Stanley
Fatmax Tape Measure, 35-Ft. x 1-1/4-Inch
Stanley

Fatmax Tape Measure, 35-Ft. x 1-1/4-Inch

Fatmax Tape Measure, 35-Ft. x 1-1/4-Inch is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_373327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
33-735
Item #
373327

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fatmax 35' measuring tape, 1-1/4" blade with blade armor, 2x blade breakage protection, 11' of standout & ergonomic non slip grip.
  • 1-1/4 inch wide blade with 11-feet of standout
  • Blade-Armor Coating on blade for extended life & durability of bade
  • Hi-Impact ABS case with rubber over mold for durability
  • 16" & 19.2' stud center markings on blade for easy framing
  • Special designed hook grabs on side, top or bottom for versatility
Specifications
Specifications
SKU373327
Weight1.390000
UPC00076174337358
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.6
Package Length4.6
Package Height1.39
Model Number33-735
BrandStanley
Manufacturer NameSTANLEY CONSUMER TOOLS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fat garbage 33-735 never recoiled correctly since new now it sticks about 24". have rewound some stanleys before but upon opening this exploded in my face
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I don't have any pictures but I bought this item for my father who is a DIYer and he likes it and how it works thanks for a wonderful product
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two old (think silver case with yellow sticker) Stanley 25' measuring tapes. They have always served me well during my time in the construction field. However, I purchased a 35' Fat Max now I'm an architect. The case is built solidly. The wide thick blade allows me to measure existing conditions extremely well. It's always in my office, ready to go. I highly recommend this tape measure!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FatMax tapes: My Work Horse [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used 25' and 35' FatMax tapes since they came out decades ago. Also the 100' tapes as well. I find these tapes easy to read and I span six to eight feet accurately. I can't get the tape to span 11' without hooking on a corner. However I measured 30'+ all the time. . I wear these tapes out. Also when they get wet and rust even after wiping them down. The tapes may kink and break. I even had one a decade ago snap the first day I used it as I retracted it too fast across pavers when it caught one broke or snapped the end off. I don't like that the first 1/2" is useless but I'm in the fabric awning business and I make sure all our people have FatMax tapes. We can run up an awning banner and get a good reading. Also the numbers are easy to see and the tape is not cluttered with too much writing. All they perfect NO WAY. Will I continue to rely on them. Yes.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have my two fat max 35's for quite some time. They never fail me!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Solid tape used with confidence of measurements. Dependable even after dropped.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use it everyday I have been using a fat max tape for at least 12 years, daily. Is it perfect? No but I have yet to find a tape comparable to what this can bring to the table. I replace mine on average every 2 months.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fatmax 35’ BladeArmor I’m a journeyman carpenter and after about a month the first 1 1/2 “ mark my tape weakened then split and unable to pull out unless remove the case to find out it is split beyond use....cant find a-replacement tape..... i will never buy another fatmax....
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this product I bought my fat max 35' tape about a month ago. I figured I'd try it since it seemed to be better than a standard 35' Stanley tape. Well I was wrong today the tape lost a section out of it at the 1 1/2 " mark..nort real happy about this at all! I do not recommend this product at all!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fatmax For some reason Stanley changed the case or blade end. Now these tapes are hard to get ahold of the end and pull out of case, unless you have long fingernails! Nearly impossible with gloves. I have been using fat max tapes for close to 25 years great product until change.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fat max tape I just got a 35 foot fat max and it does not have an eleven foot stand out...not very happy,,,the metal is not as stiff as it was when tit first came out.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_373327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.