High & Mighty
Floating Shelf, Modern Design, Black, 36-In.
High & Mighty

Floating Shelf, Modern Design, Black, 36-In.

Floating Shelf, Modern Design, Black, 36-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_230014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$43.99
In stock
Model #
515614
Item #
230014

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Floating shelves are notoriously hard to put up, but High & Mighty makes shelves you can install in seconds - without help or a single tool. Just place, push, hang. Each shelf comes with a template and a built-in level to show you exactly where to install the hangers. Then easily hang the shelf and start decorating. As DIY as it gets.
  • Flat edge profile
  • Tool-free installation
  • Strong - holds up to 25 pounds
  • For use in drywall only
  • Actual dimensions: 2 inch H X 18 inch W X 6 inch D
  • Available in 3 colors: Black ,White, and Espresso
  • Shows no visible signs of mounting; appears to be floating on the wall
Specifications
Specifications
SKU230014
ColorsBlack
Weight2.500000
UPC00038902132123
Country of OriginCN
Package Width36.25
Package Length2.25
Package Height6.25
Model Number515614
BrandHigh & Mighty
Manufacturer NameHILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely in love with this new shelf design!! The shelf was super easy to install and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this shelf, and I'm very pleased with it. It was not difficult to install, and having the level bubble already on it is very convenient. Its a sturdy shelf and has easily supported the things I have on it.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this High and Mighty Floating Shelf compliments of the TryIt Sampling Community. This is exactly what I needed, being in a apartment,and not wanting to damage the walls, this was perfect to hang my pictures without putting holes in the wall, and it was so easy to do. I will definitely be getting more of these.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mount and very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf was perfect for what we needed. Simple, sleek and sturdy!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 18" Black Flat Floating Shelf-FIT'S PERFECT, LOOKS GREAT AND DISPLAYS VERY WELL! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want all of the sizes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want every single one of these in all of the sizes. I did NOT expect to love this shelf near as much as I do. Installment was genius! It comes with an adhesive strip for the wall with a stinking level on it! What!?? That's awesome! You just press two brackets into the wall - no tools required (if you're pretty strong), and the shelf hooks right in. I think this is stronger than my traditional floating shelf. I love this shelf. I was afraid to put my things on it at first until I saw how sturdy it was. No, it's wonderful. I want them everywhere in my home. The "modern lip" is kind of silly, but it looks fine. I prefer a plain edge - but I still love this thing. I cannot speak highly enough of this shelf.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small shelf for a small space [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in a small space, and we needed some additional shelf space. When you run out of space it's best to go vertical. We needed just a small bit of additional space for some small nick nacks that we have, and this shelf was perfect. It was easy to install and is extremely functional.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great I don’t have this, though I would love to. What I’d like to know is how do all you reviewers either get the product free or get an incentive? I’ve never seen so many of you! Wouldn’t I love to do that!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had received the 18" Flat Floating Shelf for free for my honest review of the product. It surprisingly holds up to 15 pounds and was not complicated to hang up. It looks really nice and elegant in our front room.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my view [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my opinion of the black floating shelf i loved it i love the color it fits perfect on the wall easy to put together directions were easy to read not a lot of tools were required it holds enough things its just right
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy set-up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf was really easy to set up and seems to be holding up quite nicely -- I've got a couple small plants and picture frames up on it. My only complaint is with the surface material -- it's got a kind of inexpensive look to it, but it's mostly hidden by the ivies.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It floats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been suspicious of floating shelves (how do they actually hold stuff? what could I really put on there? Are they are bear to hang?), but those suspicions have been allayed with this product. It was a breeze to hang, and looks great with the decorative odds and ends we decided to display on it!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, Modern, and Easy to Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this shelf and knew it would be perfect in my dining room after a major remodel. It was super simple to set up and looks very nice.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So neat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this flat floating shelf to try and I got to say I love it . The hardware is not out in the open so it look neat and organized. I love the color . It look great on my wall
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the fact that this wall shelf can be put up without any tools and in just minutes. I got this for my bedroom and it is just a great shelf for little accents to add to your decor.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf is beautiful when hung and does not feel flimsy or weak. Though it feels strong, I would not place many heavy items on it. Lovely addition to my wall and home to my knick knacks.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating or organizing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so surprised by the quality of the High & Mighty Flat Floating shelf. I received the 18" black and it is really cute and strong. My husband installed it for me and it is really sturdy. I put some candles and pictures on it and it looks amazing! Great product. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best and easiest floating shelf you could possibly find.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor peice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf was easy to hang and looks great! I didn't want to test the weight limits with heavy items such as books, so I use it for smaller items. I love the modern clean look of this shelf.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The setup is so easy a... I can do it and I’m not very handy. Surprisingly strong and able to hold a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good product as long as you don't try to actually put the amount of weight on it that it says you can. I ended up just putting a couple pictures on it. Very pretty though
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The floating shelf is perfect for my purposes of use. I am able to set items that I change out based on holidays and other special events. Lightweight shelves that work really well for small items or lightweight items like picture frames.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty easy to assemble floating shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf was super easy to assemble straight out of the box. The instructions were straightforward and you can set it up in no time. I like the chic solid black look of it on my light walls. Great to display knick-knacks! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for more display space in their living room!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the idea that you to not need to nail anything into the wall. I havent put anything heavy on it as I am worried it would fall, but it looks cute in my room!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install. Adds depth to the area with decorations, giving the wall a three dimensional look. Very cool product.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice accent piece. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this shelf as an addition to my bathroom to give me more space around my sink. It is a nice size and the width is fine for placing knick knacks. Not having a lip on the shelf give is less functionality for actual products such as shampoos and the like because they would slip off easily. Overall, it is great for using as a decorative shelf, but not much else.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very simple easy shelf to install. The instructions were easy to follow. The size was a perfect fit over my daughters dresser to hold all her stuff. It is strong & looks great. Just vlean lines with no hardware showing.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy install, great look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shelf is very easy to install without tools and makes an excellent addition to any room decoration!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shelf! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another great high and mighty product! I love this shelf. It's a great size and works great in our bathroom! I'm going to look for a few bigger ones to use in my hallway. I love how these products work. I love that you use the level to put it in and that it won't leave a bunch of holes. It's so easy to put up andyou can move it if needed. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size and color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the floating shelf in good condition, was very pleased with product. Since im moving to a new apartment soon ,its place will be in the kitchen. Can't wait to see it put up.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_230014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore