer without leaking.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saving freezer bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The quart freezer ziplock bags are really good at keeping freezer burn off food and the perfect size. They are thicker than other bags and that's what makes them so effective. I always have to try and get as much air out of the bag as possible to keep the food freshener but they are the best on the market.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Secure(d) I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. As experienced over the past years, Ziploc continues to help with storage especially with the pantry and fridge. I specifically used this for a more efficient and effective way to store items in the freezer. I feel secure and confident that there would be no issues and accidents because I use Ziploc.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Best" I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I consider Ziplock bags the original and the best. Sometimes I cheap out and buy other brands but ziplocks are the best. When I have a problem with the cheaper ones I think about how dumb I was to not spend a few cents more.t
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grip Ziplocs! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love how the bags have grip and seal technology which is perfect to keep my items from getting freezer burned. The bags are also microwave safe. I would definitely recommend these bags to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loc it up, loc it up! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. So who doesn't like ziploc's? These seal top bags are the bomb. And they'd probably survive a bomb they are that tough. I can put my kasha in these ziplocs and shake them around. No leaks! Now if you don't want kasha all over the place you gotta fork over a little more dough for the brand name ziplocs. Store generics just won't cut it. Im sticking with Ziploc!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love this bags they seal perfectly and keep food well stored, the materials feel good quality so you know it's not just going to break. I recommend this food bags to keep your food in them they are a perfect size and well made definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Nice and thick freezer bags. Double seal is very strong. Much preferred over the slide type. Adding a little extra plastic on one side to make pulling the seal apart is a nice touch
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have household! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Been using ziploc since I was born haha It's always been sturdy and holds any items liquid or solid. Staple in most household.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The only brand of bags I will buy. The bags are sturdy and are the best for what I use them for. The grip handles help make the bags easier to open.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love the quart Ziploc bags. I like to buy hamburger meat in bulk and then freeze it myself. These bags work perfectly for a pound of hamburger. They're also very convenient when you need a larger bag in a sandwich bag. They work great.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these freezer bags! I really love these ziploc bags. I have no problems getting them to seal and they do not open back up like other products. I trust my food to stay safe in these bags as they are strong and well made. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezer bags I tried Ziploc 25 quart Grip n Seal freezer bags. They are thick plastic that helps to keep your food fresh. They are easy to seal up after filling them.: I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_221637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]