Flex Seal

Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating, Clear, 14-oz., As Seen on TV

Liquid Rubber Sealant Coating, Clear, 14-oz., As Seen on TV is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_174668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
FSCL20
Item #
174668

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
14 oz, flex seal, clear, liquid rubber sealant coating, seals leaks fast, rubberized coating forms a watertight, flexible seal on leaks or use as a waterproof coating on most surfaces, aerosol spray.
  • Clear Rubber in a Can
  • Seals and stops leaks around the home
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 174668
Weight 1.4000
UPC 00855647003200
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 9.5
Package Height 2.5
Model Number FSCL20
Brand Flex Seal
Manufacturer Name SWIFT RESPONSE LLC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Ethyl benzene, known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Toluene, known to the State of California to cause birth defects and other reproductive harm. For more information go towww.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I am so glad I tried it. Applied to the edges of the roof, got new gutters and I can enjoy my room again. Nice and easy to use and the most important thing it works. I sealed few outdoor holes too, and it was easy to apply. . It sprays well and coats evenly. Thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Tried it on a leaking PVC pipe that connected to my garden hose, and worked very well with 2 coats. It did take some time to dry, but once it did stopped the leaks. Not sure how much I would use it indoors though, the smell can be a bit overbearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Product I love the Product Very Much. Very Easy to Use. It Works Very Quickly. It Dries Clear and Clean. It Works . I Have Use it On My Windows to Cover My Cracks I Had. Now the Cracks are Covered. I Will Use the Products again. I have Told many of my Friends about the Products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I love that this goes on clear and stays clear. Pleasant to not have an eyesore to look at after application. The dry time is adequate. Works as it should and seals well. Definitely a very handy and versatile product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My can of fix everything I walked around the house with this can of sealer spray and fixed everything from around the widows to the hose fixture even the bottom of my sons sled that had a few long cracks. Works everywhere, better than using messy caulk and a gun. Definitely works well and I recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need!! I absolutely need this brand in my life, I have used the other types of Flex Seal and knew I needed this in my tool box and in the car in case of emergencies where ever I may be. Well thanks to my great thinking and unfortunately for the in laws a small plumbing pipe cracked, but I was there. Let me say this Flex Seal Spray really does the job, no if ands or buts about it. It worked it's magic on wet pipe. I sprayed and boom just like that no more leaks. Another great plus is that it sprayed and dried clear, so noone has to know I sprayed the cabinet by accident. But get you a couple of these and gift them to your friends as gifts they will thank you later. Every household should have these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! So I've used this in a few places in my home. I sealed a crack in a window sill. when it rained ,water would come in. I sprayed flex seal and no more leaking! I also had ants coming in from the back yard through a small crack in my door frame, I sprayed flex seal and now ,no more ants! They can't get past the seal! This really works and I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this stuff is a miracle This clear flex seal spray performs precisely as advertised, which is a minor miracle given production standards nowadays. Recommended, for sure, you can trust the stuff. Seal away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Worked For The Time Needed All in all, these products did their job and held up. I had a leak in my roof, that came in the attic than dropped down onto my white ceiling tile. The liquid was used both on the roof and in the attic, the tape on the ceiling tile. Worked great, held up until it was repaired. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful in a pinch This product will never be the ideal solution to any problem, but it is an excellent interim option for endless applications. I used it to seal a couple of drafty windows that are over 100 years old and scheduled to be replaced next year. I applied two coats and can't feel any air leakage anymore. Very easy to use and very effective if you read and follow the directions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought the Flex Seal Spray Clear to try to fix a few things. It sprays on very easy. I used it on our old metal shed there were some leaks coming in around the screws. Just sprayed around them and it stopped the drips. We had a couple tin baskets that we use on our patio. I sprayed all along the bottom and that has helped with no rust. I believe everyone should have a can of Flex Seal in their house. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have had this leaking downspout since we've moved in this house and I have had enough of it. I sprayed this up, down, and around this whole downspout and blasted the thing out with a pressure washer and flex seal held up...I then floated on top of the downspout on a lake and didn't sink, thanks flex seal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I saw commercials for this on television and questioned if it would work for me. It did. My basement windows are the kind that are partially underground and have a half dome cover over top of it. They leak into the recess and it makes a mess on really hard downpours. So I used this to seal the area where the partial dome meets the frame of the recess and it totally worked. Saved me thousands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was skeptical about this stuff when I saw the commercials on TV. We used it on a spot on our guttering, it really works. I have the clear, so I hope to use it other things that come along without the fear of the color not matching. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool This stuff is really cool. And it totally works as advertised. I have used it on projects all over the house to seal leaks, close gaps, waterproof things. Very versatile and totally effective. Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I used this on my daughter's plastic swimming pool. Works great! Not that im hoping to find something else to use it on, but i'm looking around the house just to make sure! lol. This really is a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sealant Bought this a week ago for a problematic roof leak. We had a leak in the garage roof where a nail backed out of the shingles and couldn't reach it to fix it any other way so we used a can of flex seal to see if it would work. Works like a charm. No visible mark left due to it being clear. Highly recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Sealant! Flexseal clear aerosol sealant is fantastic. I used it on my toilet ceramic that had a small leak. I cleaned the surface first and then applied a couple of layers of flexseal and the leak stopped. It dried pretty quickly. The clear spray helps give you a cleaner look on your projects. I would definitely recommend this if you are a homeowner and have mini projects to take care of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have a slight leak in my convertible top when it rains, I used Flex Seal to eliminate this problem and it seems to be working as advertised. Application was quick and easy, 2-3 coats and you're good to go. I cannot speak upon the longevity of this product just yet, however I've had great results thus far. No complaints here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Seal Spray Flex Seal Spray is fantastic. I had to fill in a part of my patio between the roof line and my patio cover. It was leaking and the flex seal sealed it completely. It was very easy to use and I didn't even make a mess or get it sprayed in places where I didn't want it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! This is a must to have on hand around the house. This product is so easy to use. When you spray it on it gels up really nicely and remains rather clear. Used it on a leaky chicken coop roof and worked great. There are an unlimited number of uses for this great product. You won't be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I'm a contractor and had a pin hole leak pop up on a bathroom remodel. Wasn't something we caused, but it was the end of the day and I didn't want the customer to be left to deal with it. I had this sitting in my truck waiting for the opportunity. Not an ideal repair, but it covered us and the customer overnight so that we could repair it later. I've since bough another can to hold onto, just in case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temporarily fixed our bed. My wife and I have a king size sleep number air chamber bed that after putting together improperly, sustained a hole in one of the air chambers. After searching Youtube and finding a way to fix this chamber we decided to use this flex seal in the process with canvas. It dried in about 5 hours and the canvas attatched just fine. We did have to reseal it a few times but it works for the most part. The smell is very strong though so make sure you have good ventilation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for leaky weather seals I use Flex Seal on weather seals around my exterior doors and garage. It really does help seal the micro cracks and such that let in water and cold. It goes on clear and can be hard to tell coverage, so I usually will do multiple coats. All in all, this is a great, affordable fix. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! After years and years of seeing this infomercial, I was quite excited to actually try Flex Seal. We used ours to repair a small tear in our backyard kiddie pool. It was very easy to use, and worked perfectly! I'm glad we did it outside as the smell was a bit strong. But I am in love with this product and will absolutely recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked for different jobs I received this product to try for free, my opinions are my own. This Flexseal in the clear color, worked well for many uses. My favorite thing was that it held air into my son's bicycle tire, until I had time to replace it. It doesn't give off any bad smells, it was really easy to use. It held air just fine, and never leaked. The clear color was a great idea, so it doesn't show when fixing something that has color, I would use again and recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong but can be messy I used this product to seal up a few areas around the house and to re-connect the rear of a drawer. it works well and seems to create a good seal. Be careful as I wasn’t wearing gloves and got it on my hands which took a while to wash off. Wear gloves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says Been really curious if this stuffs works. Received some on free trial. I have to say it lives up to the hype. Fills in cracks really well. I used it to seal around some vents on the roof. Did a good job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like it's supposed to. I've had Flex Seal for a while now, but hadn't had an opportunity to use it until recently when I discovered that one of my windows wasn't properly sealed around the edge. I found the leak, and put a little shot of flex seal on it and that fixed the leak right away. It was easy to apply and set up quickly for me. Best of all, the window doesn't leak anymore, so I'm a happy camper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This flex seal worked as stated for me! I used it to seal a leaky cooler. I used it outdoors, which I definitely recommend if possible as it is quite smelly. If you can't be outdoors, definitely ventilate the room well. I had to apply several coats, but the end result was worth it. It was easy to use. I like that it is clear also. All in all, a very good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_174668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.