Folding Chair, Blue Webbing, White Steel Frame

Folding Chair, Blue Webbing, White Steel Frame is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_144096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
BY055-0138PK6
Item #
144096

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Web folding chair with white powdercoated steel frame & blue webbing. White plastic arms, 190 lb weight capacity, seat height 15.5", seat width 18", seat depth 15.5", back height 17.25", back width 18", 190 lb weight limit.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 144096
Weight 7.1600
UPC 00080958298384
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 23.0
Package Length 29.0
Package Height 12.0
Model Number BY055-0138PK6
Manufacturer Name RIO BRANDS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Happy! Easiest purchase and great buy. Ordered ship-to-store. Arrived fast, picked up at store, and flawless. Will definitely use online buyer again!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my guests Everything I wanted for my small patio, sturdy & comfortable!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Chair Nice sturdy chair, much nicer than I expected. Love the color
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only choice Picked it up today. Exactly what my husband had been looking for. Tomorrow is his Birthday so thought I would give it to him then
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mom! Bought these for my Mom.....they're lightweight for her to carry and easy to fold up. Not that easy to find this style anymore but found them on True Value's website at a great price. Had them shipped to store for free. Arrived very quickly. Mom loves them! Thank you, True Value! Highly recommend this chair and True Value's service!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very satisfied with the chair and prompt service
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Durable Bought less than a month and web already ripped on chair.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Great chair, exactly what I wanted. Great price, too!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice strong chair - a little heavy to carry. We were really looking for a web chair with an aluminum frame - lighter to carry to the beach. This is a good , strong chair, however.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding web chair I bought one last year, but needed 2 and could not reorder. Saw it again and ordered. Comfortable and not bulky
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy but heavy! Nice looking, and the webbing is of good quality. I don't have much experience buying camp chairs, so I did not realize the importance of the description "powder coated steel" versus aluminum frame. This chair, with the steel frame, is heavy! It's too heavy for me to carry around the beach or picnic grounds. I'll have to exchange it for another. Looking at the weight specs, this chair is 8 lbs; the aluminum is 5 lbs.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rust When I received them, already rust and scratches all over.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I searched everywhere for these chairs! True Value was the only place I could find that had these chairs. Exactly what I was looking for...lightweight but sturdy and they fold!!! I ordered 4 and will order more.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected. When I bought them I did not realize that the chairs had a 190 pound weight limit. They also seen to 80 percent of full size. They tip to the side very easy.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!! This is a great folding chair for the money. It was delivered to the store.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable folding chairs These chairs are like the old folding patio chairs I grew up with, but sturdier. Light and easy to carry. I hate the chairs people carry to events and such that collapse into a tube shape, as they have sagging seats and no back support. So I set out looking for the old fashioned kind. Strangely hard to find! I was so excited to find these on your website, and when I got them, I was so pleased to find the quality was so high. No more saggy seat chairs for me when I go to events! Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this chair for a Father's Day gift. Dad loves it! Easy to get out of because the seat is firm and the arm rests are helpful when getting out of the chair. It is light weight but sturdy enough to hold a large size man.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my chair! You were the only place I could find it. My friend needed this so bad. All the others I saw were too short or too heavy. This was just what I needed. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These chairs are a great price. They are very sturdy and appearance is eye catching.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is really a child's chair. Its height is only 12" off the ground. Not tailgate/adult quality.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid chair bought this 3 weeks ago and love it. Very sturdy, price was good
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great find! I really wanted to replace a patio chair that had the webbing deteriorate. This is just like my old one but a prettier color. It is great for short people because the seat is not as high off the ground as some of the aluminum ones. I have a bad back so I find the upright position very supportive but at the same time the webbing keeps my tosh comfortable because it has a little bit of give. My only complaint is that the plastic on the white arm rests are stained so they looked dirty from day one.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice lightweight and easy to carry. Not sold in too many places.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We had a hard time finding this type folding chair which we prefer, to the fabric folding chairs. Your website was easy to search and to find just what we were looking for. Thank you. We picked up our purchase just before closing time on the way to a ballgame in a neighboring town, so we didn't have to waste extra gas driving to a True Value Store. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Chairs These chairs are sturdier than the aluminum framed web chairs and stronger than the 190 lb. capacity. I have had people weighing slightly over 200 lbs and the chairs are holding up just fine. i won't make a habit of pushing the limit, but I thought I'd mention it. Very comfortable and attactive.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs These are the chairs that have suddenly become instinct. They used to be made of aluminum and were available everywhere. These are the new version, made of powder coated steel, and very comfortable. Much better then the fold up canvas camping chairs that were put on the market to replace these old favorites
Date published: 2012-07-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_144096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.