$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Flex Seal
Liquid Rubber Sealant & Coating, Clear, 14-oz.
Flex Seal

Liquid Rubber Sealant & Coating, Clear, 14-oz.

Liquid Rubber Sealant & Coating, Clear, 14-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_174668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
FSCL20
Item #
174668

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
14 oz, flex seal, clear, liquid rubber sealant coating, seals leaks fast, rubberized coating forms a watertight, flexible seal on leaks or use as a waterproof coating on most surfaces, aerosol spray.
  • Clear Rubber in a Can
  • Seals and stops leaks around the home
Specifications
Specifications
SKU174668
Weight1.400000
UPC00855647003200
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length9.5
Package Height2.5
Model NumberFSCL20
BrandFlex Seal
Manufacturer NameSWIFT RESPONSE LLC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Ethyl benzene, known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Toluene, known to the State of California to cause birth defects and other reproductive harm. For more information go towww.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality, easy to use , does exactly what it says, provides a great deal, perfect for the Diyers,I would reccomend to anyone who wants to do it theirselves, comes out evenly, no mess, easy clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for so many things! Love having this around for patching up holes. I love the small bottle too because I throw it in my camping bin to seal up any unexpected cracks or holes and it’s so easy to use! We recently used it to seal a crack on my favorite cooler because I didn’t want to part with it and it’s good as new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid Rubber Sealant This is a spray on liquid rubber sealant. It can be used on many many applications. It comes in very handy. I like that it is in spray form, it makes it easier to get the thickness or thinness of the sealant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well, Does What It Says Flex Seal does exactly what it says it will. It provides a rubberized water tight barrier that can be sprayed on and is safe and easy to use. Working with epoxy and testing is a little too dangerous for my liking, but the flex seal worked really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call it Magic Flex Seal! Husband had some cracks from old storage plastic jugs (for nails, screws, hardware) and used this Flex Seal as an experiment. In no time at all, he was filling the jugs with water with no leaks. This product is ideal to use at our rental properties without requiring major repairs and is convenient to have at the house. We also liked the clear shade of 12 colors so it will be translucent on other types of cracks or holes. Then we can paint over it to match the rest of the surroundings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well I used this Flex seal mini around the top of a leaky window and it helps keep the water out during bad storms. I like the Flex seal in keeping out water and working fast too. I have recommended it to my friends and family too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new sealer I received this a few days ago. I was anxious to try it out. I decided to try and seal around my vent pipe on my roof because it seems to be leaking a little It was very easy to use just spray around and make sure you cover it all. I will be getti g more to do other projects around my house. It has rained so I am thinking it worked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! I have an above ground pool and it had a small leak. I used this to close it up and it's holding wonderfully. I was hesitant to believe in it, but if you follow the directions, it is a fabulous alternative to other "patches". I wish I'd had this for other issues in the past! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Completely Clear Flex Seal Mini was extremely easy to use (although it does drip a bit). I imagine that the one where you brush it on is easier to control. This is the spray can one. I am including pics of the directions and of what the spray looks like immediately and then after it dries. I used it to fix a leaky pipe under my kitchen sink. The pipe is no longer leaking and I probably will have to get it replaced at some point, but for now, Flex Seal did what it says it will do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have tried all the flex seal products. I love them all. Especially this clear spray. I tried it on white abs it looked great. You almost couldn’t tell it was used. This product does what it claims. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I am always skeptical of any adhesive that claims to be waterproof. We live in a home with plumbing issues and have tried a LOT of things like this, with mixed results. This stuff really worked! Dries pretty fast, and does what it advertises. This will definitely be something we always have on hand from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got the clear version of this as I wanted to seal up a couple different areas around the house and used with installing new gutters at the seams and so far it works great and dries clear and wasn’t that messy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well & Easy This clear flex seal spray is easy to use and effective. Literally just have to spray it on the surface that you are trying to seal and it will seal it quickly. Can use to cover a crack or a leak, but also to reattach something that might of broken off. The clear color is discrete. The smaller can is handy, but you will not get too many uses out of it. I liberally apply when I'm using because it's inexpensive, so getting more is not a big deal. Very versatile product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I had a few leaks and cracks in my gutter. Applying some flex seal to the problem areas fixed my problem quickly and effectively!!! I love this stuff!!!! I'll definitely keep some flex seal around on hand for future use, no questions! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex seal My husband used this and was very impressed. We had a few gutter and down spout leaks. Didn't want to replace them so he used the flex seal. It worked great. No more leaks. He went and bought more to use on other things. He was very impressed with this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I boight this so i could fix a few things aroumd my house. It definately came in handy and sealed whar i needed it to seal very well. So far i have had no leaks in my project i made. Would recommend to anyone who needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Super Impressed Got this specifically to repair a pool float. Followed the directions to the letter and it simply didn't work. Not sure if it is the material I was trying to patch up or what. The hole actually got bigger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This flex seal is AMAZING! I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised! I got the clear because black/white would not work with the color I was usingn it on. Follow the instructions EXACTLY and you too will be pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use waterproofing in a can I have a electronic module on my trailer that always goes bad. A quick spray of Flex Seal has eliminated that problem. Boy, I should have used this stuff a long time ago.I will be getting more of this. Great solution to an otherwise impossible task. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing product! Flex seal is a life saver. There was a small tear in the bottom of our pool liner. I decided to try out some flex seal on the rip. It took a few coats but in the end there was a nice firm waterproof seal. No more leaks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great I have used this product a couple of times. Most recently, I used it to plug a crack in a drip line in my garden. Normally, I would have just used a "goof plug" but this time the line actually cracked and I didn't have time to replace it. I just sprayed it with Flex Seal and problem solved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seals great It is a small can so beware that whatever you need to seal is a tiny quick job. It works great but you definitely need to be in a well ventilated room, smell is strong. I look forward to trying the other flex seal products. It seals great and gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I cut my house in half and with the power of flex seal I put it back together.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex seal- black It didn't work. I followed the directions. And when it dries, I turned the water on and the leak was still there!!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff works for the right job This product worked well for me for a variety of uses. I was able to seal up a leaky jon boat as well as a large plastic pond tub. It can be used on most any surface and does a good job of sealing things up in a pinch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good sealant We have a inflatable pool that came with some pretty lousy repair tape. I tried to repair it, but no dice. I thought to myself..self.. I can use the flex seal! And man, it looks strange, but it is holding up quite well. I have not had the occasion to use this on any hardware or piping in the house as of yet, but I think it will do the trick just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is a "tool" that you need to make sure you have in your car. I can not say enough things about this. When I was driving, I noticed that my tire was a little flat. Thought nothing of it and went to a gas station to fill it up. NOPE! Not the problem. There was a small leak in the tire and I am so glad I had this stuff in the car. It fixed it up in no item. Really easy to do too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I have had this product for several months and finally got to use it. I sprung a leak in a PVC pipe related to the swimming pool. Low and behold this stuff worked like a charm. You often wonder about heavily advertised products but this really worked for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I got this product to try and use and i had a few places I used it and sprayed and it worked at first but slowly just failed not impressed would not recommend this unless u gonna keep applying it over and over [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Effective I got Flex Seal to seal up an exterior light fixture that had a support element that developed a crack. I wanted to keep water out of the fixture. Flex Seal sprays on in a reasonably controlled pattern - when holding the can about 8 - 10 inches from the target, it will generate a spray pattern about two inches wide, with minimal overspray - so it is easy to control where it goes. It sprays on a bit unevenly, so more than one coat often will be necessary. The resulting seal seems to work quite well - my lighting fixture has remained dry through several winter storms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_174668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.