IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Miracle-Gro

Flower Food For Fresh-Cut Flowers, 8-oz.

Flower Food For Fresh-Cut Flowers, 8-oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_173132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
101560
Item #
173132

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
8 OZ, Fresh Cut Flower Food, For all fresh-cut flowers. Enjoy fresh cut flowers longer versus water only, when used as directed. Apply directly to your water vase for longer-lasting bouquets. Keep your flowers looking fresh by replacing water and adding new solutions every 2-3 days. Not for use on potted plants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 173132
Weight 0.5300
UPC 00073561015608
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.83
Package Length 1.92
Package Height 7.73
Model Number 101560
Brand Miracle-Gro
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I like this product. I use it on the cut flowers from my garden and also on the flowers I buy from the stores. They last longer and look beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's OK This seems to work but there is not a long enough extended life for me to want to purchase the item. I actually think I only got an extra day or two from using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds twice the life to cut flowers My wife is a "fresh flower junkie"! She's used every home formula (aspirin, pennies) and most off the shelf flower life extenders as well as the powder packs they give you for free at the florist. I asked her to try this Miracle Grow product and let me know how it works. She calls it "amazing!" She buys clearance cut flowers from the supermarket 3 times a week, and using Fresh Cut Flowers in the vase they stay fresh for at least another 2 weeks. No more dropped flower pedals on the table or counter top. Great stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't see a need for this. Product does work, but I wouldn't spend money for it. Fresh cut flowers from the store come with a free preservative packet, and the flowers from my garden last well in just water with a little sugar added. I feel you are trying to fill a need that does not exist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff is great My wife has a flower garden and this stuff works great. Keeps the flowers looking like they were just picked. They seem to last longer also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best After using and seeing the results, I will always have a bottle handy for cut flowers. I added 3 pumps to the water, after one week I replaced the water and trimmed the stems, then added another 3 pumps. The petal didn't start falling off until 17 days, I will try roses next. I took a picture of the bottle and sent to family and friends, making it easy for them to find the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product Put 3 squirts in a vase with some fresh cut flowers from the yard and I cannot believe how much longer they lasted then with just normal food you get with flowers purchased at the store [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cut-flower life extender Just a small amount of this product extended the enjoyment period of my flower bouquets! Simple to use, and performed better than the granular packets of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great. I never knew this product existed, and I'm glad I do now. I buy my wife flowers every 2 weeks and after using this product they stayed fresh for another week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my flowers fresh I bought this as recommended to keep my flowers fresh for my sons wedding reception.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My roses died after using this My Boyfriend bought me a bouquet of roses which I used the flower food that came with it for a few days. Then I changed the water and used the Miracle Grow for fresh cut flowers. I used the Miracle Gro as directed. The next day my beautiful blooming flowers started dying and turning brown. I do not recommend this product. My flowers were beautiful and blooming before I used the Miracle Gro.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Flower Power* This is the BEST new product on the market! It has enriched my arrangements tenfold and made them last so much longer. I can now get 3 water changes and only have to pick out 1 or 2 spent blooms rather than dumping the whole bunch after just one water change! I have a garden that I grow for flutterby's (butterflies) and bumble bees, so lots and lots of flowers as well as vegs and herb gardens. I truly appreciate this product. It has enriched our lives. Thanks Miracle Grow for once again giving us a top notch product to make our growing lives easier*!* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life extending I use this for my cut flowers and absolutely love it. It extends the life of them I've had a vase full of flowers in my kitchen for about a week and a half. I only change the water and re-feed them once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_173132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.