Ziploc
Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack
Model #
00381
Item #
221637
Ziploc

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 38-Ct. Value Pack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_221637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
00381
Item #
221637

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc, 38 qt value pack freezer bag, whether you are freezing meats, fish, vegetables or anything else, your frozen foods are well protected from the harsh conditions of your freezer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221637
Weight1.300000
UPC00025700003816
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.62
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00381
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I generally don't buy quart size but it's pretty useful for a lot of things like big juicy sandwiches and when I cut up a head of broccoli. The seal on the bag is awesome as you would expect from ziploc. It closes so easily too. Keeps food fresh in the freezer longer than regular bags.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product [I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.] These freezer bags are my favorite! The zip closed very smoothly. Also, the size of the bag is perfect for storing veggies and fruit for my smoothies. These are a great product and worth the money!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these freezer bags!!! "I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review" These ziploc bags are great, I love to meal prep veggies and put them in these. Perfect size to portion out weekday meals. They seal nice and tight to help prevent freezer burn too!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality freezer bags I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The Ziploc Freezer Bags are perfect for storing food in the freezer. They are thick and protect very well from freezer burn. The double zipper makes it easy to close and open. I also like that these bags can be washed and reused and are better for the environment.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again for camping I received product reimbursement for my honest review I do normally buy store brand plastic bags because I'm cheap. I wanted something a little more sturdy for camping season and these seem to seal very well (important for use in the cooler!) overall I'm happy with them and would probably buy them again for that reason.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Good size. They are a little thicker than others and can go in the freezer. The tab does make it a little faster to open; other than that, they open and close just like others.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to open I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really like the grip n seal technology the tab makes it really easy for you to open up the Ziploc bag. It's also very thick so it looks like the foods places in them in the freezer will hold up well.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep My Fridge and Freezer Super Clean I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love how good the quality of these bags are. It helps to keep all the meats fresher. Moreover, using this can help to make my fridge and freezer cleaner. I like everything about it.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to brand but can be improved I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These are my go to brand of storage bags. They are easy to open and close and I can wash them and use several times. I've also used them to pipet frosting onto cakes by cutting a small hole in the corner. I do wish they made the label larger because it's meant to look stylish but results in a smaller amount to write on.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really love these bags. They close easily and stay closed. My food does not get freezer burnt. They are nice and thick and I don't have to worry about them breaking open. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These zip lock bags are very durable and fits perfectly in my lunch bag. I love how easily these zip for me.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These ziploc quart size bags are great! I like To use them when I buy beef in bulk and divide it up and then freeze them. These bags are also great to use for snacks for my toddler. The quality is great. I have never had any problem with leaking.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Freezing I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These freezer bags by Ziploc are perfect. I like to buy meat in bulk and separate it in the freezer to cook later. These bags sealed well and are easy to label. I also like that they aren't too bulky.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stability and protection in the right size I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These Ziploc freezer bags have the perfect size and durability to keep my food and ingredients fresh and protected. The smaller size is refreshing to me given the amount of smaller sized leftovers that I have many times. The stability is also something that I thought was incredible as well.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Great product, used them for years always keeps my food fresh
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Ziploc freezer bags! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I am happy with the Ziploc quart freezer bags! They stay sealed and are durable with use. I love the large white area I can write on, so I don't have to open the bags to see what's inside.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a bag. It works! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The Ziploc Grip 'n Seal Freezer Quart bags are great. Easy to use, easy to seal, and thick enough to not worry about freezer burn. Added bonus - they are microwave safe! Not sure if other freezer bags are also microwave safe - but it's news to me - and super convenient!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Ziplock quart freezer bags with grip and seal makes opening and closing so easy. perfect size for freezing left overs and then microwave in the bag to defrost.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your phone safe I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I use these a lot for my fruits. They keep very well in them. I am a home health nurse so I need good baggies for my food on the go. I also use these when we go to the lake to keep my phone safe.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The Ziploc brand is my go-to for reliable, disposable bags. The freezer quart sized bags keep the frost bite out and perfect to use to use for storing old batteries. There's no worrying that the contents would spill out due to the thickness of the bag.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount in one pack I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I like the fact that it's BPA free. It is microwave safe but make sure you don't overheat it. This is a perfect pack for me because I'm trying to limit my plastic usage.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I reviewed product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love these bags. I have used these bags for years to freeze my summer vegetables. I then use a marker to date them in the area provided. The seal is dependable and the bag is durable.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love this product! It's the perfect size for storing small things and keeps things fresh in the freezer or fridge longer
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tab I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These bags are strong and feel sturdy. I love the tab at the top, it makes them so much easier to open!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags Great freezer bags. I never have an issue with these leaking or breaking. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted product I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Ziploc is a trusted brand that I have used for years. The closure has two interlocking features that ensure the bag stays closed and prevents freezer burn. These are our go to bags for storing anything that we put in the refrigerator or freezer.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Ziplock seal and bag is strong and will not leak. I like how it has a place for you to write on the bag. Good quality product. This is my favorite brand to use for freezer bags. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new choice for freezer bags. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. my husband has only one usable hand the large top area with the tabbed opening is awesome. the bag is easy to open and close. This is my new type of freezer bags.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc brand is the superior brand I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Nothing beats ziploc brand freezer bags! It's the best brand of bags by a long shot.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If on sale, I would buy these! I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The Ziploc Grip'n seal technology 25 freezer quart bags have a nice tab on the top that makes it easy to open. I like to buy family packs of meat and then divide it into smaller portions and these bags are the perfect size for that.
Date published: 2022-06-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_221637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]