FLEX SEAL Family of Products
FLEX TAPE White Mini Waterproof Tape Patches, 3 x 4-In., 2-Pack
Made in Usa
Model #
TFSWHTMINI
Item #
254550
FLEX SEAL Family of Products

FLEX TAPE White Mini Waterproof Tape Patches, 3 x 4-In., 2-Pack

FLEX TAPE White Mini Waterproof Tape Patches, 3 x 4-In., 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2683.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_2655
  • loc_en_US, sid_254550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
TFSWHTMINI
Item #
254550

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
FLEX TAPE® MINIs are lightweight, portable and so easy to use, with all of the bonding strength of original Flex Tape. This super strong, rubberized, waterproof tape can patch, bond, seal and repair virtually anything! It is specially formulated with a thick, flexible, rubberized backing that conforms to any shape or object. This durable adhesive tape instantly seals out water, air and moisture to create a super strong, flexible, watertight barrier. Unlike other tapes available, Flex Tape MINI's bond will increase with time and pressure. It can be applied on dry or wet surfaces and it even works underwater! UV resistant, environmentally friendly, VOC-free. Flex Tape MINIs withstand extreme temperature and weather conditions. Be prepared and keep extra Flex Tape MINIs in your bag, backpack or car, to make quick on the spot repairs whenever you need. Perfect for home repairs, auto repairs, camping equipment, and much more.
  • Thick, flexible, waterproof, rubberized adhesive tape patch
  • Conforms to any shape or object
  • Seals out water, air and moisture
  • Great for patching large holes, cracks, gaps, and tears
  • Can be applied hot, cold, wet, dry even underwater
  • Can withstand extreme weather conditions and temperatures from -70 F to 200 F (Apply in temperatures between 20 F and 120 F)
  • Easily fits in your tool box or glove compartment
  • Great for emergency pool repair no need to drain the pool
  • UV resistant, environmentally friendly, VOC-free
  • High performance, waterproof applications
  • WORKS ON: PVC, Acrylic, Metal, Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Wood, Ceramic, Porcelain, Tile Glass, Rubber, Fiberglass, Stucco, Plaster, Stone, Cement, Concrete, Dry Wall, EPDM Roofs, some Plastics, Fabrics, vinyl and more.
  • GREAT FOR: Fixing Damaged/Leaky Roofs and Ceilings - Gutters, Boats and Outdoor Equipment - Mobile homes, RVs and Campers - PVC and Plumbing Pipes - Sprinkler Systems, Pools and Spas - Windows, Doors, Walls and Vents - HVAC Systems - DIY Projects.
  • FLEX TIPS: For maximum adhesion on porous surfaces, using a standard blow dryer will help the adhesives bond with the surface. Bond will increase with time and pressure. Continued firm pressure will help increase adhesion.
  • Flex Tape adhesives may resist bonding to plasticized or waterproof materials, siliconized, greasy, oily, dirty, or porous surfaces. Fabrics such as canvas, nylon, polyester, synthetics, cotton and some others may need up to 24 hours for max hold.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254550
Weight0.250000
UPC00852639008793
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.0
Package Length0.25
Package Height6.0
Model NumberTFSWHTMINI
BrandFLEX SEAL Family of Products
Assembled Width4.0
Assembled Length3.0
Assembled Height4.0
Manufacturer NameSWIFT RESPONSE LLC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought an Easy Set above ground pool and it came with a leak in the seam at the base. We didn't know this until it was already filled with 500+ gallons of water. I didn't want to drain/waste that much water so I tried these patches. I dried the outside of the pool where the slow leak was and applied one patch. I was excited that it saw could be used underwater and also applied one patch on the inside at the seam. The next morning, the patch on the inside was floating in the pool. The outside one is only about 2/3 attached. So it has SLOWED the leak, but it's not stopped. I made sure that I attached it completely too. Pretty bummed.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for almost every project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the flex tape minis. They come as two clear sheets. My first attempt to use the tape was to seal up a leak in my garden hose. However this was not the use that they were intended for. So needless to say this was a complete failure. However the next time I decided to use them was to repair cracks in my garden boots. This worked very well. I was able to cut the sheets to fit the cracks. And they adhered quite well to the rubber boots.So far my feet are staying quite dry.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is so versatile! It is easy to apply, the mini strips are a great size for many types of tasks, and it lives up to the hype. I’ve repaired holes in multipurpose buckets and a leaky water hose, and I am very impressed with this product. It has become a staple in the house!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using this flex seal tape and I am so glad I tried it. I placed it on the torn screen door after the duct tape kept falling off. The tape worked like a charm. It was super easy to cut and apply with a very sticky backing that held perfectly in place. You almost can't see it since it's clear- that duct tape was unsightly! And it's waterproof; great for when it rains.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well, Does What It Says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal does exactly what it says it will. It provides a rubberized water tight barrier that can be sprayed on and is safe and easy to use. Working with epoxy and testing is a little too dangerous for my liking, but the flex seal worked really well.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is just like the commercials. It works amazingly. It held together the stuff I broke wonderfully and it held up really well. Flex tape is no joke definitely get it. It’s amazing. 100% recommend
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have around for inside-outside projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time trying the Flex Tape MINI in Clear and I was so happy with how great it kept my window air conditioning units in the windows in my house! Normally we have to use cardboard or whatever is available to keep those units secured down in the windows but the Flex Tape MINI worked so much better than anything we have tried before! Even the air conditioning unit in my daughters bedroom upstairs is severe in her window! These little things are so strong and none of the ugly tape you normally see! I love these for so many projects and crafts inside and outside of my home! So happy I found Flex Tape MINI - Clear!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Leak Stopper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The very first thing I used this tape on made a believer out of me! We have a five gallon water dispenser in our kitchen. Recently we put a new bottle on and soon after we noticed some water on the floor. It took awhile but we finally discovered a hairline crack in one of the seams of the plastic bottle. I remembered I had this Flex tape and decided to give it a try. My husband was pretty skeptical but to our surprise it actually worked! Very impressed!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great stuff. I have been wanting to try these, because I like the other products from this brand. Lo and behold, after I got this, I immediately had multiple things to try out. First, we got our tent out of storage and put it up, and surprise! A hole in the side, just enough for bugs to get in. Voila, one of these patched on and it sealed it up. We ended up camping in the rain one night, and it didn't leak or anything. Very happy with it. We also tried it on one of our pool floats, which had sprung a leak and was no longer holding air. We put one of these one and it's having no issues at all holding air and staying afloat. Yay! These are super handy to keep around.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the flex brand they have a lot of great products and this tape was perfect the small tape size was great for small repair and very strong it works great I like the clear color and it works awesome
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call it Magic Flex Seal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Husband had some cracks from old storage plastic jugs (for nails, screws, hardware) and used this Flex Seal as an experiment. In no time at all, he was filling the jugs with water with no leaks. This product is ideal to use at our rental properties without requiring major repairs and is convenient to have at the house. We also liked the clear shade of 12 colors so it will be translucent on other types of cracks or holes. Then we can paint over it to match the rest of the surroundings.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Flex Tape new minis with hopes of reparing a sprinkler and a tear in a tarp that i have. This flex tape was so easy to use. I just cut the amount that i needed and applied it to the tarp, and it attached great. Then i did the sprinkler hoping for no leaks and it worked completely! I am so pleased with this Flex Tape!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this Flex seal mini around the top of a leaky window and it helps keep the water out during bad storms. I like the Flex seal in keeping out water and working fast too. I have recommended it to my friends and family too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new sealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a few days ago. I was anxious to try it out. I decided to try and seal around my vent pipe on my roof because it seems to be leaking a little It was very easy to use just spray around and make sure you cover it all. I will be getti g more to do other projects around my house. It has rained so I am thinking it worked.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an above ground pool and it had a small leak. I used this to close it up and it's holding wonderfully. I was hesitant to believe in it, but if you follow the directions, it is a fabulous alternative to other "patches". I wish I'd had this for other issues in the past!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Completely Clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal Mini was extremely easy to use (although it does drip a bit). I imagine that the one where you brush it on is easier to control. This is the spray can one. I am including pics of the directions and of what the spray looks like immediately and then after it dries. I used it to fix a leaky pipe under my kitchen sink. The pipe is no longer leaking and I probably will have to get it replaced at some point, but for now, Flex Seal did what it says it will do.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried out the white Flex Tape on my watering can and was pretty impressed. I’ve been in the market for a new one so I was pretty annoyed when it developed a small crack on the bottom side. I cut off a reasonable size of tape and slapped it on. It does protrude but it got the job done so I could get my job done of watering the plants.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried all the flex seal products. I love them all. Especially this clear spray. I tried it on white abs it looked great. You almost couldn’t tell it was used. This product does what it claims.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always skeptical of any adhesive that claims to be waterproof. We live in a home with plumbing issues and have tried a LOT of things like this, with mixed results. This stuff really worked! Dries pretty fast, and does what it advertises. This will definitely be something we always have on hand from now on.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the clear version of this as I wanted to seal up a couple different areas around the house and used with installing new gutters at the seams and so far it works great and dries clear and wasn’t that messy.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I has some high hopes for this. We decided to put it to the ultimate test. We had an old bucket that had a hole in it that we thought was the perfect test for this. We filled the bucket with water until the water was spilling out of the hole. We cut the flex tape and tried to apply it through the water, like the instructions say you can. Unfortunately it did not stick at all. It just slipped right off. This would probably be ok as a temporary fix as long as it is dry. Definitely doesn't live up to the hype.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well & Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clear flex seal spray is easy to use and effective. Literally just have to spray it on the surface that you are trying to seal and it will seal it quickly. Can use to cover a crack or a leak, but also to reattach something that might of broken off. The clear color is discrete. The smaller can is handy, but you will not get too many uses out of it. I liberally apply when I'm using because it's inexpensive, so getting more is not a big deal. Very versatile product.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a few leaks and cracks in my gutter. Applying some flex seal to the problem areas fixed my problem quickly and effectively!!! I love this stuff!!!! I'll definitely keep some flex seal around on hand for future use, no questions!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two weeks ago and I happy I did because a pipe a my house cracked and i need to patch it in the next day for the plumber could come out. The take work great and was able to hold until the plumber got there the next day I wish that woulda bought the roll of flex tape so i can have it on hand in case this happens again.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex seal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband used this and was very impressed. We had a few gutter and down spout leaks. Didn't want to replace them so he used the flex seal. It worked great. No more leaks. He went and bought more to use on other things. He was very impressed with this.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me lots of time and money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Buried some electrical wires under the ground. Accidentally when digging into the ground I nicked one of the wire’s rubber coating. Used the flex tape and it worked perfectly. It has been one week since I used the tape and it has rained a great deal. Wires are still working perfectly. The product was very easy to use. If I didn’t have this product I would’ve had to dig up all that wire and put new wires down. HUGE TIME SAVER, PROBLEM SOLVER AND MONEY SAVER! Great product to always have on hand as you never know when you will need it!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I boight this so i could fix a few things aroumd my house. It definately came in handy and sealed whar i needed it to seal very well. So far i have had no leaks in my project i made. Would recommend to anyone who needed
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to patch a hole in a upright swimming pool and so far it is holding strong! The tape can be cut to the size you want using sharp knife or scissors. Flexible and strong. I would recommend this to anyone needing a strong flexible patch!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this on my garden hose which had 2 small holes. I cleaned and dried the area before applying and let cure for over 24 hrs. It seemed to seal the smallest of the two holes but not the other one. It still sprayed out from under the tape. I don't know if maybe I did not get a good seal or what but it didn't work for me. I do like the ease of application and am witting to still try it again on other projects
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such an easy product to use! Great for quick fixes. My 5 year olds were able to help me wich shows how easy it really was. This is something I will definitely keep on hand for the future as it has so many uses and is really convenient.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_2655
  • loc_en_US, sid_254550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]